atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Fitness Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 600
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 587 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (587)
Saring ikut:
Hasan I. Pasangan Pakistan, 18 Mac 2015
ideal visit

Breakfast, quiet area along with nearby to bangla area, great service.
9.3
I went there for the very first time, on recommendation of my parents who visited in 2010. It was my honeymoon visit, which turned out to be spectacular!!. We got an upgrade on our room, which was fabulous and luxurious. There is also a halal restaurant on the premises. Will definitely advise family & friends to make their visit there. In addition, use Agoda booking, for great rates.
John P. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Mac 2015
amazing resort

the swimming pools, huge rooms and fantastic service
8
Fantastic overall though i was told off by another guest for using the jacuzzi outside his unit on the first floor of sunrise wing. Is that not permitted?
Penny P. Pasangan Australia, 01 Mac 2015
Great location but overpriced

Location, sunset in the pool, staff
5.7
Penny P. Pasangan Australia, 28 Februari 2015
terrible boring breakfast for 5 star hotel

location, things to do
6.3
Location is fantastic. Across from the beach and the main pool is very nice. Can enjoy the sunset from both main and sunset pool. Be careful of steps in pool though as its a big last step on the side steps. Sunset pool looked cleaner and clearer too. Bar is nice but as usual we saw someone throw up in the pool. For a 5 star hotel so very bitterly disappointed with the breakfast. Standard western breakfast, only 1 or two Thai dishes. I was expecting much more considering the cost of staying here. We had the deluxe pool view. Advised by reception rooms were renovated. Loved the rain shower and big tub. Only negative was that the rain shower was not installed property. The head was being held up by the pipe and not secured properly into the roof. Again expect more from 5 star. Beds were ment to be queen and one single but it seemed more like one double and a single. Very disappointed with that as well. Where we were located (older building wing) we had a nice view of the pool (even though covered a bit by trees) and could see the beach too. In all great location and facilities but I would not rate this as five star resort. Maybe 4 at best. The only reason to return for us would be the location. And ONLY if the prices come down. Way too expensive for a room with boring breakfast and a double bed.
Ping H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 25 Februari 2015
Not very satisfied

location, pool, breakfast
7.7
service not up to a 5 star standard. we were going to catch a flight at late night on our last day in Phuket, so extended our stay for another day- actually we wee not going to stay overnight in the room but would check out before 12 am. However the front staff insisted to charge us additional 1000 b for it due to we have four adults,despite the fact we were having two rooms for two nights already and this one extra half day was just for rest before the flight. Not feeling comfortable being treated this way, since it showed no trust for client. In the end we paid the extra but could not have positive view towards the stay and also not a happy ending in Phuket.
Lijun Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 22 Februari 2015
good trip

food, location, swimming pool
10
Angelo C. Pasangan Denmark, 15 Februari 2015
Can be much better .

Location
6.7
Was ok...
Gleb P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 10 Februari 2015
Over rated and over priced

Swimming pool
5
The rooms were never cleaned properly. Dirty old buildings, horrible breakfast.
Arin J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 01 Februari 2015
Great place for retreat

Location, Swimming pool, Friendly staffs
10
Awesome resort for retreat. Lovely swimming pool and sky pool. A bit old but well-maintained
Wilson C. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Februari 2015
very nice, want to go back there soon

cleanliness, food and accomodation
9

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A04