Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Persekitaran Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pandangan Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Nawarat Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada
118 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (118)
Saring ikut:
Yungchang S. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 Julai 2015
clean & comforable guesthouse

clean, quiet, convenient for bus travel backpackers
8.7
was staying in this guesthouse one night to take bus to chiangrai next day. house owner is very friendly and helpful. it is very good choice to stay here if you want to take bus on the following days in chiangmai.
Stan M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Julai 2015
Good basic hotel

Air con, helpful staff, free tea and coffee
6
We arrived in Chian Mai by train around 0800 hrs and the hotel owner very kindly allowed us into room, a very nice gesture which we really appreciated after two days on train.
Michael H. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Julai 2015
Great Locale for Bus Trips out of Arcade

AC, cleanliness and good wifi
9
Great. Cheap, convenient and an awesome hole in the wall dining spot just down a very short walk on the other side of the street
Nirintorn P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 19 Jun 2015
This is not Hotel as they called themselve

up to standard for everything
7.7
There was value for money and near to cafe and convenience store.
Rattana C. Pelancong solo Thailand, 09 Jun 2015
Nice Place & Nice Location

1. Near Bus Station (Arcade)
9.3
Nistsarrak C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 Mei 2015
Review for poi DE ping

Cleanliness and space in the room
8.7
Comfortable, safe and enjoyable
Yeung T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 12 April 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9.3
Emily S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 Mac 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8.3
Lim L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 06 Mac 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9.3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Mike O. Pasangan Canada, 03 Mac 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7.3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - PersekitaranPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - PandanganPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kemudahan-KemudahanPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06