atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Pengangkutan Berdekatan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/Teres PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mesyuarat PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Myeong-dong / Namsan Jumlah bilik: 271
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 4709 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (4709)
Saring mengikut:
Sudzilla Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 06 Mac 2013
Hotel yang menarik

Banyak tarikan dan dekat dengan pusat membeli belah
9
Hotel yang sangat cantik dan mempunyai pekerja yang sangat ramah. Senang berkomunikasi dengan pekerja kerana boleh berbahasa Inggeris dengan Baik. Menyediakan shuttle bus ke sation subway berdekatan dan tempat membeli belah. Sekiranya terlepas shuttle bus yang disediakan anda boleh berjalan kaki ke mana-mana subway station berdekatan.
Mary G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 November 2014
Korea trip

Hot and cold water provided, friendly staff, hotel shuttle
8.3
Everything was ok except for the location
Hoi L. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 18 November 2014
Hard to find, but room and staff are nice.

Nice room with balcony. Nice staff. 10 minutes from metro stations.
8
Great.
Kian S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 16 November 2014
2nd stay at PJ

Proximity to subway, myeondong and free shuttle service
7.7
Our family's 2nd stay in 2 years. We chose PJ primarily because of the availability of a 3 bedder configuration. Overall experience is still good. Room is getting old but compensated by good staff service.
Gloria A. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 November 2014
Hard to locate

Big room, big bed & big toilet.
7
Nothing special in this hotel. We have to walk in a dark uneven road at night to dine out. Foods in the nearby small restaurant is expensive.
Gloria A. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 November 2014
Hard to go to the hotel from limousine bus stop.

High speed internet, big rooms and big beds.
7.7
Our stay at the hotel was good but the price we pay was high compared to other hotels of the same kind. The hotel is also not popular to taxi drivers and they are not familiar with the location of the hotel. If I will come back to Seoul again, I will not stay in this hotel because there are lots of hotels just across shopping malls and very near the bus stations.
Gloria A. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 November 2014
Walk in dark street from airport limousine bus sto

Near convenience store, big rooms & high speed internet
7.3
We have to walk from the hotel to the airport limousine bus stop because we were not accomodated to the shuttle bus because we have so many luggages. We are 8 people in the group with two luggages each. We told the concierge the night before our check out that we are going to ride the 4 pm shutttle bus up to the limo bus stop and it was granted, but when our checked out day comes, we were not accomodated telling us that we have to wait for the 5pm shuttle because the 4pm bus is already full.
Gloria A. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 November 2014
Big comfortable bed

Big bed, high speed internet and big room
7.3
The room, comfort room and bed are big, but the closet has no shelves. I find it hard to arrange my undies andmother stuff because there are no shelves in the xloset.
Sau M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 November 2014
Clean and customer oriented

Customer service, spacious, tidy and clean
7.7
Generally good except the location and the accessibility to the Airport.
Hoi L. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 15 November 2014
Nice

Great upgraded room. Close to metro stations. Helpful staff.
7.7
Nice.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Pengangkutan BerdekatanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/TeresPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MesyuaratPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kedai RuncitPJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MesyuaratPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/TeresPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C01