atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/Teres PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Tab panas PJ Hotel Seoul - Lobi PJ Hotel Seoul - Pub/Ruang Rehat PJ Hotel Seoul - Restoran PJ Hotel Seoul - Restoran PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi
PJ Hotel Seoul - Bufet PJ Hotel Seoul - Laluan Masuk PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Restoran PJ Hotel Seoul - Ballroom PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Myeong-dong / Namsan Jumlah bilik: 271
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 4206 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (4206)
Senarai mengikut:
Sudzilla Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 06 Mac 2013
Hotel yang menarik

Banyak tarikan dan dekat dengan pusat membeli belah
9
Hotel yang sangat cantik dan mempunyai pekerja yang sangat ramah. Senang berkomunikasi dengan pekerja kerana boleh berbahasa Inggeris dengan Baik. Menyediakan shuttle bus ke sation subway berdekatan dan tempat membeli belah. Sekiranya terlepas shuttle bus yang disediakan anda boleh berjalan kaki ke mana-mana subway station berdekatan.
. Pelancong solo 23 Julai 2014
The staff were very professional and helpful!

3 best things are the staff first and foremost. Second was cleanliness of the room and hotel all around and third is the good price. We got really good value for our money!
8
We had a very wonderful and pleasant stay!
Margaret S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 22 Julai 2014
sophistocated and unpretentious

The shower, the beds,the security
8.7
I would use this hotel again. Reasonable distance to transportation and offers shuttles to shopping areas.
Tong Y. Kumpulan China, 19 Julai 2014
Good shopping area in Seoul.

This hotel near city and hotel provide free shuttle bus to the scene. Room facilities include computer, free room wifi, etc.
7.7
Good sevices & friendly. Free shuttle bus from to hot places i.e. Myeongdong & Dongdaemun
Jenny H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 18 Julai 2014
very nice

Very comfortable, Room Big enough, very clean
8.3
I stayed 5 night, if everyday have free mask provided and if including Tooth brush and shaver will be better, end up we need to buy tooth brush and shaver, most of the 4 to 5 stars hotel will provide this material, those are very basic material. for sure we will back. Thanks Jenny Wu
Lai M. Kumpulan China, 17 Julai 2014
Nice hotel

This hotel is so much nice as rooms are clean. Staff are friendly. And there are shuttle bus go to MingDong which is very convenience.
9
Clean, with large TV and there are daily stuff provide such as mask and cotton package. I will choose it again!!
Tony C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 14 Julai 2014
Good value for the money

Clean rooms, convenient location, and shuttle to major sights
8.7
Good staff, clean rooms, and convenient location. Free shuttle to major sights are helpful. Only thing is the immediate surroundings of the hotel area lack quality restaurants.
Maggie T. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 14 Julai 2014
Seoul is a convenient city

Helpful staffClose to subwayHuge and clean room
8.7
PJ hotel's staff are excellent, they are polite and helpful. I was upgraded to a 4 beds room which just out if my expectation. The room was huge and clean!
Tino A. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Julai 2014
Good to stay!! highly recommend

staffs are helpful, free shuttle bus and the shower is good
9
. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa 14 Julai 2014
Free shuttle bus to shopping center

Great amenities, big room size and free shuttle bus
7.7
Located away from Myeong Dong but the hotel provides free shuttle bus to drop by the highlight shopping malls. Also, Chungmuro station is the nearest subway by walking about 5 mins. Amenities in the room are great to provide the coffee maker, drinking water for staying period and facial mask for the first day.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/TeresPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Tab panasPJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Pub/Ruang RehatPJ Hotel Seoul - RestoranPJ Hotel Seoul - RestoranPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - BufetPJ Hotel Seoul - Laluan MasukPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - RestoranPJ Hotel Seoul - BallroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C06