Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipina 6015

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 409 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Pasangan (409)
Saring ikut:
John L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Mei 2016
Couple reciew
5.3
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."
Laporkan ulasan ini
Naoki Y. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Mei 2016
Anniversary
6.7
it was good to stay in Plantation bay. I want to come back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Oliver B. Pasangan Germany, 29 April 2016
Great ,but food can improve
6.3
Allover great stay for 2 days. But food is not 5 star.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grace T. Pasangan Philippines, 27 April 2016
Superb
6.7
Plantation Bay exceeded our expection. The staffs are courteous, they don't get tired smiling and greeting us. The place is very cozy. We will go back to Plantation if we ever have the chance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Pasangan Philippines, 17 April 2016
Best honeymoon resort
6.7
Will be backed again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charlie G. Pasangan Philippines, 07 April 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
5.7
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony J. Pasangan Philippines, 05 April 2016
.
6.3
.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony J. Pasangan Philippines, 05 April 2016
.
6.3
.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amor A. Pasangan Australia, 16 Januari 2016
Lots to do

Activities, facilities and service
9
The resort has many activities on offer from free bike riding to rock climbing. We enjoyed frolicking in the many lagoons. The rooms were nice, good location and with the buggy called, access was very easy. Restaurants are probably the best you will get on the island. It was good value and clean, but not spectacular. Views from our room and the jetty were amazing. During the 3rd Sunday or January, Sinulog is on. So they had charter buses and took us to the parade, set a a spectacular viewing tent along with lunch. T-shirts were 250 pesos, but very well staffed, they even take you to the toilet. Transition to downtown Sinulog and Airport transfer was seamless. Thank you also to the butler who can access that extra mile in customer service. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Safe, clean and good quality of fun things to do in the resort.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Useok N. Pasangan South Korea, 13 Disember 2015
Fantastic resort

View, Pool, Kindly staff
8.7
Very fantastic resort, We had great time here. !!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 10 daripada 986 ulasan
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Taman PermainanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04