Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 153 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (153)
Saring ikut:
Koo A. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 20 April 2016
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
5.7
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phichamon P. Pasangan Thailand, 11 April 2016
Good place good price
6.3
Clean room, helpful staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Supawat C. Pelancong solo Thailand, 03 April 2016
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
4
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Mac 2016
Easy for the bus station
4
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Supawat C. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 20 Mac 2016
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
5.7
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Collin C. Kumpulan Canada, 19 Mac 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
6.3
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dan L. Pelancong solo Sweden, 19 Mac 2016
Kindness
6
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christo R. Pasangan Switzerland, 19 Mac 2016
great place
6.3
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geok K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 11 Mac 2016
Good location near bus terminal

Location
8.3
Pretty good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maarten D. Pasangan Australia, 08 Mac 2016
Good price quality

Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - PandanganPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-KemudahanPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02