atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bilik Tetamu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bilik Mesyuarat POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bilik Tetamu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bilik Tetamu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Denpasar Jumlah bilik: 146
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 781 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (781)
Saring mengikut:
Marsel W. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 Mei 2012
hotel bagus lokasi hebat

internet super cepat 24 jam
9.3
hotel yg cukup nyaman untuk sekedar menginap, pelayananya pun ramah memuaskan sekali. sebenarnya ada kejadian lumayan memalukan selama menginap sewaktu mau check out. pasangan saya kehilangan alat make up nya. sehingga dia pun menjadi kebingungan mencari sana sini, dan setelah lapor dan di urus oleh pegawai pop harris sampai melihat cc tv dan sebagainya. setelah agak tenang saya memutuskan untuk pasangan saya ingat kembali kejadian demi kejadian, sampai akhirnya kami check tong sampah ternyata disitulah make up nya terbuang oleh dia. Sungguh memalukan, tapi salut buat management pop harris yg sigap tanggap melayani kami
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: warna warni gampang di jangkau dekat dengan jalan besar... gampang mau kemana-mana
David R. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 20 April 2012
hotel nyaman dan unix

design minimalis dan kreasi warna
7.7
setiap kali ada perjalana dinas ke depasar, hotel ini yang pasti menjadi tempat tinggal saya. selain harga yang murah serta kebersihan nya dan juga lokasi yang serba ada. untuk pelayanan nya jg ramah
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: ciri hotel design warna orange kuning hijau dan biru yang mencolok serta kamar mandi yang unik
Fx W. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 02 November 2014
good location hotel

staff, location, room
6.7
Dwi P. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 02 Oktober 2014
i like the toilet better than pop hotel jogja.

simple room & uniq toilet
7
A bit noisy but ok
Johan H. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 27 September 2014
cleans

good design
6
Location is key of this hotel success. Its right on main street of city
Robby K. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 22 September 2014
Everything Okey

Good Location, Clean Room, Staff Good Service
6.3
Angelina S. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 September 2014
Good location value for money

Location, Price, Staff Friendliness
7
From the outside it looks so colorful and fun. When we got our room, our first impression is, the room is not that small (because many people say it's small). It is enough for 2 people. Breakfast is okay, only local food, no international breakfast. No swimming pool. Everything is okay but the toilet is too small and the sliding door is hard to open. I wish they can fix it.
Esat U. Pelancong solo Turkey, 14 September 2014
A Hotel with avangarde Architecture

Personel is friendly, architecture and interior design is unique Price and quality relation is good
6
This hotel is more for low and middle low budgets. A person who have had overcomed the midlle age the hotel may be not very appropriate. The shower and toilets are added to the room after the building had been completed. So at least for me the room and especially shower and toilette unit was small. The housekeeping is at the limit. POP hotel is probably one of the best for the young generation in Bali, regarding design price and friendly athmosphere
Elvis F. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 14 September 2014
No Late Check-Out

friendly hotel crews, in the middle of everywhere, cozy place
9
i went to bali to participate in bii maybank bali marathon 2014. i chose the hotel because there was a shuttle bus from in front of the hotel to the race venue. my stay there was very short-limited so i did not really enjoy everything there was to offer from the hotel. i arrived friday night, almost saturday. in the morning on saturday, i went out already to get my race pack and came back to the hotel in the evening to take an early rest. at 3am sunday, i went to the race venue and had to come back to the hotel before 12pm because the check-out time was only until 12pm and not 2pm like other hotels that i have been staying. so, in order to avoid extra payment for half day, i had to rush back to the hotel. this made me unable to enjoy the after-taste of the race at the race venue because i had to pack my things. but, since my flight was in the afternoon, and i also had to wait for my airport transfer, the hotel let me put my bags at the reception area while i was browsing around the premises. so, my down point was the check-out time was very early (12pm instead of 2pm) and there was no opportunity for a late check-out. and my plus point was the friendly and ready-to-help hotel crews.
Tata S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 11 September 2014
centrally located but with deteriorated furnishing

location, price, convenience
5.7
The hotel is centrally located in city of Denpasar, making it a good choice to commute in the city. The drawback is the furnishing / equipment in the room have started to deteriorate, although did not prevent us to use it. for example, the water tap had loosen from its fixing, some of the furniture laminating had torn off. no smoking in room was not strictly enforced. I have to ask to change the room upon arrival as the smoking odour was smelt strongly. The breakfast missing standard ones, western style food.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bilik Tetamu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bilik MesyuaratPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bilik Tetamu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bilik Tetamu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03