atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 26
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 2002 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (2002)
Saring mengikut:
Yahya M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Februari 2014
ianya sangat memuaskan

kebersihan bilik lokasi yang menarik
8.7
saya sangat berpuas hati tinggal dihotel yang terletak ditengah bandaraya. tetapi biliknya agak kecil sedikit.
Yahya M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Februari 2014
ianya sangat memuaskan

kebersihan bilik lokasi yang menarik
9
saya suka lokasinya yang menarik dan mudah untuk kemana-mana dari lokasi hotel ini dengan pekerja yang sedia membantu kerana anak perempuan saya Nellysa Nurdhafira boleh bertutur Mandrin
Sabariah A. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Mei 2013
BILIK YANG SEMPIT TAPI INTERNET BAGUS

BILIK AIR YANG BERSIH DAN SELESA WALAUPUN KECIL. PLUG UNTUK CHARGES BARANGAN ELETRIK YANG CUKUP DALAM SATU MASA
6
BILIK HOTEL INI SEMPIT NAMUN BEGITU KAWASANNYA BERHAMPIRAN STESEN MRT MONGKOK.DI KAWASAN INI JUGA TERDAPAT BERBAGAI KEDAI DAN JUGA SHOPPING KOMPLEX. TERDAPAT JUGA LADIES MARKET YANG MENJUAL BERBAGAI BARANG BUATAN CHINA DENGAN HARGA BERPATUTAN JIKA KITA PANDAI MENAWARKAN HARGA. KEBIASAAN PENJUAL AKAN MELETAKAN HARGA YANG TIDAK MUNASABAH. TAWARLAH DENGAN HARGA 50% DARI HARGA YANG DILETAK.
Niraphan P. Pasangan Thailand, 07 Disember 2014
Room

Near mong kok, Near transportation, clean
4.3
Cheng S. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Disember 2014
good!

clean, reasonable price, good location
8.7
my 2nd time staying at POP hotel. A very reasonable one among other hotels
Wai K. Pasangan Macau, 21 November 2014
Value for Money

location, service, room quality
8
The location is superb.
Man Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 November 2014
Reasonable Price, It is ok.

Reasonable price, location is ok, easy access.
7.3
Benedek F. Pelancong perniagaan Hungary, 16 November 2014
Great Location

Location / Size (small hotel) / Quiet
7
It's a tiny hotel just off of Mong Kong station, about 5 minutes on foot. It's close by to walk to the station without working up a sweat, yet far enough to get the "local" feel of HK. It's a great little hotel over all if you aren't looking for luxury. That comes at a price in HK.
Eddie Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 11 November 2014
Disappointed Encounter with Reception Staff

Easy, accessible,
8.3
i would like to feedback on my bad experience during my 7D6N stay in POP hotel. Not denying, as to why this hotel was my choice is that it is accessible, good location and my first experience back in Feb 2012 was excellent. The room service was fantastic too. We would definitely mark this hotel as our top choices whenever we visit HK. However, until this incident which i will be elaborating below conflict my choice. On the day when we are supposed to check out, we were being held up by the hotel staff as they noticed that the so call "Iphone dock" was gone missing and they suspected we might have taken it but we are unsure if that damn thing (Iphone dock) even exist when we first checked in. We felt terribly insulted (as the hotel staff was mumbling happily through the phone with another hotel staff) and disappointed of being accused as "theif". In addition, we felt that they should investgate before jumping into conclusion which may seems unfair to the customer. We would appreciate if agoda could escalate this matter to their top management so that they could review on their hotel service and serving their customer right and proper. Just a side note, we have never came across such treatment in other hotels else where therefore, to prevent such incident from occuring, we are sad to say we might not be visiting this hotel in future.
Chow Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 27 Oktober 2014
Too small and compact

Clean, new,
6.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A05