atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel

Road 4 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, Davao City, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Runcit Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Laluan Masuk Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Restoran Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 29
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 56 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (56)
Saring mengikut:
Martin E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 03 Ogos 2014
convenient location in central Davao

friendly staff, central location, value for money
8
We have stayed at this hotel before and found it quite suited to our needs. During our stay the restaurant/cafe was on reduced hours and also the menu was restricted which meant that we could only really rely on breakfast, however there are numerous other places to eat within a few minutes' walk so this was not really an issue. It is a short jeepney ride (or even walking distance if you like) from Abreeza Mall and Gaisano Mall, as well as Victoria Plaza, the latter is only a few minutes' walk away. It is a no frills kind of place so expectations should be set accordingly.
Shane B. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Ogos 2014
Another Amazing Stay at a Unique Hotel

Artwork, Rooms, and Location
9.7
I stayed at this hotel in July 2012 and I had always wanted to go back there. In 2012 there was a problem with the hot water going cold; but this time there was no problems at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to be staying in Davao because it really is second to none in the Philippines. This isn't a five-star place with lots of glitz and glam, rather it is a journey through an artist's life with many captivating things to see. I'm going to have my relatives stay here for our wedding later on, I can't get enough of it.
Christine R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Mac 2014
Come with an open mind and be rewarded

good location, fascinating art, attentive staff
9
We booked a one-night stay at the Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel but had to move to another hotel at around midnight because an elderly member of our family found the artwork unsettling. That, of course, was by no means the hotel's fault and just goes to show that this hotel is most ideal for those who appreciate all things out of the ordinary. The walls of the corridors are covered floor to ceiling in photographs, paintings and sculptures. Not everyone may appreciate the artwork, but the experience of seeing them and how they turn the entire hotel into an art gallery is in itself engaging. The rooms are spartan but at the price they are offered at with breakfast included in the room rate, it is all beyond reasonable. Front desk staff may seem a tad shy but they immediately attend to guest's needs. The owner's sister responded to our email inquiries and she was a delight to correspond with. She even gave us a free room upgrade. Pizza at the restaurant was served with slices of Davao sausages, a flavor profile as unique as the hotel itself. All things considered, value for money is beyond compare.
Robert P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Januari 2014
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6.3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Martin E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 September 2013
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7.7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
William J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Jun 2013
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Michelle G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 09 Jun 2013
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4
Basil G. Pelancong solo Singapore, 17 Mei 2013
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping

Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
5.3
Andy E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Mac 2013
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment

Mountainside location
6.7
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
Nicholas M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Mac 2013
unusual but nice

clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
8.7
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel DavaoPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai RuncitPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Laluan MasukPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - RestoranPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3C07