atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Pengangkutan Berdekatan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/Teres PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mesyuarat PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Myeong-dong / Namsan Jumlah bilik: 271
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 4875 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (4875)
Saring mengikut:
Sudzilla Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 06 Mac 2013
Hotel yang menarik

Banyak tarikan dan dekat dengan pusat membeli belah
9
Hotel yang sangat cantik dan mempunyai pekerja yang sangat ramah. Senang berkomunikasi dengan pekerja kerana boleh berbahasa Inggeris dengan Baik. Menyediakan shuttle bus ke sation subway berdekatan dan tempat membeli belah. Sekiranya terlepas shuttle bus yang disediakan anda boleh berjalan kaki ke mana-mana subway station berdekatan.
Ching W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 17 Disember 2014
Great location and services

Great shuttle bus service , good location and good breakfast
9.7
very comfortable and lovely. Friendly staffs with warm smile always
Palani V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Disember 2014
nothing so great

free shuttle bus and helpful staff..nothing else
7
Just ok
Ruth T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 16 Disember 2014
Solo traveller for 6 nights

comfort, service, price
8
Considering I booked my stay last minute, PJ hotel gave me the best value and price for whatever I paid. However given a choice, or if i had booked earlier, i would definitely have considered other hotels like hotel prince or skypark due to the location. PJ hotel's location is a little bit in and away from the hussle of town, which is good for a quiet and relaxing night's rest, but if you prefer somewhere that's alot more convinient, bus stop and trains right outside the hotel, food and shopping right outside the hotel, then it probably isn't the place for you. Overall though i had a very nice and pleasant stay. It was safe too despite the location so that's a plus factor for me. Also there's a paris baguette about 5mins away so that was really good too :)
Stervan K. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 15 Disember 2014
The highlight

Free shuttle bus to the important location for tourist, room quality, staff was really helpful
8.3
It was an awesome experience! Although it s a bit of walking from the nearest subway station as well as to myeongdong shopping streets but the shuttle bus make it all easier to reach those places. Its frequent and free! The room with korean traditional style living room was one of the highlight too. My parents love the hotel! Clean, tidy, convenient. Staff was really patient and helpful too, I asked a lot of questions since we dont use any tour guide but they re trying their best to help. Will def recommend this hotel to friends and family
Wai M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 14 Disember 2014
nice hotel, the location closed to shopping area

.
7.3
Kaoru M. Pasangan Japan, 12 Disember 2014
Confortable

cleanliness comfort convenience
9.3
So comfortable as if I'm home. Close to Uljiro-4ga station, which is 1 stop from Dondaemun culture&history park, 2 stops from Uljiro-1ga near Myeong-dong and Shincheon. It is freezing cold in Seoul, so staying this hotel will be very convenient to look around the city's popular area.
Wanlika S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 11 Disember 2014
shuttle bus is the best

Shuttle bus / big&clean room / ice machine
7
It's good that the hotel has a shuttle bus I barely use the Metro or Bus coz Shuttle bus drive me to Myeongdong and Dongdaemun
Tzuling L. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 11 Disember 2014
Great hotel

The hotel is ver nice, about 10 mins away from subway. The subway connect with most popular lines without additional transfer. Staff is friendly and educated. What impress me the most is a balcony.
9
Tan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 11 Disember 2014
Overall OK.

Room Clean and staff friendly
5.7
1. A bit far from Airport bus stand. when carry a big luggage, and still need to walk more than 5 minutes (some area have staircase). 2. only one staff able to communicate in Mandarin. 3. Room was clean

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Pengangkutan BerdekatanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/TeresPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MesyuaratPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kedai RuncitPJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MesyuaratPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/TeresPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B02