Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Bandar Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Lobi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Lobi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Restoran Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Laluan Masuk Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Poblacion Jumlah bilik: 214

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 456 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (456)
Saring ikut:
Myrna B. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Januari 2016
Clean and nice

Clean good staff and big room
9.3
Feel comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aimee T. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 30 Januari 2016
Comfortable stay at Pinnacle Hotel

comfort, affordable, approachable staff
9.3
I am always satisfied with my stay at the Pinnacle Hotel. I would like to suggest if you can add a bidet in your bathroom for the convenience of the guest. I would really appreciate this. Thank you so much.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard D. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Januari 2016
Some ok Improvements from my last stay

location, pool area, net
7.7
since I stayed here 2 yrs ago, they have improved their wifi, one reason I had not returned before was the net was going about 10kbs then. But was happy to see they have improved their net since. I will return, though the not sure why there is a 400p difference between 2 double beds and 1 large bed. that should be the same price imo.. but whatever still a decent stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ralph T. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Januari 2016
Great value. Staff was very helpful.

Location, staff, room
8.7
Room is more than adequate for the cost. Location is excellent. Staff is helpful and accommodating. All around great stay at Pinnacle.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reinel L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Januari 2016
Fambam weekend

First the Location, second is the view from our 10th floor room, third is the pool and jacuzzi which we swim and relax all by ourselves.
8
Satisfied with the location of the hotel and the free breakfast for two. Also we and my nephew enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi because we're the only one using it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian Y. Pelancong solo Canada, 15 Januari 2016
Showing Its Age

1. Location 2. Room Size 3. Polite staff
8
I had a very good stay at the Pinnacle which is a lovely hotel. However, I think it is showing its age a bit is terms of wear and tear in the rooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher J. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 10 Januari 2016
just right

location, staff, room size
7.3
it was okay, the hotel is at the center of the city
Laporkan ulasan ini
David V. Pasangan Australia, 10 Januari 2016
Affordabilty

Location , price and safety
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cyrene M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 08 Januari 2016
Rest

Location Room Comfort
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
April A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Januari 2016
Maintenance of AC

Their food is okay, their location is great and the price is okay.
7
Our stay in this hotel is not good. We all came home with colds due to an uncleaned and dusty aircondition. I can see my finger with dust on it. Maintenance did not do their part. Also, lightings are not good. Room is very dark.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - RestoranPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Laluan MasukPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - RestoranPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - RestoranPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - RestoranPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Sukan dan AktivitiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Sukan dan AktivitiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Balkoni/TeresPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Kaunter TetamuPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - PandanganPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - DapurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03