atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 214

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 196 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (196)
Saring mengikut:
Rowena S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 22 November 2014
Comfortable stay

Nice, clean and spacious room. Attentive staff. Good location.
7.7
My stay was as usual comfortable. Staff are at their usual courteous and attentive mode. My only issues are, the towel though soft leaves some lint on your body. Guest rooms door needs some stopper/ silencer to contain the loud banging sound when closed by other other guests as the loud sound can wake a resting guest.
Jeremiah K. Pasangan United States of America, 17 November 2014
will not return

location location pool
4.7
disappointing
Irene V. Pasangan Philippines, 08 November 2014
Net and nice location. With great value of money.

Good ambiance, staff are accommodating, with good facilities, Me and my hubby willing to stay again on this hotel on our next visit to davao..
7.3
We enjoyed our stay on this hotel..Rate is affordable..We are contented with their facilities...
Marjorie M. Pasangan Philippines, 04 November 2014
very convenient,, affordable price

very conveniet near shopping center,, pennong, ice giants, amazing staff,, very affordable priece
10
We stay here for 4 days,, this hotel was a surprise.. this was a last minute booking,, this hotel is pleasant, very clean, good food and service staff are friendly...
Marites C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 31 Oktober 2014
Good value for money

Great location, great value and good food
9
Gregory S. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Oktober 2014
Excellent! Clean, comfortable, quiet.

Comfortable, clean, right next to G mall, friendly staff.
9.7
Excellent! Our second time there. Bed is comfortable. Room is very clean and all the extras are included. Staff is wonderful. Location is great and lots of restaraunts close by. Breakfast is okay but could be better. We will always stay here when in Davao!
Lee M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Oktober 2014
Well organized and priced hotel

Atmosphere, organization, cost
7.7
Very enjoyable stay. Staff were very helpful and well organized. Food was great and not over-priced. Room size was good but had some problems with wifi and the view out of the window was a brick wall. Although aside from this everything else was very good.
Abdon A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Location, wifi
5
Messy Room. Food Buffet recycled & cheap.
Marilyn T. Pelancong solo Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
my stay in the hotel was very good.i enjoy it.

the staff,the room and the food
9.3
My stay was very good.staff are very accomodating.foods are good.my room is very good.i will recommend it to my friends.
Reynald T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 24 Oktober 2014
Good location. Decent rooms.

A pretty nice hotel. Busy lobby. Room is big although there is that "old" smell but not pronounced. Breakfast is horrible.
7.3
Overall very pleasant. Good for short stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi


AS-AGWEB-3B06