atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 214

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 183 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (183)
Saring mengikut:
Vima J. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Oktober 2014
worth staying for

newly built hotel. goos location. value for money
8
Nice place, with good location. The hotel has comfort beds and clean room. Buffet breakfast. Nice staff. If ever when im in davao, be back in the hotel.
Jean L. Pasangan Philippines, 30 September 2014
Good hotel

Clean, convenient & affordable
9
Maynard C. Pasangan United States of America, 28 September 2014
very clean and nice hotel, excellent location

close to everything, good value and very clean.
8.3
was a good stay...enjoyed the hotel and the great location...walking distance to pretty much everything (shops, bars, restos, the mall etc.).
Krisna B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 27 September 2014
Good hotel

Food, room, staff are all good
7.7
It's a nice hotel with accessible food locations. Also has nice rooms
Josephine A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 27 September 2014
Feels like home..when in Davao

Very helpful and accommodating staff- named ALexis...location is perfect.....beds are big thus, very comfortable
9.7
The stay in the hotel was very ok, just like my previous stays. Amenities were excellent...beds are big and very comfortable. I want to commend a staff named Alexis for helping us even in minute details, and very helpful and accommodating.
Kristine A. Pasangan Philippines, 27 September 2014
Average hotel

Location, location, location
8.7
Okay. Booked this hotel because my regular hotel was fully booked. Got a better room this time. Main room was clean enough but duvet was too small. Requested additional pillows free of charge. Bathroom has lots of mildew. Food selection during breakfast is good. Staff is efficient. Located near malls and business center.
Naum M. Pasangan Australia, 23 September 2014
Nice hotel value for money

Location, security, friendly staff
7.7
It was great me and my wife needed a overnight stay before we had to catch our flight and it was value for money
Jeanne B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 September 2014
stay at pinnacle

affordable, nice location nice place
7.7
Satisfied
Ronah J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 16 September 2014
Our second home

Food, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
9.7
My family always stay here because we like the people working in it. It feels like home and they are all very friendly. The world needs workers who smile more and they are found in this hotel. Will booked my son's birthday party here too.:)
Armin M. Pasangan United States of America, 15 September 2014
nice ,clean and new building

clean rooms ,central location,price
8.3
It was a nice over night stay with a good breakfast

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi


AS-AGWEB-3C02