atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobi Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkoni/Teres Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pandangan Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pandangan Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pandangan Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Mandi Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Tarikan Berdekatan Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restoran
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobi Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Kalaw
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 95 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (95)
Saring ikut:
Robert S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Februari 2015
was just the ticket

The staff were amazing, excellent English, and very helpful. Views fantastic and happy faces loved it
9.7
From the moment we arrived to our departure we were made welcome, given good advice and information about restaurants and trekking. Breakfast was a delight, the best scrambled eggs, not sure on the pancakes but the staff are the best. Thank you for making our brief stay in Kalaw memorable.
Tamra S. Pelancong solo Canada, 25 Februari 2015
Overall not bad

Great breakfast, good view from the top of a hill, bit chilly on our little deck but nice to have one...
7.3
The hotel looks very nice, and the staff are wonderful! The guy who served us a big breakfast of perfectly cooked eggs, crepes, toast, fruit, fruit juice, and tea or coffee also took us to the Shwe Oo Pyin Caves and the bamboo Pagoda for I think $15 using the hotel car in the morning. The only problems we had is the pine attracts ants, so we had black ones in the bathroom and on the living room window sill, then in the morning we had a swarm of tiny red ones come out of the provided thermos, and run up my arm, I guess they were drinking the water that was still in the spout from when we had hot water for tea and coffee the night before. The staff brought bug spray and asked if we'd like them to spray but we didn't want to breath it in while we were packing. They also gave us a wifi password but didn't inform us that it only works in the lobby so I wasted a few hours trying to get online, and failing after a brief connection. For some reason they turn off the elevator without telling you so take the stairs. We did ask for help with our bags so we didn't have to carry them down 3 flights of stairs the next morning.
Rosalind W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Februari 2015
Good location, room damp, staff quite helpful

location, great rooftop view
6.7
Keith L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 Februari 2015
Above the rest

location, views, rooms
8.7
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.
Karen G. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Januari 2015
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze

Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
9.7
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Dimitrios D. Kumpulan Greece, 03 Januari 2015
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff

The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
9.7
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Wai M. Pelancong solo China, 01 Januari 2015
Wonderful place, wonderful staff

Clean room, heater available, great service
8.3
It was totally remarkable
Tracey G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Disember 2014
Great stay in Kalaw

Great views, location and lovelly room
10
Edward K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Africa, 21 Disember 2014
Perfectly acceptable

Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
7.7
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.
Heather H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 Disember 2014
Great hotel

Staff, room, views.
10
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobiPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestoranPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkoni/TeresPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PandanganPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PandanganPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PandanganPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik MandiPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Luar HotelPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Tarikan BerdekatanPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestoranPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestoranPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobiPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05