Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Fitness Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 600
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
703 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (703)
Saring ikut:
Ivana A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Julai 2015
Average hotel

size of the room
5.3
I stayed at Phuket Graceland for 5 nights. In general, we were not very happy with the hotel and the service. the room is old and not well maintained. The service was very disappointing, the staff was not helpful and unfriendly. The housekeeping service cleaned up our room everyday but they never refill the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the pool towel. Sometimes they also forgot to refill the complimentary water. One evening, it was raining cat and dog and we just reached the hotel and need to walk into our room. I went to the front desk, trying to borrow an umbrella. The staff insisted that the hotel already provides umbrella in the room. I totally understand that there are 2 umbrellas in the room, but the problem is we need the umbrella to walk into the room. I told her that I will return it in 5 mins once I sent off my family, which includes toddler. She kept refusing. Giving up, we ran into our room and wet all over. Location wise, it was in the end road of patong beach, so it was not very crowded but a bit far from restaurants. they offer big breakfast but no quality control. It’s definitely not a five star hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Razi A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Kuwait, 20 Julai 2015
Nice hotel just far from center

Swimming pool , breakfast , big room
9
It was very good experience stay and good if you take pool accece room and have halal resturant for breakfast , I enjoy with this hotel , one think is far from center you need taxi or tuck tuck to go and back to hotel .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Khalijah K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 Julai 2015
Its quite good atmosphere.

Life music, hospitality, courtesy
6.3
Satisfied, great environment, good for children to stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew M. Pasangan Australia, 18 Julai 2015
Great Hotel

Pools, cleanliness, space
9.3
Great Hotel, bit far from nightlife but only 200baht in tuk tuk and nice 15 minute walk. Breakfast fantastic and large selection of pools to chill at. Beach fairly empty up this end which I actually preferred.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elvan E. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Julai 2015
great place..strategic area

clean, nice food and comfy bed
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Low K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 17 Julai 2015
Clean

Clean room, facilities and near to beach
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jay N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Africa, 17 Julai 2015
A Beautiful Hotel that is not well maintained

Breakfast was good, Pools were great and the location was good
5.7
The hotel is a great, but not well maintained. The lift we used was smelly and the room was not properly cleaned. The reception staff are not flexibly at all, they put us in a room close to the hotel security that started blowing his whistle early in the morning, and the beds were very floppy. My son spilt his drink at the restaurant that served the complimentary drink and the staff saw it and refused to assist with mopping up mess. Shocking service for a 5 star.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aaron T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 13 Julai 2015
DO NOT BOOK HERE

POOL
2
This is the worst place I have stayed in Thailand. They advertise WiFi which does not work, they spent 3 hours in my room trying to fix it, then told by the manager, you don't pay for wifi it is free, so if it not work not matter. Reception staff is rude. Wanted a cousin to come meet the kids, required to pay hotel 1000 baht so they could come on property. Cannot bring ANY outside food and drink on property. WORST PLACE!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ireland, 12 Julai 2015
Avoid This Hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa
3.7
- Air conditioning leaked - Cable TV Only worked 2 out 5 days and when I complained they told me I wasn't charged for these services (does that make it acceptable?) Wifi worked 1 day - Front - Swimming pool dirty with cigarette butts and other items floating around. - Staff not so friendly. This hotel needs to be closed and given a major overhaul.. Would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frans D. Pasangan Netherlands, 11 Julai 2015
Unpleasant manager

Location
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02