Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/Teres PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Tab panas PJ Hotel Seoul - Lobi PJ Hotel Seoul - Pub/Ruang Rehat PJ Hotel Seoul - Restoran PJ Hotel Seoul - Restoran PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi
PJ Hotel Seoul - Bufet PJ Hotel Seoul - Laluan Masuk PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Restoran PJ Hotel Seoul - Ballroom PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Myeong-dong Jumlah bilik: 271
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 3841 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (3841)
Sudzilla Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 06 Mac 2013
Hotel yang menarik

Banyak tarikan dan dekat dengan pusat membeli belah
9
Hotel yang sangat cantik dan mempunyai pekerja yang sangat ramah. Senang berkomunikasi dengan pekerja kerana boleh berbahasa Inggeris dengan Baik. Menyediakan shuttle bus ke sation subway berdekatan dan tempat membeli belah. Sekiranya terlepas shuttle bus yang disediakan anda boleh berjalan kaki ke mana-mana subway station berdekatan.
Choo Y. Pasangan Singapore, 18 April 2014
Comfortable room and easy access to airport

Comfortable room, free shuttle bus to major attractions
8.3
Comfortable room with jacuzzi and hotel provides free shuttle bus to major attractions such as myeongdong, dongdaemun, etc. There's also a direct bus limousine to the airport which is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Annadelle T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 April 2014
Best value hotel!

Family-friendly, affordable and with free shuttle service to major shopping areas and attractions
6.3
We rode the airport limousine bus 6015 from Incheon International airport and arrived at Hotel PJ at around 12 midnight. We thought at first it was a long walk from the bus stop to the Kia Motors building (as indicated in the hotel's website) but it wasn't. We easily found the landmark and started our walk to the hotel itself. The place surrounding the hotel wasn't really nice surroundings but it seemed safe and there were still lots of shops along the hallway that were open and there were still some people eating in one of the restaurants even in the wee hours of the night. Check-in was very fast - less than 2 mins of waiting! Room size was rather small compared to what I've expected but was okay for 2 adults and 1 child. The balcony area took up a lot of space (in my opinion), and the cabinet area was a bit cramped. Airconditioning could be improved too. It was much cooler if you open the balcony sliding doors than when you close it with the airconditioning on. We had breakfast on our first morning since we haven't scouted the place yet for nearby shops. We paid 26,000KRW for 2 adult breakfast since our 6-year old was free of charge. The buffet was good but not grand. There was enough choices for locals and foreigners alike. Overall, the stay with Hotel PJ was good. The free shuttle service is definitely a plus and the airport limousine bus that stops a block away from the hotel is very convenient. There are also three subway stations of walking distance from the hotel which makes the hotel very accessible. The price per night is considerably cheaper than most hotels in the Myeongdong area. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family!
Samson C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 April 2014
Very spacious room compare to other hotels

Rooms are spacious and easy access from airport to hotel. Staff are friendly and understands English well
8
Our stay was very comfortable. Rooms are spacious and has big beds. Has free shuttle bus. Would recommend others and would definitely stay again.
Kouk L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 12 April 2014
Clean and spacious rooms

Location, clean and friendly staff
9
Excellent, shuttle bus available, easy assess to major shopping areas
Lai F. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 10 April 2014
shuttle bus go to sight seeing point

good location , passion staff, comfortable room
8.3
overall is good, only one thing is the toilet pump water very slow,hopefully will improve next time .
Sophia T. Kumpulan Singapore, 09 April 2014
Value for money

cleaniness, bed comfortability, helpful staffs
8
A pleasant stayed, many local eateries just a stone throw away. Subway station only few mins walks away. However , is pretty dark if walks at night.
Lian B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 09 April 2014
Centrally located, great breakfast, friendly staff

Free shuttle services, friendly multilingual staffs, great breakfast
8.3
Pleasant stay in a clean and centrally located hotel especially the shuttle services and free wifi. Staffs are friendly and able to communicate both English and Mandarin. Value for money with big space room that come with a balcony as we had 3 single bed for a family of 3. Nesspresso coffee in room.
Yuliani C. Kumpulan Indonesia, 08 April 2014
Will be better with more services

Clean, comfort
6.7
We got free upgrade this time. We came up to our room on 5th floor with so many luggages but the porter didn't help us to carry them. Well, its abnormal for me, as I am a hotelier. I thought we were entitled to have porter services anytime we need it. Another thing, when we had breakfast at the restaurant, we found many seats remain empty but no one cleared up the table, until we report to the cashier then they set up a table for us. Besides those prblems, everything is good. Room is clean, comfortable bed, heater and wifi is good. It tooks about 7 mins by taxi to reach myeongdong. The hotel has free shuttle to myeongdong and dongdaemun which is good, but u need to be on time.
Chadapak N. Kumpulan Thailand, 06 April 2014
Free Shuttle Bus and fast Wifi

Good location, Free Shuttle Bus and fast Wifi
8
Definitely will stay here again.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/TeresPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Tab panasPJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Pub/Ruang RehatPJ Hotel Seoul - RestoranPJ Hotel Seoul - RestoranPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - BufetPJ Hotel Seoul - Laluan MasukPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - RestoranPJ Hotel Seoul - BallroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C07