atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phunawa Resort Phuket - Restoran Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 47
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 272 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (272)
Senarai mengikut:
Laura S. Kumpulan United States of America, 14 September 2014
Beautiful Rooms, Nice Design, Good Price

It was away from the town, rooms were really nice, a nice kitchen
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. the restaurant was a bit expensive for our taste so we walked into town for our meals. It was a little bit of a walk for food or the beach but it was worth being away from traffic and the noise of bars. The hotel was beautiful and the price was right for a two bedroom with a kitchen.
Atif S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 06 September 2014
5 days in September 2014

pool, room and cost
8.7
Stay was great. We stayed in 2 bedroom suite which was perfect for us - 2 adults and 4 kids under 10. Cost of taxi from hotel to patong was 300bht (not through hotel) and hotel had a transfer service free to Karon beach daily which is awesome. Overall a great place to stay particularly with young kids. Their pool is amazing.
Fredrik L. Pelancong solo Norway, 31 Julai 2014
Great hotel. Recommended.

Nice room. Great view. Friendly staff.
8.3
Had a room at the topfloor with a beautiful view and a private jacuzzi. The room itself was great with enough space for 2 persons. The TV could be turned 360 degrees so it was watchable in the bedroom aswell as the livingroom. Small kitchen for some easy-to-cook food. Bathroom has a big shower and a bathtub (wont fit 2 people easily tho) Bed is too hard, got some pain in my back/leg a few times. Nothing to complain about really, staff is friendly, rooms are great, nice pool and the hotel is located just on the outside of Karon. Just a 5 minute walk and you're there. Can recommend this hotel.
Shavin C. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Julai 2014
Spectacular

The staff, the apartment and the ambience
10
I love to cook and the place was amazing. I would definetely go back again
Ewan M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Julai 2014
Nice but need renovation

Nice, Relaxing, LCD TV
5.7
Good but need maintenance & renovation as when we was there it was a problem with the pump of the Jacuzzi and the HK also forgot to fill up the amenities!! Friendly staff and attentive but still need more. Thanks anyway.
Henry S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Julai 2014
Great n comfortable stay. Worth for money.

Large and clean room. Best in room facilities.
9.7
At a discounted rate from agoda, this resort should be on top of your list. Period.
Eddie C. Kumpulan Singapore, 28 Jun 2014
Relaxation and chilling with friends.

Quiet ambience. Good room service. Privacy.
7
I had a pretty good time enjoying the tranquility. L
Wee B. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Jun 2014
Quite and nice surrounding. Not much sightseeing

Nice, cost for money, clean
6.7
Good experience
Priscilla C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 02 Mei 2014
Great & plenty of room.

The staff are friendly, the rooms are spacious & great value for money.
9.3
We stayed 7 nights at Phunawa. The staff are friendly and every morning welcome you to breakfast with beautiful smiles. The rooms are very spacious and are lovely, definitely great value for money. We loved the fact having our own ensuite. Only a 10-15min easy walk to beach otherwise you can catch the provided free transport to the beach at set times. The resort is very well kept and maintained. Apart from a weird smell in the air around 5-7pm we found the resort a great place to stay. A boutique style resort much more nicer than the big crowded & busy resorts.
Koh J. Kumpulan Singapore, 03 April 2014
nice hotel for friends gathering

nice pool ,staff with good service ,nice room
7.7
Not bad

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPhunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - PersekitaranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - PersekitaranPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08