atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Pengangkutan Berdekatan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/Teres PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mesyuarat PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Myeong-dong / Namsan Jumlah bilik: 271
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 5019 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (5019)
Saring mengikut:
Sudzilla Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 06 Mac 2013
Hotel yang menarik

Banyak tarikan dan dekat dengan pusat membeli belah
9
Hotel yang sangat cantik dan mempunyai pekerja yang sangat ramah. Senang berkomunikasi dengan pekerja kerana boleh berbahasa Inggeris dengan Baik. Menyediakan shuttle bus ke sation subway berdekatan dan tempat membeli belah. Sekiranya terlepas shuttle bus yang disediakan anda boleh berjalan kaki ke mana-mana subway station berdekatan.
Ka F. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 24 Januari 2015
Agoda-PJ Hotel, Myeongdong, Seoul

Cleanliness, convenient of location, good price
8.3
Faiz A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 21 Januari 2015
Spacious Room in the middle of Seoul City

1) Upgrade to Premier Room
9
Ayshia S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 Januari 2015
great

great
8
Great place awessom service
Alex L. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 Januari 2015
Gives Korea a very good impression

Comfort, Service and cleaniness
9.3
It was my friends and I virgin trip to the land of K-pop and I decided to stay at PJ hotel as I found the price tag very attractive. The hotel is located in the Chungmuro district (which looks quite run down and emtpy) but a quick investigative search actually revealed to be the origins of Korea cinema!! What a shocker! Well we reached the hotel at 11am and could only check in at 2pm. Luckily the hotel can actually allow you to store your luggage inside the concierge office while you wilt your time shopping. PJ hotel is located in between one of the two most famous shopping districts in Korea namely Myeong dong and Dongdamun hence it is very convenient. Communication with the hotel staff was no obstacle as most (If not all) of them could speak relatively good English! I booked a triple bed room and the room was spacious and super comfy. The heater was great as well being winter and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at PJ hotel! 2 Thumbs up PJ!
Elena B. Pelancong solo Russia, 10 Januari 2015
the worst experience ever happened to me
4.7
It is the worst hotel i have ever stayed. First all should be careful room pictures has nothing in common with the real room decoration and condition. When i came they give me really ugly room with stained walls, some kind of heater standing on the floor and old TV staying on the broken table facing the door. The room has really smelly and stuffy air: old cigarettes (though it is "no smoking room), food and other people. The carpet was stained, table has burns on it and standing mirror was shaking on one bolt. So i went down and let them change the room. The second room was cosmetically renovated though furniture was still really old and excessive: 2 chairs standing on a line blocking the passage between the wall and bed and tea-table in the middle of the room blocking the wardrobe door. But it was not THAT terrible as previous one and it was really late so I decided to stay. The hotel does not have: disposable slippers (it has really old and dirty PU slippers i did not wear because of hygiene reason, toothbrush and paste. They do not have minibar which is not the problem, BUT the fridge was broken and water they supplied become ice in the morning, i tried different programs during 4 nights i stayed but no matter on which program was fridge it made everything into ice. Hotel is quite hard to find if you do not know Seoul and follow the map (which is not clear) you should go into the small alley behind the bus stop on the entrance of the alley there is “Paris baguette” sign... go to the end till you absolutely comes out of the alley and see hotel (5 min walk), if you will follow the map on the bus stop you most probably will be lost. Surroundings of the hotel are quite shabby, small repair shops and huts. Though is not far from 3 subway stations and Meyongdong it is not nice place to "walk around" and quite creepy in the evening. If i knew all this before I would not stay in this hotel even for free.
Robin N. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Januari 2015
Good stay!

free shuttle service n 24 hours cafe/restaurant within walking distance.
10
i got it really cheap due to last min offer. The hotel is very new n tourist friendly. There's concierge service who provides very good information on transportation n eateries around. The room is very clean n the toilet facilities r very very good! However it's a little bit of distance of coming from the subway station as it is smack in the middle of 3 stations, but it is reasonable walking distance, within 5-10 mins walk. What I love most is the shuttle service that goes to myeongdong in the day n dongdaemun at night. This two area already covers the shopping district already! Save on taxi fee!!! Great stay!
Yurii P. Pelancong solo Ukraine, 07 Januari 2015
Not bad hotel, a lil bit old but clean

Clean hotel, location not bad, staff Ok,
8
Chu T. Pasangan Taiwan, 04 Januari 2015
not exactly i expected

location, shuttle bus service, room with balcony
5.3
I've been chosen PJ for my staying during Seoul for many times, they have great triple bed room, but not too good on twin bed room, i stayed at 8th floor, sofa in the room is dirty, room smell a bit , just a bit funny, shower temperature was not stable, too hot or suddenly turned cold, others are minor for me, but, i do love their balcony, and appreciate their shuttle bus service, and good location that easy travel to other hot spot.
Angela J. Kumpulan Indonesia, 03 Januari 2015
Nice place to stay

Room size suitable for group, near myeongdong only 15 minutes walk
6.7
The room is comfortable,some staff fluent in japanese it was help a lot when we talk because I can't speak korean.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Pengangkutan BerdekatanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/TeresPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MesyuaratPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kedai RuncitPJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MesyuaratPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/TeresPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A08