Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel

Road 384 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Runcit Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat
Lokasi: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 29

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 52 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.1
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (52)
Robert P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Januari 2014
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6.3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Martin E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 September 2013
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7.7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
William J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Jun 2013
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Michelle G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 09 Jun 2013
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4
Basil G. Pelancong solo Singapore, 17 Mei 2013
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping

Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
5.3
Andy E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Mac 2013
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment

Mountainside location
6.7
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
Nicholas M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Mac 2013
unusual but nice

clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
8.7
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.
Charmaine C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 24 Februari 2013
Feast for the Eyes

Good value for money, Wifi available, Friendly and accommodating staff, Proximity to malls, Round the clock security
8.7
Ponce Suites is indeed a feast for the eyes. If I could stay for another day, I would, just to admire and spend more time exploring each hotel floor. The rooftop is my favorite part of the hotel, with access to wifi, cool breeze and the amazing artworks surrounding me, really sets the mood. The staff has been most attentive and friendly and it made me feel like I've never left home.
Tip Membeli Belah: Aldevinco has a lot of quality pearls, precious stones and batik. The key is to haggle, haggle and haggle.
Willi J. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Februari 2013
Unusual!

Friendly staff.
6.7
this hotel is very -- and i do mean very--- basic. it is surrounded by and filled with the owner's son's artwork. ..in the eye of the beholder! we stayed 3 nights and 1 would have been enough. i recommend it as a 1 night stay for the curiosity of it, thats all. its out of the way on a side street so the location isn't the best either.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: There is a cool bar and grill called "The Flyover" of the main street across from Chow King. They have good food and several good music bands!
Kirk L. Pasangan Canada, 08 Januari 2013
Hotel did not meet with expectations.

Friendly staff.
5
No telephone in bedroom. Bathroom was not properly cleaned. Tiles were mossy. Washbasin tap was loose. Placemats in breakfast area were made of newsprint. Kitchen did not appear to be sanitary. Rates were the same as what I am paying at another hotel, but with poorer amenities.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai RuncitPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - RestoranPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Laluan MasukPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05