Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/Teres PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Tab panas PJ Hotel Seoul - Lobi PJ Hotel Seoul - Pub/Ruang Rehat PJ Hotel Seoul - Restoran PJ Hotel Seoul - Restoran PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi
PJ Hotel Seoul - Bufet PJ Hotel Seoul - Laluan Masuk PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Restoran PJ Hotel Seoul - Ballroom PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Myeong-dong Jumlah bilik: 271
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 3821 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (3821)
Sudzilla Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 06 Mac 2013
Hotel yang menarik

Banyak tarikan dan dekat dengan pusat membeli belah
9
Hotel yang sangat cantik dan mempunyai pekerja yang sangat ramah. Senang berkomunikasi dengan pekerja kerana boleh berbahasa Inggeris dengan Baik. Menyediakan shuttle bus ke sation subway berdekatan dan tempat membeli belah. Sekiranya terlepas shuttle bus yang disediakan anda boleh berjalan kaki ke mana-mana subway station berdekatan.
Samson C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 April 2014
Very spacious room compare to other hotels

Rooms are spacious and easy access from airport to hotel. Staff are friendly and understands English well
8
Our stay was very comfortable. Rooms are spacious and has big beds. Has free shuttle bus. Would recommend others and would definitely stay again.
Kouk L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 12 April 2014
Clean and spacious rooms

Location, clean and friendly staff
9
Excellent, shuttle bus available, easy assess to major shopping areas
Lai F. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 10 April 2014
shuttle bus go to sight seeing point

good location , passion staff, comfortable room
8.3
overall is good, only one thing is the toilet pump water very slow,hopefully will improve next time .
Sophia T. Kumpulan Singapore, 09 April 2014
Value for money

cleaniness, bed comfortability, helpful staffs
8
A pleasant stayed, many local eateries just a stone throw away. Subway station only few mins walks away. However , is pretty dark if walks at night.
Yuliani C. Kumpulan Indonesia, 08 April 2014
Will be better with more services

Clean, comfort
6.7
We got free upgrade this time. We came up to our room on 5th floor with so many luggages but the porter didn't help us to carry them. Well, its abnormal for me, as I am a hotelier. I thought we were entitled to have porter services anytime we need it. Another thing, when we had breakfast at the restaurant, we found many seats remain empty but no one cleared up the table, until we report to the cashier then they set up a table for us. Besides those prblems, everything is good. Room is clean, comfortable bed, heater and wifi is good. It tooks about 7 mins by taxi to reach myeongdong. The hotel has free shuttle to myeongdong and dongdaemun which is good, but u need to be on time.
Chadapak N. Kumpulan Thailand, 06 April 2014
Free Shuttle Bus and fast Wifi

Good location, Free Shuttle Bus and fast Wifi
8
Definitely will stay here again.
Chadapak N. Kumpulan Thailand, 05 April 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Location,Free Shuttle Bus, Very helpful staffs
8
Nice hotel and very comfortable bed.Free shuttle bus. Staffs are very helpful, Hotel location close to train station.
Alfred S. Kumpulan Singapore, 05 April 2014
Low-end 5star hotel

location, cleanliness, quiet surroundings
8.3
Stayed here during my last 3nights in Seoul. Supposedly a 5star hotel, but my parents think at most 4stars. It's probably a low-end 5star hotel given that I paid t for a 3-bedder room. Location wise, somewhat near Myeongdong but not within walking distance. Hence, hotel provides free shuttle service which runs at least every hour until 2am. It goes to Myeongdong and Dongdaemun/Namdaemun. I only sat on it once, limited seats available so be there 10mins earlier at lobby to grab a seat. Otherwise, main form of transport is taxi, pricing reasonable Hotel room is long, with 2TVs. Also has dressing area with tabletop. Provides a coffeemachine, 1free capsule a day per customer. Has a wardrobe, safe, fridge, hairdryer. Water and ice dispenser available in front of lift. Slippers provided. Bedsheet looked ugly, and they dont change the sheets daily. Has bathtub, toiletries provided. Buffet breakfast in hotel (not provided when i booked room), Menu is exactly the same for 3days :( If your aim is to stay in a 5star hotel, give this a miss. There are definitely better 5star hotels elsewhere.
Merina Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 April 2014
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Friendly staffs, convenient location and clean
7.7
Pleasant and comfortable. Will recommend to friends who wants to stay in the city area in Seoul.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/TeresPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Tab panasPJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Pub/Ruang RehatPJ Hotel Seoul - RestoranPJ Hotel Seoul - RestoranPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - BufetPJ Hotel Seoul - Laluan MasukPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - RestoranPJ Hotel Seoul - BallroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A04