atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Fitness Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 600
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 570 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (570)
Saring ikut:
Penny P. Pasangan Australia, 28 Februari 2015
terrible boring breakfast for 5 star hotel

location, things to do
6.3
Location is fantastic. Across from the beach and the main pool is very nice. Can enjoy the sunset from both main and sunset pool. Be careful of steps in pool though as its a big last step on the side steps. Sunset pool looked cleaner and clearer too. Bar is nice but as usual we saw someone throw up in the pool. For a 5 star hotel so very bitterly disappointed with the breakfast. Standard western breakfast, only 1 or two Thai dishes. I was expecting much more considering the cost of staying here. We had the deluxe pool view. Advised by reception rooms were renovated. Loved the rain shower and big tub. Only negative was that the rain shower was not installed property. The head was being held up by the pipe and not secured properly into the roof. Again expect more from 5 star. Beds were ment to be queen and one single but it seemed more like one double and a single. Very disappointed with that as well. Where we were located (older building wing) we had a nice view of the pool (even though covered a bit by trees) and could see the beach too. In all great location and facilities but I would not rate this as five star resort. Maybe 4 at best. The only reason to return for us would be the location. And ONLY if the prices come down. Way too expensive for a room with boring breakfast and a double bed.
Angelo C. Pasangan Denmark, 15 Februari 2015
Can be much better .

Location
6.7
Was ok...
Gleb P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 10 Februari 2015
Over rated and over priced

Swimming pool
5
The rooms were never cleaned properly. Dirty old buildings, horrible breakfast.
Arin J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 01 Februari 2015
Great place for retreat

Location, Swimming pool, Friendly staffs
10
Awesome resort for retreat. Lovely swimming pool and sky pool. A bit old but well-maintained
Wilson C. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Februari 2015
very nice, want to go back there soon

cleanliness, food and accomodation
9
Peter P. Pasangan South Africa, 27 Januari 2015
Good hotel on the quite side of Patong

Location near the sea and the swimming pools all around the hotel
6.7
Overall our stay was fine, but the hotel was too large for our liking. As it was our first visit to this part of Thailand we decided to spend a few nights in Phuket and it was fun. I just don't enjoy going to breakfast with 500 other guests. It felt like boarding school or military mess. On the plus side the swimming pools were great and all over the place. Loungers were scarce, but we had this problem all around Thailand. Would I return again, probably. Nothing wrong with the hotel, but nothing special either. We ate out at different restaurants along the beach each evening and that was excellent.
Vicki L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 Januari 2015
great holiday

private pool food location
9.3
very good
Shanti E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 09 Januari 2015
Very Enjoyable Stay

It had free wifi, breakfast was alright, and pools were great
9
Very relaxing and enjoyed it. My kids had a great time.
Leticia W. Pasangan Australia, 05 Januari 2015
Disappointing

The location, friendliness of staff in the breakfast restaurant area and the rooftop pool
5.3
Disappointing - the room was certainly not 5 stars, and some of the staff at reception were downright rude. We had some bogans in the room next door to us yelling and with the tv up as loud as possible for 2 nights I our stay - we won't be back here ....
Mike D. Pasangan Canada, 04 Januari 2015
The gouging never ends

location,value for money for room, really nice 3 star hotel 2 star food and beverge
6.3
Many of these hotels have a predatory practice of making you purchase a mandatory ticket for their new years Gala with your stay . In this case it was almost 7000 Baht or 300 % higher per person than going to a party at a nearby 5 star hotel. Here is what you got for your money, dinner on a lawn, no dancing for new years, forget about an open bar not even soft drinks or juice included, just stale water and recylced buffet food. Oh the talent for the evening was high school musical. We gave away out tickets to homeless people and had a great time elsewhere, you can steal out money not time, nickel and diming did not end and the best 45 minute express check out so we almost missed our flight

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A04