Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipina 6015

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 984 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (984)
Saring ikut:
John L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Mei 2016
Couple reciew
5.3
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."
Laporkan ulasan ini
Silvia I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Mei 2016
Enjoyable stay
6
We enjoyed our stay in the resort - saltwater lagoons were clean, the kids enjoyed playgrounds and kids pool. Hotel staff were efficient and friendly. We will definitely come back again with my family :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Oliver B. Pasangan Germany, 29 April 2016
Great ,but food can improve
6.3
Allover great stay for 2 days. But food is not 5 star.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grace T. Pasangan Philippines, 27 April 2016
Superb
6.7
Plantation Bay exceeded our expection. The staffs are courteous, they don't get tired smiling and greeting us. The place is very cozy. We will go back to Plantation if we ever have the chance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Silvio H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 27 April 2016
Great for family with small children, overpriced
5.7
Breakfast buffet: 950:Peso to expensive, poor vegetarien dishes.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdulla J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 25 April 2016
Great
6
Just I want to say wonderful Every things inside
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Pasangan Philippines, 17 April 2016
Best honeymoon resort
6.7
Will be backed again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 April 2016
Great for family bonding
6.7
Definitely will be backed again....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 April 2016
Best Holiday with my Family
6.7
Surely will be backed soon!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antonio J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 April 2016
Great for family fet away
6
The facilities are little bit old already. Although, cleanliness is excellent as well as the staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Taman PermainanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02