Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Lokasi: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 214

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 100 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.1
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (100)
Irene A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 16 April 2014
Comfortable

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and within the city
6
James D. Pasangan Australia, 07 April 2014
Great hotel.

Great location, good breakfast, big rooms.
7.3
Best hotel l have stayed in yet while in Davao. Good value, good service, best shower in Davao. Highly recommended.
James D. Pasangan Australia, 05 April 2014
Great hotel, highly recommended.

Big clean room, good buffet breakfast, Great location.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at The Pinnacle, so much we extended our stay. Big clean rooms, nice buffet breakfast, great location, walking distance to G Mall. McDonalds and Penongs restaurant just down the road. THE best shower I had in Davao, hot and good pressure. One of the best hotels in Davao. Highly recommended. I would stay at The Pinnacle again.
Duc C. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 04 April 2014
good hotel, smoking area is too far

good htel but smoking area is too far
7.7
Jean N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 04 April 2014
Nice large rooms at decent price well located

location, room size and friendly staff
7.7
It was a quick stay as we arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning. Anyhow as when we stayed there previously the staff was very accomodating and the large rooms with 2 double beds were nice and clean. A little breakfast was also included but honestly would not mark history. It is a decent place to stay in Davao where hôtels tend to be very overpriced for their actual value and standards.
Gwyn A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 Mac 2014
It was a so-so stay.

Close to mall and restaurants.
3.7
It wasn't a good stay for me at this hotel. The service of the staff is really bad, I waited for more than 30min just to check out. They were also asking for 150/food corkage fee for foods brought from other restos, etc. The pool and jacuzzi were not well maintained. The only receptionist at the counter was also very showy of his disgust to the customers. Only good thing was the waiters at the buffet breakfast were friendly and attentive. But the food is just average, too. Overall, would not recommend this hotel.
Josephine A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 Mac 2014
Comfy hotel with big beds.

big beds, accessible to shopping malls, with extra amenities you can enjoy plus free buffet breakfast
9.7
very pleasant stay, i will surely recommend to others and i will come back again
Milo M. Kumpulan United States of America, 23 Mac 2014
surprisingly nice ... comfortable

comfortable ... affordable ... helpful staff
7.7
Pleasant stay ... enjoyed the dining and entertainment ... friendly staff.
Caerel S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Mac 2014
Great place to Stay

jacuzzi, staff, location
9
Booked the executive suite but had to add extra bed, as I was expecting 2 bedrooms but it only had 1. Facilities were great because it is relatively a new hotel. Staff were attentive and warm. They attended to my needs promptly and check in was a breeze. Beds were soft and comfy. Toiletries were sufficient. Breakfast buffet was average and had limited spread but relatively cheap (250/head). Jacuzzi was the best part of the stay and the staff was nice enough to turn it on for us.The only thing I didn't like about this place is the views from the room. Everywhere I looked it was roofs and streets. Other than this, Im very happy with my stay at the pinnacle.
Carmelo J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 Februari 2014
Value for money

Centrally Located, large beds and spacious rooms, four star hotel
8
I had a comfortable bed and easy access to my meetings.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kolam renangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi


AS-AGWEB-3C01