Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Persekitaran Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pandangan Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Dapur
Kawasan: Nawarat Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 111 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (111)
Saring ikut:
Nistsarrak C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 Mei 2015
Review for poi DE ping

Cleanliness and space in the room
8.7
Comfortable, safe and enjoyable
Yeung T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 12 April 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9.3
Emily S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 Mac 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8.3
Lim L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 06 Mac 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9.3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Mike O. Pasangan Canada, 03 Mac 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7.3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Februari 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8.3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Pasangan Israel, 13 Februari 2015
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Wong L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 Disember 2014
Comfortable stay

Near to bus station, got automatic laundry service just opposite the hotel, easy to get a taxi
9
Very friendly and helpful boss. Very near to bus station (10 minutes walk).
Leigh R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 22 November 2014
great place

great room very clean nice owner
10
Good experience well looked after by luck the owner.
Jennifer M. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 21 Ogos 2014
overnight visit

the cleanliness!
9.3
Conveniently located near the bus station. Perfect for travelling.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - PersekitaranPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - PandanganPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-KemudahanPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Dapur


AS-AGWEB-3B07