Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pantai Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanak Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tab panas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pantai Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pantai
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 256
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 64 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.1
Lokasi
6.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Kumpulan (64)
Senarai mengikut:
Korina B. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
It was amazing!

Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
10
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Bernardo E. Kumpulan Philippines, 23 Jun 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing

First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
9
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Haruna S. Kumpulan Japan, 22 Jun 2014
It was so nice.

Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
8.7
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Joselitoang A. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Mei 2014
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff

EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
9
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
Ji H. Kumpulan South Korea, 04 Mei 2014
Great pool. All good except restautant

Pool/ message/ aqua ride
8
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..
Takahiro I. Kumpulan Japan, 01 Mei 2014
Kindly Hotel

staff ,meal ,pool
6.7
This hotel has very kindly staff. When my child got sick,they took us to the hospital quickly.
Lucilyn G. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 April 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip

pools, food, and relaxation
8.3
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Kissy C. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 Disember 2013
Excellent!

Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
8.7
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!
Ninoramon H. Kumpulan United States of America, 16 Disember 2013
2nd time around will stay again if ever I visit ce

ambiance
10
This is my second time and now with friends. The way it was layout was really relaxing ang my friends enjoy the stay.
Riyah V. Kumpulan Philippines, 07 Disember 2013
Best self-catering hotel

Activities, food, hospitality
7.3
Advantages: - Many activities to do: Biking, kayaking, paddling, riding kalesa, swimming in different types of pool, nice employees, food during breakfast even if ala carte has very large serving. Disadvantage: - Beach front not so nice, we didn't get to swim in the beach - breakfast quite expensive

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PantaiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Tab panasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkoni/TeresPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PantaiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PantaiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkoni/TeresPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkoni/TeresPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A06