atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 26
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 1903 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.1
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (1903)
Senarai mengikut:
Yahya M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Februari 2014
ianya sangat memuaskan

kebersihan bilik lokasi yang menarik
8.7
saya sangat berpuas hati tinggal dihotel yang terletak ditengah bandaraya. tetapi biliknya agak kecil sedikit.
Yahya M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Februari 2014
ianya sangat memuaskan

kebersihan bilik lokasi yang menarik
9
saya suka lokasinya yang menarik dan mudah untuk kemana-mana dari lokasi hotel ini dengan pekerja yang sedia membantu kerana anak perempuan saya Nellysa Nurdhafira boleh bertutur Mandrin
Sabariah A. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Mei 2013
BILIK YANG SEMPIT TAPI INTERNET BAGUS

BILIK AIR YANG BERSIH DAN SELESA WALAUPUN KECIL. PLUG UNTUK CHARGES BARANGAN ELETRIK YANG CUKUP DALAM SATU MASA
6
BILIK HOTEL INI SEMPIT NAMUN BEGITU KAWASANNYA BERHAMPIRAN STESEN MRT MONGKOK.DI KAWASAN INI JUGA TERDAPAT BERBAGAI KEDAI DAN JUGA SHOPPING KOMPLEX. TERDAPAT JUGA LADIES MARKET YANG MENJUAL BERBAGAI BARANG BUATAN CHINA DENGAN HARGA BERPATUTAN JIKA KITA PANDAI MENAWARKAN HARGA. KEBIASAAN PENJUAL AKAN MELETAKAN HARGA YANG TIDAK MUNASABAH. TAWARLAH DENGAN HARGA 50% DARI HARGA YANG DILETAK.
Tsz K. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 11 Julai 2014
centrally located - very near to Langham

location, clean, easy
7.3
easy, simple, though it is a bit off (it is located at the soy street and canton road) from (5 mins walk) langham, the environment is hmm...bit messy...indeed it is an industrial area, lots of car repair, wheels repairs, machines repairs....however, 5 mins later, once you approached towards langham hotel & shopping centre, it is another world. shopping, eating, air-conditioning, up beat stylish....so far, so good.
Wang D. Kumpulan Singapore, 05 Julai 2014
Hotel rooms is pathetically small

Nil, neutral nothing that impressive. Service from the staff are not friendly and approachable.
4
Normal nothing that great for me to really leave a great positive comment.
Maria T. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Jun 2014
Convenient

Tidy, convenient, huge bathroom
8
We had no problems during our stay, and if we had any questions, the staff were always accommodating. It's pretty near the malls, which makes the commute for shopping easy / cheap since we only had to walk. My only complaint would have to be the wifi, since it's availability fluctuates, but otherwise, I really liked the place.
Leng K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 Jun 2014
Average below my expectation.

Close to MRT station. Easy to get food or restaurants. Affordable price.
5.3
Shower water temperature not consistent. Wifi slow
Shirley W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 23 Jun 2014
Good location but the room is too small

Early Check In, Good Location, Room was clean
7
The location of the hotel is great. It is closed to the bus stops and metro station. When we arrived at 11 am in the morning, the reception staff allowed us to check in early without any extra charge. We stayed at the Deluxe Twin room at the second floor. The room was clean but too small for me and my parents. Due to we have 3 people, we need to add an extra bed. It costs us NZD$20 (HKD 120) which is too expensive. We couldn't walk around in the room after we put the extra bed. The bathroom is even bigger than the bedroom. The Internet is extremely slow. The WIFI signal is weak. Overall, it was O.K staying for one night only.
Nudchavee K. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 22 Jun 2014
great

near to MRT, near to shopping place, value for money
7
This is 3rd time that i choose Pop Hotel when i visit HK.
Kylie S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Jun 2014
Comfort room, valuable

great location, comfort, valuable
7.3
There is no breakfast provided but overall, my stay consider not bad. Not very small room compare to others which I stayed before in HK. Only the pillow need to improve as well. It is convenience if you feel hungry at night as there are restaurants, 7-11 and shops nearby.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuPop Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuPop Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuPop Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuPop Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C07