atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 214

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 143 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (143)
Senarai mengikut:
Noel G. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Julai 2014
filipino hospitality

safe, clean, value for money
8.7
very fine
Norma J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 Julai 2014
Good place and friendly people

The good location,friendly staff and high speed internet
7.3
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable with the environment.
James T. Kumpulan Australia, 07 Julai 2014
It was nice but not 4* quality

Close to G mall Nice staff Accomodating of needs
5.3
It was satisfactory however could have been better with upgraded facilities as it is well worn
Jo A. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Jun 2014
Good family hotel in Davao

clean, spacious room, friendly staff
7.7
We only stayed overnight but were very happy because hotel amenities are complete and staff are very attentive and friendly. It was easy to get transpo going to different areas in teh city for shopping or dining. Hotel seems new and room is clean and well-lit. We can stay here again when we go back to Davao.
Honey V. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Jun 2014
Centrally located, perfect for backpackers

accessibility, spacious rooms, quiet surroundings
7
Pretty good, considering we only stayed at the hotel during the night and the rest of the morning before checking out. Great value for money. Buffet breakfast is okay.
Frances L. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Jun 2014
pleasurable stay at Pinnacle

friendly and accommodating staff, centrally located, well maintained hotel
8
We arrived at Pinnacle around 6:00 am and although the check-in was still at 8:00am, the hotel allowed us an early check-in without charging us extra. The staff were quick to help us with directions and transportation so we had no problem touring Davao despite having no private vehicle. The buffet was okay because it lacked variety and wasn't exceptionally delicious.
Maria R. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Jun 2014
Very good. Good value for money

Easy to book, staff were friendly and accomodating and the room is comfortable and cheap. 3 fast elevators.
8
Good and friendly staff. Comfortable place to stay. Easy access to our rooms thru fast elevators
Rosvel R. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Jun 2014
Overall it was good but we had little time to stay

Perfect place to stay for always on the go travelers Centrally located in the city Clean rooms/surroundings
8
We really had a great time during our stay, it's relaxing eventhough we have a busy schedule on our 3 days trip.
Charlene C. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Jun 2014
Great hotel

location, big rooms, jacuzzi
7.3
Our over-all stay was great. the room was big. we were allowed early check-in. they have nice jacuzzi (for one hour) with a cool pool. we had free buffet breakfast (thou limited viands only 3) staff was great as well. although a three star hotel, it is quite impressive. we will definitely go back here.
Abel C. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Jun 2014
awesome stay & food very accomodating staff

buffet breakfast /room service easy to talk to the staff & all staff are neat looking persons
7
no hassle & you can sleep peacefully good outside view

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi


AS-AGWEB-3B02