Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Pengangkutan Berdekatan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/Teres PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mesyuarat
PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kedai Runcit PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Myeong-dong / Namsan Jumlah bilik: 271
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

berdasarkan
5570 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (5570)
Saring ikut:
Sudzilla Z. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 06 Mac 2013
Hotel yang menarik

Banyak tarikan dan dekat dengan pusat membeli belah
9
Hotel yang sangat cantik dan mempunyai pekerja yang sangat ramah. Senang berkomunikasi dengan pekerja kerana boleh berbahasa Inggeris dengan Baik. Menyediakan shuttle bus ke sation subway berdekatan dan tempat membeli belah. Sekiranya terlepas shuttle bus yang disediakan anda boleh berjalan kaki ke mana-mana subway station berdekatan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Myra H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 30 Ogos 2015
Located near myeongdong

Location, cleanliness, convenience
9.3
Very convenient and near to Chungmuro and Eulrojiga station. Rooms are clean however lighting is a bit dim, overall a pleasant stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cara S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 Ogos 2015
Nice hotel, sketchy area...

room, cleanliness, tub
7.7
Okay this was a good hotel for the price but... Seriously if you are out after dark that is a really sketchy neighborhood to go back to. I mean old drunk men catcalling at you kind of neighborhood. For the price it was just a little disappointing to be in that kind of area, to not have a refridgerator in the room, or be offered breakfast (they had a nice buffet but at a rather large additional price). It is a good location for easy access to other places though, couldn't beat the price either but I would probably pick a safer area next time I am in Seoul...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noriko K. Pelancong bisnes Japan, 21 Ogos 2015
Good

Staff, shattle bus, security
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roma S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 18 Ogos 2015
very happy with stay

room size - location - staff
9.7
i stayed at the pj with my son and we were both very happy with all aspects of our stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 14 Ogos 2015
7 Day Stay at PJ Hotel

Location to Public Transport, Price, Centrally located for all Attractions
8.7
My 7 day stay at PJ was nice and comfortable. The room space was good and bathroom facilities were not bad either. I was travelling with my 4 year old daughter and needed some place where public transport and walking was easy. PJ was so close to their Mrt that it was so much easier for me to travel around, esp with a pram. Overall, nice hotel and will highly recommended to others who are going to Seoul.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Haiwon C. Pelancong bisnes South Korea, 13 Ogos 2015
Good

clean
9.3
很好 very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim B. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Ogos 2015
Poor customer services & faulty facilities

Free shuttle bus services
5.3
My boyfriend asked for the assistance from one of the staff at reception counter to specifically order a bouquet of flowers that consist of 18 red roses for his proposal. End up when we get into the room, we only see 18 single roses wrapping with transparent cover each then a big transparency cover to cover all these 18 single roses. When he went down to inform about the mistake made by the staff, they only apologize but do not even think of rectify the problem. We really disappointed with the staff performance and they have successfully ruin the surprise made from him. Worst experience!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim B. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Ogos 2015
Poor customer services

Free shuttle bus services
5.7
Poor staff performance (not all). Ask for the assistance to order something but end up the female staff took the wrong order. When they realised the mistake, they do not think of way to solve the problem. Super disappointed with their customer services.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dustin L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 11 Ogos 2015
fantastic service!

Comfortable, location, service
9.3
Spent three nights there with our three young children and my parents. It was clean and very comfortable, the staff was incredibly hospitible, and the location allowed easy access to most Seoul attractions. We truly enjoyed our adventures in the Seoul, ad appreciated the quiet retreat within the hotel for evening/night.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Pengangkutan BerdekatanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/TeresPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MesyuaratPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kedai RuncitPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MesyuaratPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/TeresPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01