Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 1034 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1034 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.7
  • Kemudahan 8.9
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

MARIA G. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
clean, nice place, service okey
nice vacation place, clean, staffs okey
happy
Diulas 11 Disember 2014

Hyunhye C. dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Diulas 09 Disember 2014

scarlet C. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back
Diulas 03 Disember 2014

Susie S. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2012
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful
Diulas 02 Disember 2014

Jezza D. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb
Diulas 02 Disember 2014

Victor D. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
Diulas 02 Disember 2014

peter F. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in
Diulas 30 November 2014

KRIS B. dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!
Diulas 28 November 2014

Iris E. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Diulas 20 November 2014

Emmanuel Y. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
very nice resort
lots of things to do, no tipping policy, nice staff
We had a great night with my family. There are a lot of things to do in the resort.
Diulas 19 November 2014