atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, Korea Selatan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Pengangkutan Berdekatan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mandi PJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/Teres PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Mesyuarat PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Myeong-dong / Namsan Jumlah bilik: 271
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 4426 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (4426)
Senarai mengikut:
Sudzilla Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 06 Mac 2013
Hotel yang menarik

Banyak tarikan dan dekat dengan pusat membeli belah
9
Hotel yang sangat cantik dan mempunyai pekerja yang sangat ramah. Senang berkomunikasi dengan pekerja kerana boleh berbahasa Inggeris dengan Baik. Menyediakan shuttle bus ke sation subway berdekatan dan tempat membeli belah. Sekiranya terlepas shuttle bus yang disediakan anda boleh berjalan kaki ke mana-mana subway station berdekatan.
Joanna B. Pasangan Singapore, 17 September 2014
Great 5 nights stay with PJ !

the pillow and bed was extremely comfortable!
8.7
It was a great experience to stay with PJ for the past 5 nights after hearing people around me raving about it. Great facilities like water dispenser, shuttle buses and friendly staff service. Me being picky on beds I thought they had good pillow and bed selection! So good that I wanted to purchase them from the hotel. Truly had a comfortable stay with the free upgrade.
Haruehun N. Pasangan Thailand, 15 September 2014
Great hotel

Near subway, foods are around, value for money
9
It was quite great staying at PJ hotel. Though the pillows aren't that comfy.
Lou H. Pasangan United States of America, 15 September 2014
Great hotel for the price shuttle bus was a great

Shuttle, nice staff, good breakfast buffet
8.3
The L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 14 September 2014
Loved staying at PJ

Free shuttle, laundry and friendly staff.
9.3
Booked PJ Hotel through Agoda for a bedroom with 3 single beds. You can easily move the 2 single beds to make a King Size. Staff was lovely and so friendly, even the ones that couldn't speak English tried their best. Self Laundry service on level 8 was a much needed service, used both their washing machine and clothes dryer for 5 days worth of washing for a family of 3. 2,000won (around $2) to use each machine and 1,000won if you need to buy detergent. Free shuttle bus was amazing, if you're not familiar like we were - it's almost your free guide to shopping : ). Shuttle bus will pick you up where you were dropped off, and you're provided with a bus schedule - mostly every 30mins. Shopping malls and markets galore. Didn't eat at the hotel as our stay was too short, head towards the markets and there are food everywhere - even tried a 1,000won bowl of noodles, tasty and refreshing. Shuttle bus runs till 2am as a lot of the shops are opened till then. Only paid AUD$116 per night for 3 adult size, so definitely value for money. Was on family floor on level 6, it was quiet and had a great sleep.
Liang H. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 13 September 2014
One of my best exprerience I had for Biz travel

Staff with good Eng skill, clean room, nice location
9.7
Virginia M. Pasangan Canada, 13 September 2014
A Lovely Getaway

staff helpfulness, room size and cleanliness, great beds!
8.7
When I first arrived, it was evident that most of the staff spoke English fluently. One of them greeted us and helped us into the elevator to the lobby. During check-in, the staff continued to be friendly and helpful, providing information about shuttles to various areas. The room was great! It was listed as a double, but we got a king sized bed. It was really comfortable, bathroom was relatively clean, lots of amenities were given. The room was very nice. One issue we couldn't figure out was how to turn off the lights. We stayed for one night, but the next day, when we were supposed to check out, I wasn't feeling well. After a slight struggle, we were able to extend check out for 4 hours for a fee. Very reasonable, considering their hotel was booked full. I booked this hotel when Agoda offered a discount so the price was worth it for this hotel. I would stay here again if I could get the same price or have a little extra money to spend.
Poh L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 12 September 2014
Room & location review

Room, service and location.
8.7
We book the 4 bedded room for a family of 4. Initially we thought it going to very cramp. Surprisingly, it very big. It more like a family room like a combination of 2 rooms, with space for walkway as well. We love it. The overall service of the staffs are very good as well. Location is good with free shuttle bus to many locations. There are many small restaurants around the hotel, which is very convenience.
Bryan S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 September 2014
Hotel PJ

English speakers, close to Namsam Hanok Folk Village, Lobby
5.7
This place was not a 4 star. It was more like a 2.5 star hotel. The lobby was 4 stars and I would not stay there again.
Wai H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 10 September 2014
recommended hotel

shuttle bus service, room cleanliness and comfy bed
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Pengangkutan BerdekatanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/TeresPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MesyuaratPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kedai RuncitPJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Luar HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MesyuaratPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Balkoni/TeresPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik MandiPJ Hotel Seoul - LobiPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu PJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Kemudahan-KemudahanPJ Hotel Seoul - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02