Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 131 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (131)
Saring ikut:
Dione S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 14 Disember 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place

hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
10
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 08 Disember 2015
home away from home

the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
8
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kathy H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 Oktober 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall

Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
8.7
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phil P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 September 2015
It's a perfect budget room

Clean, great wifi and tv
8
If you're looking for a cheap place to stay, that is spotlessly clean, and you don't mind being a little out of town, then this is the place. Perfect
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis C. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 September 2015
Breakfast not included

Very clean, easy going owner, good value
8.3
Very comfortable, and owner very helpful with advice and making arrangements (very good English)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yungchang S. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 Julai 2015
clean & comforable guesthouse

clean, quiet, convenient for bus travel backpackers
8.7
was staying in this guesthouse one night to take bus to chiangrai next day. house owner is very friendly and helpful. it is very good choice to stay here if you want to take bus on the following days in chiangmai.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stan M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Julai 2015
Good basic hotel

Air con, helpful staff, free tea and coffee
6
We arrived in Chian Mai by train around 0800 hrs and the hotel owner very kindly allowed us into room, a very nice gesture which we really appreciated after two days on train.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael H. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Julai 2015
Great Locale for Bus Trips out of Arcade

AC, cleanliness and good wifi
9
Great. Cheap, convenient and an awesome hole in the wall dining spot just down a very short walk on the other side of the street
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nirintorn P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 19 Jun 2015
This is not Hotel as they called themselve

up to standard for everything
7.7
There was value for money and near to cafe and convenience store.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rattana C. Pelancong solo Thailand, 09 Jun 2015
Nice Place & Nice Location

1. Near Bus Station (Arcade)
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - PandanganPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-KemudahanPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02