atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Laluan Masuk Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Restoran
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 214
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 294 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (294)
Saring ikut:
Larisa L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
Comfortable stay

Location. Value for money. Comfort
8.3
Larisa L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
Comfortable stay.

Location. Value for money. Comfortable.
8.3
Gloria R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 30 April 2015
Room comfort and location...the right place stay!

Quite, cozy and location! The hotel is convenient if you are on business trip. Our room is comfortable for 2 people and its quite guarantees a good night sleep.
6.7
It was a pleasant stay and staff are generally helpful. Altho I find security to be too strict. In fact when we first arrived the security lady asked us to take off our sun shades and we are always subjected to thorough inspection every time we arrived in the hotel. Hotel location is good and I was so happy because the room is very quite so we had a good night sleep every night. Room size is just right for 2 people, however, I find the room lighting poor. Water and hot water in the bathroom is also good.
Anthony M. Pasangan United States of America, 26 April 2015
Staff

Room size, breakfast selection, staff
9.7
Checked in to executive suite for 4 days than rebooked another 6 days for standard room allowed us to stay on the suite at standard room price, booked 1 more day and changed to standard room, killed 1 roach in bathroom. Can not say enough about the great staff from the guards, breakfast crew, to housekeeping. Will be back to Philippines in November and will book again.
Jimmy E. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 April 2015
Long Period of time to check in/check out also

Food , Cleanliness & Accessublility
5.3
My concern was long time duration of check in time to that hotel as I experienece I waited until 3:30pm
Anthony M. Pasangan United States of America, 20 April 2015
3plus stars

Friendly staff,cleanliness, and good food.
8.7
Booked 4 days in executive room than 6 days in superior room , before changing to the cheaper room manager made arrangements to keep me in executive suite at lower price.
Franze H. Pasangan Philippines, 19 April 2015
Great stay

Easy check in
8
Arthuro S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 April 2015
Overated

Location
2.7
The stay is very bad because of the following: 1. Cockroaches all over (As in all over including the bed); 2. Bed bugs on the bed (had bites on my body the morning after); 3. Lights are busted (room is too dark for comfort due to this); 4. Food served used "Used" oil (you can smell it and taste); 5. Toilet is poorly designed (cramped bathroom with weird partition); 6. Parking is too far from the entrance;
Brent E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 April 2015
Great value

The value, service and cleanliness were the best features of the hotel. I'd stay here again.
8.3
My stay was good. The only thing that was lacking was very poor wifi.
Ma. A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 April 2015
Good location

Good location, efficient and courteous staff, clean and comfortable room
9.7
The hotel is conveniently located. There is a Roman Catholic church, a mall and restaurants that are a few minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel staff are courteous and efficient, the security guards will help you get a taxi. The room is big with two queen size beds. Will definitely go back to this hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Laluan MasukPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestoranPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestoranPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestoranPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sukan dan AktivitiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sukan dan AktivitiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balkoni/TeresPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kaunter TetamuPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - PandanganPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - DapurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik MandiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02