atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Pengangkutan Berdekatan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/Teres PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mesyuarat PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Myeong-dong / Namsan Jumlah bilik: 271
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 4599 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (4599)
Saring mengikut:
Sudzilla Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 06 Mac 2013
Hotel yang menarik

Banyak tarikan dan dekat dengan pusat membeli belah
9
Hotel yang sangat cantik dan mempunyai pekerja yang sangat ramah. Senang berkomunikasi dengan pekerja kerana boleh berbahasa Inggeris dengan Baik. Menyediakan shuttle bus ke sation subway berdekatan dan tempat membeli belah. Sekiranya terlepas shuttle bus yang disediakan anda boleh berjalan kaki ke mana-mana subway station berdekatan.
Faiz Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 Oktober 2014
Warm and welcoming

Centre of the city attraction, spacious and helful staff
9
Very nice hotel. Easy to find and centre.of everything. Excellent staff and really love the transport provided by hotel to go to other location
Beebee Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Oktober 2014
Awesome Autumn

3mins walk to Chungmuro Station; frequent shuttle service to the popular places; staff speaks english
9
Pleasant, comfortable and quiet. However, the aircon needs attention.
Joan L. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Oktober 2014
Great value for money

Great staff, comfortable rooms and free shuttle service
8
We booked a triple sharing room for 6 days with three single beds and a balcony. The room size was comfortable for three people. The staff speak English well and are always willing to assist. The downside is that the hotel is a block away from the train stations but there's an hourly free shuttle service to the train station and Myeongdong.
Edwin W. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 Oktober 2014
convenient hotel located in the middle of the city

location, value, and transportation
8.7
I spent six nights at PJ hotel and it was a pleasant one. We took the subway from Incheon airport and stop at Chungmuro Station and get out from exit 1 to get to the hotel. They have directions on their website how to get to their hotel from each airport. It takes about 10-15 minutes walk from the station. If you have many luggages with you, I'd suggest you take the shuttle bus limousine, it will cost you more than subway 10,000 won/person, however still better than taxi. Taxi fare is really expensive here in Seoul. From the moment we arrived the staff was very helpful and friendly, they helped us with our luggages. PJ hotel is located in the middle of Myongdong and Dongdaemun area, luckily PJ hotel have shuttle bus service that runs every 15 minutes to those area, and it is easily accessible for everyone. The room was clean and good enough to rest your body after a long day exploring seoul. We took the triple bed family room, and believe me when I say the room is Huge. Other than that all the service was very good, their lobby staff speaks good english too. We took shuttle bus from Chungmuro Station exit 8 to the airport, cost us 10.000 won/person. Anyway don't look anywhere else, PJ Hotel is a guarantee place to stay if you're going to visit Seoul.
Sabena S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 27 Oktober 2014
Modern clean hotel with good wifi

Cleanliness, free wifi, shuttle bus to major shopping area
8.7
Jace G. Pelancong solo Singapore, 26 Oktober 2014
Not worth it

location location location
6
I was very disappointed. At first, I was given a room with heavy smoke smell. Subsequently, I was shifted to a smaller room with still distinct smoke smell. Despite my request on subsequent day to clean the room to reduce the smell, it is still smoky. Staying in a smoky room for 4 nights is not an ideal holiday. In addition, although the hotel is located in a central location, it is only accessible through small lane unlike the other hotels located next to the subway. This hotel is definitely not recommended for elderly as the lobby is located above one floor of stairs at the front and you have to heave your luggage on a conveyor belt next to the stairs.
Ch B. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 24 Oktober 2014
Business Travellers

Staff, Comfort level of the room, Shuttle Bus services
6.3
The staff are extremely helpful.
Tzutsen K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 22 Oktober 2014
good

shuttle bus is very convenience,staff friendly.
9
Hui C. Pelancong solo China, 22 Oktober 2014
A very thoughtful hotel

comfortable beds / in room foot massage / friendly staff
8.7
We stayed in a Aqua Room for 4 nights. PJ is a very thoughtful hotel. We found mask in the bathroom on our first day and there is foot massage machine in the room. The pillow is big, the bed is very soft, there are 2 bathroom in our room which makes the 4 of us much easier! They have ladies' floor as well, very thoughtful!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Pengangkutan BerdekatanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/TeresPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MesyuaratPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kedai RuncitPJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MesyuaratPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/TeresPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B07