atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Pengangkutan Berdekatan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/Teres PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mesyuarat PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Myeong-dong / Namsan Jumlah bilik: 271
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 4473 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (4473)
Saring mengikut:
Sudzilla Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 06 Mac 2013
Hotel yang menarik

Banyak tarikan dan dekat dengan pusat membeli belah
9
Hotel yang sangat cantik dan mempunyai pekerja yang sangat ramah. Senang berkomunikasi dengan pekerja kerana boleh berbahasa Inggeris dengan Baik. Menyediakan shuttle bus ke sation subway berdekatan dan tempat membeli belah. Sekiranya terlepas shuttle bus yang disediakan anda boleh berjalan kaki ke mana-mana subway station berdekatan.
Karen Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 01 Oktober 2014
Convenient and Practical hotel for families

Spacious Room, Convenience to the subways, warm hospitality
3
We were rather concerned that we weren't able to locate the hotel from bus 6015 @Incheon Airport despite many find it really easy and within walking distance after stopping at the airport shuttle bus stop. We have decided to take the cab @W70,000 which costed us almost double the price as if we were to take the airport shuttle @W10,000 per person. If you were taking the shuttle bus from the airport, make sure to check the route directions provided at the bus stop once you got off, the directions were very simple. The check in was very smooth and quick and the hotel staff were all very hospitable and all spoke very good english. We were surprised at how spacious the quad room was and with all the essential amenities. (Just no toothbrushes...) After familiarizing ourselves with the area, we realized the PJ Hotel is located in between Chungmuro and Elijiro4 subway stations and also about 15-20 minutes walking to Meong-dong (west) and Dongdamun (east). And the hotel provided free shuttle in a loop between all the nearby stations, Meong-dong and Dongdamun. The concierge provided excellent services in terms of Korean restaurants choices, many of the restaurants recommended provided pick up services at the hotel as well which was neat. We ate at two of the recommended restaurants by the hotel and they were excellent choices as compared to the ones we picked randomly. There were a couple of convenience stores just steps away from the hotel. An ATM located in the basement just outside the hotel was also handy. We tried the recommended the Jiljimbang (Korean Sauna and Scrubs)@ Meong-dong but were very disappointed. I guess we visited Japan often and had high expectations of the services provided. Our highlight was to see the show "NANTA", highly recommended, hilarious and it had us still laughing on the way exited the theatre.
Ng W. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 September 2014
Travel at Seoul

Location, Shutte Bus, Enviroment
8
Hubert S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 September 2014
Good location for everything

1) Cleaniness
9.3
Cuncun C. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 26 September 2014
4 days at PJ

Location, shuttle bus service, face mask
7.7
it was a 4 days stay at PJ Hotel and for me this hotel has a very good location. They also provide shuttle bus to most tourist shopping area. Myeongdong, Dongdaemun, Namdaemun, Insadong.. all covered by hotel shuttle bus. We just need to have the time table of the bus and wait in the same place where we get off. Convenient stay, room is so so. Actually is an old hotel but already renovated so it is not bad.
Cheryl L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 25 September 2014
value for money

shuttle bus service to the popular shopping districts, hotel staff are very friendly & well versed in english
9.3
stayed at the quad room for 4 pax. room was spacious, clean & comfortable. wifi network is good! frequent shuttle bus service to the shopping districts/ nearest subway station. however, the hotel is located at a rather run-down area. overall it was an enjoyable stay!
Eleanor Y. Pasangan Singapore, 24 September 2014
really awesome hotel to stay in seoul

cleanliness, great service and free shuttle bus
8.7
the hotel staff were efficient and courteous; my initial assigned room smelt of cigarette smoke so I requested for a change and was given another room immediately without much questions. the free shuttle bus was really convenient and on time, really makes it a breeze to get back to the hotel at the end of a long shopping day. also the hotel rooms were cleaned everyday with free facial masks and even a nespresso machine. for the price paid, it really was value for money! I definitely enjoyed my stay at pj hotel and won't hesitate to stay here again when I return to Seoul!
Jacqueline C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 22 September 2014
comfy, convenient and worthwhile

good location with shuttle bus service; comfortable rooms; nice and efficient staff
7.7
It's my second stay in hotel PJ, all are excellent, it's a good experience.
Amy C. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 21 September 2014
Stayed for 2 nights

Friendly and helpful staff, 5 minute walk away from station
7
Wasn't too bad, pretty much what I expected after reading a lot of the reviews online. It's not the best but it's not that bad either. The carpets aren't the cleanest around but I think it's pretty acceptable. Overall the room was pretty clean and neat and the good thing abt it was that it had free shuttle but not enough shuttles throughout the day; an hour each after 10am. The staff were pretty friendly and helpful and they were okay with English so for westerners I think will be a good thing. The only thing I thought wasn't good was that they didn't allow early check in whcih HAD to be on or after 2pm and you MUST check out at 12pm, if not you'd have to pay abt $42 bucks more. I would come again if I got a good deal on hotel sites and if not I think it's a bit pricy for their prices. It's good for tourists and close to myeongdong so that's a good thing, oh and they have free wifi which was nice too.
Dessy R. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 19 September 2014
Friendly staffs, clean and free shuttle bus

Friendly staffs, clean and free shuttle bus to Myeongdong and Dongdaemun until 2am
7.7
I enjoy staying at PJ Hotel. They gave me a room at ladies' floor since both me and my friend are females. The hotel room is clean, spacious and surprisingly they provided facial masks and cleansing foam in the bathroom. The location is 1 and 2 stops away from Myeongdong, but the hotel provides free shuttle bus until 2am. Staffs are friendly and they speak good English.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Pengangkutan BerdekatanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/TeresPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MesyuaratPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kedai RuncitPJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MesyuaratPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/TeresPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07