Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Bilik Fitness Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lobi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Bilik Fitness
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Taman Permainan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kolam renang Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Pandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Pandangan Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 256
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada
383 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Pasangan (383)
Saring ikut:
Jonathan W. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Julai 2015
just ok

swimming, swimming, swimming
7.3
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Jun 2015
Still the best place to stay and relax in Cebu

Service, value for money and quality standards
10
Still the best!! Will always ne my home in Cebu!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary V. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
nice stay.check out is queing

food . room very nice
6.3
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rommel C. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Mei 2015
overall we had fun

rooms, service and surroundings
8.3
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria K. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
great place for relaxation

staff, facililities, cleanliness.
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan C. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mei 2015
awesome place

The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
8.7
fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leilani C. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
holiday 2015

lagoon, food, surrounding
4
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nolan T. Pasangan Philippines, 27 April 2015
Need to do more...

Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
6.3
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria A. Pasangan United States of America, 17 April 2015
Excellent Service

Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
10
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Irynne S. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Mac 2015
visit

location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
9.7
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Bilik FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LobiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Bilik FitnessPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Taman PermainanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kemudahan RekreasiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kolam renangPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PandanganPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Makanan dan MinumanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestoranPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01