Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Taman Permainan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 256
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 867 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (867)
Saring ikut:
Girly B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 27 Mei 2015
Awesome place

Courteous staff
9.3
Fantastic
Librado B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 Mei 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation

The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
9.7
Fantastic
Mary V. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
nice stay.check out is queing

food . room very nice
6.3
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Ronaldo J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 22 Mei 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay

Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Rommel C. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Mei 2015
overall we had fun

rooms, service and surroundings
8.3
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Maria K. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
great place for relaxation

staff, facililities, cleanliness.
8.7
Jonathan C. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mei 2015
awesome place

The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
8.7
fantastic
Roberto B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Mei 2015
Vacationing in Cebu

Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
9
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Ana J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 09 Mei 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8.7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Leilani C. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
holiday 2015

lagoon, food, surrounding
4
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Taman PermainanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RestoranPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01