atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pantai Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanak Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tab panas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pantai Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pantai
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 256
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 81 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Pelancong solo (81)
Senarai mengikut:
Eva R. Pelancong solo Norway, 10 Julai 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food

aktiviitets - pools -- spa
9
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Ryan H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Januari 2014
Pleasant

Lagoons, no tipping policy, plenty of things to do
8.3
Great. I personally want to be around other places and it is secluded but what it has is everything so one could just stay there and enjoy their stay. Everyone is pleasant. Good for couples and those who want to just relax.
Maria W. Pelancong solo Philippines, 11 September 2013
A bit too pricey, but overall a relaxing experienc

Huge space, lots of pools comfy room
6.7
Overall, my stay at Plantation Bay was ok. My Lagoon View room was very comfortable, although the toilet and bath might need some upgrading. I was a bit disappointed, though, that the complimentary toiletries didn't come with a dental kit (I had to ask room service for it). What really got me disappointed were the restaurants. The resort boasts of having 4 restaurants but during my stay there, at the most only 2 restaurants were open at a given time. I ended up getting my meals in just one restaurant and the selections were not very impressive.
Darren R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 Julai 2013
Very Satisified Stay very beautiful resort

Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion staff perfomance
8
Jiyoung Y. Pelancong solo South Korea, 03 Jun 2013
Great swimming pool

swimming pool, service, no tips
7.3
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Bennie E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Mei 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.

Big bathroom, clean room and activities
7.3
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Maria F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 27 Mac 2013
Enjoyable stay i will definitely come back

Comfortable bed, very relaxing place and friendly staff
7.3
One of my best vacations in the philippines. Not crowded, good service.
Marrissa A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 21 Februari 2013
Great Service

Nice View, Accommodating Staff
10
The best resort in Cebu, the staff are very good and accommodating, view is superb. Highly recommended!
Cecilie Y. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Februari 2013
Service,food and accommodation perfect

Staff exceptional, hotel full but sill let quiet and relaxing
10
I couldn't fault anything about my stay here. I had a Lagoon view room which had a wonderful view and was large with great balcony. Staff were always helpful and friendly; on arrival they thought Australians might find the bed hard and offered to put on a mattress topper. Found the bed comfortable and everything very clean. Offered a variety of day and night activities and there was a variety of food options which was great for a solo traveller. I also did my gift shopping here.
Ely S. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Disember 2012
Great resort and good value for money

One of the best in Cebu
10
One of my favourite resorts in Cebu. A great ambiance and atmosphere that give such a relaxed feeling. This place is simply beautiful. The surroundings and facilities likewise. It's layout make it not obvious that the lagoons are actually manmade and brings the beach right to your room backyard. The resort has maintained its sense of privacy and make you feel you are in paradise.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PantaiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tab panasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkoni/TeresPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PantaiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PantaiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkoni/TeresPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkoni/TeresPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti


AS-AGWEB-3A08