atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 214

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 237 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (237)
Saring mengikut:
Amano T. Pelancong solo Japan, 26 Januari 2015
Small window

Location new building good breakfast
6.7
I was given queen superior room and disappointed. Window is very small and viewing only outdoor unit of air condition. And room is very dark and no light at bed side I feel I isolated by jail I do not want to stay this room again
Allan G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 16 Januari 2015
Hotel pinnacle, was clean and neat and courteous

This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
9.7
This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
Janina M. Pelancong perniagaan Spain, 14 Januari 2015
Great service

Staff. Location. Facilities.
9.3
Gary Q. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Januari 2015
i will never go back in this hotel again...

the good thing of this hotel is that it is located near malls and hospitals... breakfast are very common!
3.3
when i ask the housekeeping to do the cleaning , i notice they just turn back the sheets so it looks new... there is no safety deposit box... this is not a 3 star hotel...the housekeeping staff are very noisy outside....
Clifford F. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Januari 2015
Good location

Location, clean and comfortable bed
8
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast is very limited.
Cindy L. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Januari 2015
davao pinnacle hotel stay

value for money, helpful and very friendly staffs and great location
10
it was excellent!
Noljohn J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 Januari 2015
awesome

good location, comfortable and clean rooms and staff are kind
7.3
Awesome!
Dennis I. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 05 Januari 2015
Good staff and location, needs some touchup

staff, location, price
7
The Pinnacle staff are good, the location is good but for newer hotel, fixtures and common areas already need renovation.
Joseph M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
Convenient Budget hotel

convenience, clean, big beds
8
Staff including security have great service.
Chris R. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Januari 2015
Pinnacle for a week

Buffet Breakfast, Location, and roomsize.
8.3
We loved the breakfast buffet and dining is good. Rooms are spacious and enjoy the showers. My only issue out of 2 different stays in 2 different rooms I got very itchy from the beds which lasted for a week after the stay. However my wife had no issue at all so may have just been an allergic reaction to some chemical detergents they clear with. If not for that worry I'd be very happy going back.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi


AS-AGWEB-3A08