Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Bandar Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 615 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (615)
Saring ikut:
Madli T. Pasangan Estonia, 29 Januari 2016
apartment

Big rooms, friendly staff, good location
10
Our stay was very pleasant. We liked big apartment space. We feeled welcomed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karsten K. Pelancong solo Germany, 15 Januari 2016
Clean rooms without windows

Good location in city center
7
It is a cheap and clean place for one night but do not expect any stylish comfort.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexandru P. Pelancong solo Australia, 31 Disember 2015
Excellent all around

Everything
9.7
I love Phuket Center Apartment. The rooms are very comfortable, staff super friendly and the location is excellent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria A. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Disember 2015
Great hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Big rooms
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lu H. Pasangan China, 27 Disember 2015
A nick hotel

coffee, service, clean
8.3
Good, this apartment is clean and tidy, stuff could speak Chinese, there are free wifi. breakfast is good, coffee is better than other hotel. anyway, this hotel is worthing with its price
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 Disember 2015
A superb location to explore Phuket Town

Location, service and cleanliness
10
We had a brilliant stay at the apartment: the unit was sparkling clean, the apartment is centrally located close to memorable eats, there is a small convenience store near by and within a 15 min walking radius there is a bigger shopping centre with bakery and supermarket etc. The staff was a real gem, helping with suggestions on where to eat and what to taste and how to get to tourist attractions. They were also able to book us a taxi to the airport. We highly recommend this apartment and we will be back next time we are in Phuket! Thank you for looking after us!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Viet T. Pelancong bisnes Vietnam, 06 Disember 2015
Kazovn

Comfortable, friendly, good location
7.7
Comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Goh S. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Oktober 2015
Great location,valu for money

Good location,room big,price
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rebecca F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Julai 2015
clean

aircon, location, staff
9.3
very nice stay great aircon
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maxime B. Pelancong solo France, 23 Julai 2015
Very nice hotel

location,room,staff
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bilik MandiPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bilik MandiPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bilik MandiPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bilik MandiPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bilik MandiPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobiPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobiPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Taman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04