atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Persekitaran Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pandangan Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Dapur
Kawasan: Nawarat Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 104 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (104)
Saring ikut:
Mike O. Pasangan Canada, 03 Mac 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7.3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Februari 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8.3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Pasangan Israel, 13 Februari 2015
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Wong L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 Disember 2014
Comfortable stay

Near to bus station, got automatic laundry service just opposite the hotel, easy to get a taxi
9
Very friendly and helpful boss. Very near to bus station (10 minutes walk).
Leigh R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 22 November 2014
great place

great room very clean nice owner
10
Good experience well looked after by luck the owner.
Jennifer M. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 21 Ogos 2014
overnight visit

the cleanliness!
9.3
Conveniently located near the bus station. Perfect for travelling.
Federica P. Pelancong solo Italy, 13 Julai 2014
Very clean hotel near Arcade Bus Station

Fast Internet, great owner and staff and cleaniness
8.7
I spent there 12 nights and I have now extended my stay as I find this guesthouse very comfortable. It is near Arcade bus station and 10 mins walk to Central Festival Shopping Centre and Big C. The city centre is about 30 mins walk but you can easily find a tuk tuk or a red taxi to get you there for a reasonable price. The owner and the cleaner are very attentive, polite and friendly. You can use the shared kitchen and fridge and cook your own meals. There is free coffee at the reception area. The internet connection is very fast so this place is great if you need to work online for example.
Raimonda V. Pasangan Lithuania, 21 Februari 2014
friendly and good english staff , near bus station

staff room clean
9
Great value for money, nice clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and nice staff, cleaned every day, nice reception area, free coffee in the morning, walking distance to bus station.
Nopjaras D. Kumpulan Thailand, 18 Januari 2014
budgeted hotel

budgeted, close to public tranportation, clean
7.7
Nopjaras D. Kumpulan Thailand, 18 Januari 2014
budgeted hotel

budgeted, clean, close to public transportation
8

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - PersekitaranPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - PandanganPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-KemudahanPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Dapur


AS-AGWEB-3B08