atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobi Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkoni/Teres Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pandangan Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pandangan Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pandangan Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Mandi Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Tarikan Berdekatan Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restoran Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restoran
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobi Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Kalaw
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 65 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (65)
Senarai mengikut:
Federica G. Pelancong solo Italy, 19 Ogos 2014
perfect hotel

staff, location very quiet, services, breakfast
9.7
very pleasant, services perfectly working, i would recommend it and surely be back again, breakfast incredible good with a nice view of the valley from the top floor restaurant.
Jamie C. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Ogos 2014
Very Nice Hotel

the roof top dining hall, nice sized rooms, nice balconies
8.3
Pine Breeze is a very nice place to stay. Its location is up a hill a bit far from Kalaw's restaurants, but not too bad. The view from the roof top is wonderful and the breakfast is good. We thought the glass elevator was a nice touch. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a good sized balcony. The staff was quite attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Olga A. Pasangan Ireland, 18 Ogos 2014
good hotel

view, breakfast terrace and location
8
nice hotel near the town centre, friendly staff but they gave us a twin bedroom
Micha H. Pasangan Netherlands, 25 Julai 2014
All Good!

Helpful Staff, very clean, good value for money!
9.3
Eunice P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Julai 2014
Fabulous views across the hills

Great views, clean room and an excellent location for walking the hills
7.3
Our room was large, clean and had a balcony giving us super views over Kalaw and the hills surrounding the town. Breakfast was on the top floor with even better views! From the hotel we could easily join the walking trails through the hills, which are cool and great for bird watching and forests. We had a wonderful midday meal at the end of one trail overlooking the most amazing mountain views (not the advertised cafe but a one lady, small outdoor eating area - the food was so good!) In Kalaw don't eat at Lonely Planet recommendations - choose the busy local restaurants - much better! The hotel has a lift should you have mobility problems.
Michel T. Pasangan France, 27 Mei 2014
nice stay and view

nice landscape
6.3
short but satisfied
Steven T. Pasangan Australia, 14 Mac 2014
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. Pelancong solo Germany, 15 Februari 2014
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.
Dominic S. Pasangan Switzerland, 14 Februari 2014
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.
Sandra B. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Februari 2014
Hilltop views

Hilltop and town views from balcony, quiet location, breakfast room
8.7
This hotel is up a hill a few hundred metres out of the central town area and has wonderful views across the township and hills from the room balconies and from the top floor breakfast room. It is this location and the views - especially in the early morning when it is still misty - that made this hotel such a good place to stay in Kalaw. The room amenities otherwise are of a reasonable standard and the staff were very helpful with arranging onward travel and providing advice on walking around the town and the different food options available.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobiPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestoranPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkoni/TeresPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PandanganPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PandanganPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - PandanganPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik MandiPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Luar HotelPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bilik Tetamu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Tarikan BerdekatanPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestoranPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestoranPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobiPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03