atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 26
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 1988 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (1988)
Saring mengikut:
Yahya M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Februari 2014
ianya sangat memuaskan

kebersihan bilik lokasi yang menarik
8.7
saya sangat berpuas hati tinggal dihotel yang terletak ditengah bandaraya. tetapi biliknya agak kecil sedikit.
Yahya M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Februari 2014
ianya sangat memuaskan

kebersihan bilik lokasi yang menarik
9
saya suka lokasinya yang menarik dan mudah untuk kemana-mana dari lokasi hotel ini dengan pekerja yang sedia membantu kerana anak perempuan saya Nellysa Nurdhafira boleh bertutur Mandrin
Sabariah A. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Mei 2013
BILIK YANG SEMPIT TAPI INTERNET BAGUS

BILIK AIR YANG BERSIH DAN SELESA WALAUPUN KECIL. PLUG UNTUK CHARGES BARANGAN ELETRIK YANG CUKUP DALAM SATU MASA
6
BILIK HOTEL INI SEMPIT NAMUN BEGITU KAWASANNYA BERHAMPIRAN STESEN MRT MONGKOK.DI KAWASAN INI JUGA TERDAPAT BERBAGAI KEDAI DAN JUGA SHOPPING KOMPLEX. TERDAPAT JUGA LADIES MARKET YANG MENJUAL BERBAGAI BARANG BUATAN CHINA DENGAN HARGA BERPATUTAN JIKA KITA PANDAI MENAWARKAN HARGA. KEBIASAAN PENJUAL AKAN MELETAKAN HARGA YANG TIDAK MUNASABAH. TAWARLAH DENGAN HARGA 50% DARI HARGA YANG DILETAK.
Man Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 November 2014
Reasonable Price, It is ok.

Reasonable price, location is ok, easy access.
7.3
Eddie Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 11 November 2014
Disappointed Encounter with Reception Staff

Easy, accessible,
8.3
i would like to feedback on my bad experience during my 7D6N stay in POP hotel. Not denying, as to why this hotel was my choice is that it is accessible, good location and my first experience back in Feb 2012 was excellent. The room service was fantastic too. We would definitely mark this hotel as our top choices whenever we visit HK. However, until this incident which i will be elaborating below conflict my choice. On the day when we are supposed to check out, we were being held up by the hotel staff as they noticed that the so call "Iphone dock" was gone missing and they suspected we might have taken it but we are unsure if that damn thing (Iphone dock) even exist when we first checked in. We felt terribly insulted (as the hotel staff was mumbling happily through the phone with another hotel staff) and disappointed of being accused as "theif". In addition, we felt that they should investgate before jumping into conclusion which may seems unfair to the customer. We would appreciate if agoda could escalate this matter to their top management so that they could review on their hotel service and serving their customer right and proper. Just a side note, we have never came across such treatment in other hotels else where therefore, to prevent such incident from occuring, we are sad to say we might not be visiting this hotel in future.
Chow Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 27 Oktober 2014
Too small and compact

Clean, new,
6.3
Sonia C. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 21 Oktober 2014
overall is okay.

the wireless connection is weak.
6
Yee L. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Oktober 2014
Worst Hotel in My Life
2.7
On the 17th Oct 2014, my husband and I checked in at around 1230pm. Upon checking into our room, we noticed a drilling sound coming out from the air conditional unit. Without further ado, we called the frontdesk immediately. A lady picked up we told her about our issue, she said she will be sending someone up to our room to see what can be done. 2 hours later, no sign of anyone or any form of response/communication. We don't have the whole day waiting. So we left. 5 hours later, we came back to our horror. Air conditional unit not fixed and we can't moved to any other rooms because every room in this hotel has been taken up. It's 7pm, where on earth am I going get a hotel room at this time? Besides, even if we were to moved, we had to pack EVERYTHING and unpack all over again. Thank you so much for all the trouble and imconvenience caused. The handler was suggesting that we switched off the air conditional unit and they will provide us a fan for the night and they will do an upgrade the next morning (18 OCT 2014) Are you kidding me? Switch off the air conditional unit in summer? Believe me, you will be pissed if you were me. The thing is, why isn't this problem fixed yet it's still available?? Sleeping in a room with drilling sound? I sure can't take it. My husband and I are utterly disappointed with this hotel and will definitely spread the word. Bad reviews will be up for sure AND the hassle of going thru everything; Namely, packing and unpacking, moving around with less than 3 hours of sleep. When asked to speak to the Manager in duty via the frontdesk staff, we were told that manager is currently engaged and will not be able to speak to us nor were we informed that managed will be getting back to us. NOTHING FROM THE MANAGER!!
Shanshan Y. Pelancong solo China, 18 Oktober 2014
Boutique hotel in Mongkok

Clean room, convenient location, full facilities
8
The hotel is small but very clean and nice. Easy access to metro, shopping mall, food market, and etc. Just the reception people could be smiling more.
Henny P. Kumpulan Indonesia, 14 Oktober 2014
Pleasant place and clean hotel with nice people

Nice people , clean and comfotable
6
Menyenangkan dekat dengan train station and tempat makan

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08