Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapura 059526 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Taman Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Lobi Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Chinatown Jumlah bilik: 138
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 7169 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (7169)
Saring ikut:
Benyamin M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 15 Jun 2013
kurang memuaskan kamar yang sempit

proses check out dan check in yang cepat
6
kurang memuaskan tidak sebanding dengan harga yang diberikan acnya tidak dingin tapi boleh juga lokasinya dekat mrt station banyak food court jadi mudah tidak sulit untuk mencari tempat makan
Bong J. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 06 Mei 2013
lokasi yg strategis

lokasi yg strategis,lokasi yg strategis,lokasi yg strategis
2
lokasi yg staretegis dekat dgn stasiun china town.selain dr itu sama sekali tdk ada faktor yg mebuat nilai tambah hotel ini.kamarnya terlalu sempit.sangat amat tdk value for money sedikit pun.amat sangat tdk layak dikatakan hotel!!!!!!!!ada wifinya.....that's it!
Anwar C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Julai 2011
Hotel dengan lokasi strategis

Free wifi sampai ke area kamar2
8
Kami bermalam selama 4 malam. Hotel cukup bersih, cuma sayang kamar tidur aqak kecil. Tapi walau agak kecil, tapi tertata cukup rapi dan cukup nyaman. Kamar mandi bersih dan cukup luas. karna terpisah daerah kering & shower room, sehingga cukup nyaman. Staff cukup ramah dan sangat membantu. Ada free wi fi dengan signal cukup kuat hingga menjangkau sampai ke dalam kamar
Kenny L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 21 Mei 2015
Fantastic Location

Very Good Location, in Chinatown vicinity, walking distance to Business District. Clean Rooms.
8.3
Very Nice.
Weeramol S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 19 Mei 2015
Good

Location , Mrt , Clean
8.3
Jack T. Pelancong solo China, 19 Mei 2015
It is the best small hotel for the budget range

Comfortable, privacy, bed is good, location is great in Chinatown near MRT and great good places nearby. The hotel room is compact, it comes with a kettle and cups and small deposit safe.
9.7
The room is very compact, I stayed in the Queen size room, cozy, all white decor. I used every corner of the room, it is a well thought out design. I placed my large suitcase on top of the white counter top on one side and there is still room on the counter top for a kettle and cups and your travel toiletries. Below the counter top is a small built in wardrobe and a bar stool which I pull out to place on the side wall to place my other things. The only two complaints I have is that the shower head is placed too low in the bathroom, you can't use it hands free to shower, you need to hold it in one hand and soap yourself with the other, very strange they put the shower head so low in the wall near your waist height. I stayed 5 nights, the hotel is generally quite but in the last two nights the neighbours next doors were very noisy, you can hear them talking through the walls, in the other room you can hear people having sex, the woman was moaning so loudly. Which means that the hotel would need to improve on the sound insulation. The hotel corridors are carpeted and dimly lit which makes it nice and cosy. I will come again because of the cleanliness, location, and it is quite quiet, other than those louder disturbing incidents described which affected my sleep. The staff is generally friendly and does the housekeeping on time, although they had to be reminded once to tidy the room, which they promptly attended to later. I give it a 4.5 out of 5, if not for the shower head and bad customers who let down the place with their loudness, I would give it a 4.8; after all it is quite good standard for a 3 star hotel, having stayed in 4 and 5 stars hotels, and having stayed in worse off 3 star hotels in many countries, this is quite a good 3 star hotel if you are looking for minimal fuzz and quite comfortable stay in convenient location.
Chzeehwa C. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Mei 2015
everthing good

everthing good
7.7
everthing good
Jesseyln L. Kumpulan Singapore, 17 Mei 2015
Great stay

bed
6.7
the bed was good and confortable but sadly the shelfs near the Tv area is very dusty and the refrigerator is not working.
Paknathida C. Kumpulan Thailand, 17 Mei 2015
overall

good location. easy to travel and not far from subway
5.3
The room very small. Utility water need to be improved because it is very low level. Room not quite clean and towels need to be changed to the new lot
Tan H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 16 Mei 2015
everything very good

near mrt near city easy find eating place
10
Very good nothing to say keep it up thankyou so much. .......

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3A06