atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restoran Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restoran Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restoran Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restoran Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Tab panas Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restoran Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restoran Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 52

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 232 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.0
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (232)
Senarai mengikut:
Garry C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 Julai 2014
Near to airport and shopping Mall

Good internet, near to Mall of Asia and airport
6.7
Hotel was just OK. Only short drive to airport. Breakfast was Philippino, no western option. Very close to the big shoping Center "Mall of Asia" and plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Only problem was Taxi drivers did not know where it was. Make sure you take hotel card with you when you venture out.
Melchor R. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Julai 2014
Good

Accessible, fine
6
Good, staffs are friendly, place is accessible clean environment.
Inga-Greta A. Pelancong solo Sweden, 22 Jun 2014
quiet surroundings, friendly staff, great rooms

quiet surroundings, friendly staff, great rooms
9
Quiet and comfortable, close to shopping, great accommodation, clean surroundings and quiet
Kyle C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 24 Mei 2014
hard matress,everyone congested all night,average

not too old,fairly quiet,great ice water service
5
Just average hotel.nothing outstanding.
Aileen L. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Mei 2014
near to moa and airport, lrt

near moa, near airport and near lrt baclaran
5.3
one advantage.. its very near the airport and near to moa. if you really are in a budget then the hotel is okay. but if you are particular with cleanliness... its "not so" for me. you have three choices, sounds good huh?! but when the food is presented in front of you, you wont like it.. i didnt! but i give credit to the staff.. they're friendly, acommodating and easy to deal with. over all... you get what you paid for.
Frank C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 Mei 2014
I had a good experience there, my first time.

breakfast, shower, aircon
6.7
A comfortable stay.
Lizarina G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 April 2014
fair enough

proximity
6.3
fair
Rogelio R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 April 2014
pleasant

proximity to MOA, airport
7.7
My family had a pleasant stay
Sueza F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 April 2014
peace ful ambiant

friendly personnel
8.3
Very good and i want come back for short time in manila. . .
Edward P. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Mac 2014
Return Stay

Location, budget, friendliness
8.3
My wife and I came back again for our 3rd stay here. An affordable, simple and very clean place to stay, which is near to Mall of Asia, with a family atmosphere. The parking area has a nice hanging garden effect and it was nice to see families staying here. Great for the price for those traveling on a budget. There is an included breakfast, not a large choice, but good, and a menu for room service. The A/C was strong and cold, nice big restrooms, cable, refrigerator and internet in the room. We always stay here when in Manila. I was not to impressed with the outside surroundings, but the hotel is safely tucked away and secure. Great friendly staff! We always enjoy staying here!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestoranPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestoranPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestoranPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestoranPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Tab panasPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik MesyuaratPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestoranPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestoranPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A07