Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 340 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (340)
Saring ikut:
Shen H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja China, 30 Disember 2015
Not friendly staffs

Roof top for 1bedroom was really nice, rooms are clean, kitchens with 1- and 2- bedroom are nice and convenient for preparing meals
6
The hotel was OK. However, service was bad. We asked for extra bottles of water over the phone, the staff answered didn't understand and just hanged up the phone call. Almost never saw any smile from hotel staffs. The air condition was not working most of time. This is probably the most unfriendly hotel I ever stayed in Thailand.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer F. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 27 Disember 2015
Unfriendly staffs

Room was nice and clean, massage spa was good.
5.7
Unfortunately i did't feel welcome by the staffs working at Phunawa, they were unfriendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pei H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 Disember 2015
Above average

Big room, good pool, free wifi
8
Booked a 2 bedroom suite for 2 adults and 2 childrem. Was told by reception that they had given me a free upgrade but honestly I didn't know what was the difference. The room was big with 2 separate bathrooms and a small kitchen. However, the shower cubicle was small and there was no bathtub. Also had trouble with the hot water throughout my 5 days. Good pool but waters get get murky towards the end of my stay. Hotel has no lifts, so if you are staying on the 4th floor, it will be a hard climb especially when hotel is already located on a pretty steep slope. It is quiet as it is about 500 m from the main road and about a km from the beach. Good place to stay if you have your own transport. Breakfast was essentially the same throughout the 5 days. Free and strong wifi, not always a given in Thailand.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kok H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 17 Disember 2015
Ok place but great for family

Family space, not noisy , reasonable space
5.7
Overall ok but not as a 4 star. Hot water can be improved. Space is good for family.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karishma T. Kumpulan United States of America, 13 Disember 2015
Ok family residence

Available, big room, close to Karon city
6
We ended up at the phunawa because the mandarava was sold out. The hotel is ok but definitely not the same luxurious feel as other places we stayed. It kind of felt like we were staying at a distant relatives house instead of a "fantastic" rates resort. The pool is nice to look at but more like a scenic lazy river over something you would submerge your body in.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alain C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 03 Oktober 2015
nice hotel

swimming pool, accommodation,friendly staff
9
we really enjoyed our stay here. we booked for 5 nights and stayed for 11. we came in october the rainy season yet had sun everyday, the hotel was only half full which was a real bonus as often had the swimming pool all to ourselves. the 2 bed apartment we rented was amazing ,beautiful clean large beds and bathrooms. the walk to the beach is only 10 mins which is not far and the resort supply a lift to the beach at 10 am,11 am and 12 am, also pick up from beach at 3pm. the sea and beach is stunning spotless with great eating places right by the beach. will be coming back here again oneday soon. thank you phunawa resort for making our honeymoon so great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brandon M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 25 September 2015
ripped off
2
old out dated hotel stay away.worst hotel i have stayed in
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bobby F. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 14 Ogos 2015
Comfort and Peace.

Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
8
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raza R. Kumpulan Pakistan, 31 Julai 2015
Pukhet 2015

The rooms were big clean and in very good condition
9.3
The staff was very nice and friendly, The room/suit was very spacious. The house keeping and room service speed were really good. The view from the rooms was beautiful, the facilities were more than enough, a nice Kitchennet, spacious bathrooms. We got an upgrade to the grand suite and everything exceeded my expectations during my stay. It had a private roof top with a huge jacuzzi a nice sitting area under a gazebo with amazing plants all around. Just the food can be better. The spa was ok very basic but good nice and clean. As a 4 star establishment the place exceeded my expectations in many ways.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul E. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 09 Julai 2015
Home away from home :-)

Fantastic localition , Beautiful room's , AMAZING STAFF
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPhunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - PersekitaranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - PersekitaranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestoranPhunawa Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03