Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Phuket Old Town Hostel

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, Bandar Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Laluan Masuk Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Laluan Masuk Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Laluan Masuk Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Laluan Masuk Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Laluan Masuk Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Laluan Masuk Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Bandar Phuket Jumlah bilik: 11
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

berdasarkan
98 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (98)
Saring ikut:
Andrew J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 Ogos 2015
Amazing accommodation

The staff, the room and the location
10
The hotel is of a high standard and kept very clean, the staff are very friendly and enjoy socialising and having fun with the guest! I would recommend beehive Phuket old town to anyone!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francesca D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Mac 2015
Great location!

Location, location location!
8
Comfortable room, no air con but had a fan. Very clean and great value for money. It says breakfast not included but you can get coffee and toast in the morning 7am-10am, great if you have a tour booked early. Lovely helpful staff. Close to nice bars/restaurants.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carolyn B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 17 Februari 2015
Great central location in Phuket Old Town.

The owners were lovely. They arranged and even paid for my daughter's birthday cake!
7.3
We thoroughly enjoyed it. Very clean, reasonable price and within walking distance to everything in Phuket Old Town.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arlene P. Pelancong solo South Africa, 05 Januari 2015
Good location

The location without a doubt, it is near to everything in the Lonely Planet
7.7
My actual sleep wasn't good, because the room had no curtains and all the hallway light and foyer lights, everything was on, so it was like trying to sleep in daytime. I also used the taxi service they offered to the airport. as it was a Sunday and I was struggling to find anything else as my flight was 8h the next morning. I thought they were a bit exuberant with their taxi fee, the owner tried to charge me an extra 100 baht, while the price was on the wall. I paid 700 baht for a taxi to the airport- which is 200 over going price. Otherwise the place is in a good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Romain P. Pelancong solo France, 18 November 2014
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town

Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
9
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sean R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Mac 2014
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Julai 2013
mixed thoughts

price friendly staff
6.7
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Poland, 12 Mac 2013
without problems, clean

Clean, accessible, centrally located
7
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard P. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 Mac 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.

centrally located
4.7
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ribkah A. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Februari 2013
Good Location

Clean room and friendly staff
9
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Phuket Old Town Hostel PhuketPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Laluan MasukPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Laluan MasukPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Laluan MasukPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Laluan MasukPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Laluan MasukPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Laluan MasukPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01