atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Taman Permainan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 256
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 146 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Keluarga dengan anak kecil (146)
Saring mengikut:
Rica V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 September 2014
Nice pools

Pools
10
It was good.
Veronica S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Ogos 2014
Happy Camper

Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
8
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Paolo T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Ogos 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids

Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
8.3
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Joachim W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 31 Mei 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.

friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
6.7
all in all ok
Mendel A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Mei 2014
relaxing

nature friendly, staff friendly
7.7
Raquel R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Mei 2014
Can't get enough...

Comfort, Relaxing, Service
8
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Johnavel A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Mei 2014
great and kids had a real fun

nice view, child friendly swimming pool & friendly staff
8.3
Joselitoang A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Mei 2014
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff

EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
9
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
Catherine B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Mei 2014
great staff; excellent customer service

fun activities; superb customer service; surroundings
7.3
My kids and I loved the place. Location is very far from the city but ok because my kids never want to leave the resort. we will come back next summer!
Ji H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 04 Mei 2014
Great pool. All good except restautant

Pool/ message/ aqua ride
8
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Taman PermainanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti


AS-AGWEB-3B07