atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 059526 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Laluan Masuk Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Lobi Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Pandangan Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Persekitaran Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Jumlah bilik: 138
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 6519 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (6519)
Saring mengikut:
Benyamin M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 15 Jun 2013
kurang memuaskan kamar yang sempit

proses check out dan check in yang cepat
6
kurang memuaskan tidak sebanding dengan harga yang diberikan acnya tidak dingin tapi boleh juga lokasinya dekat mrt station banyak food court jadi mudah tidak sulit untuk mencari tempat makan
Bong J. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 06 Mei 2013
lokasi yg strategis

lokasi yg strategis,lokasi yg strategis,lokasi yg strategis
2
lokasi yg staretegis dekat dgn stasiun china town.selain dr itu sama sekali tdk ada faktor yg mebuat nilai tambah hotel ini.kamarnya terlalu sempit.sangat amat tdk value for money sedikit pun.amat sangat tdk layak dikatakan hotel!!!!!!!!ada wifinya.....that's it!
Anwar C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Julai 2011
Hotel dengan lokasi strategis

Free wifi sampai ke area kamar2
8
Kami bermalam selama 4 malam. Hotel cukup bersih, cuma sayang kamar tidur aqak kecil. Tapi walau agak kecil, tapi tertata cukup rapi dan cukup nyaman. Kamar mandi bersih dan cukup luas. karna terpisah daerah kering & shower room, sehingga cukup nyaman. Staff cukup ramah dan sangat membantu. Ada free wi fi dengan signal cukup kuat hingga menjangkau sampai ke dalam kamar
Michael L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 23 November 2014
Convenient and comfortable

location, price, bed
9
Wise choice
Kartini S. Pasangan Singapore, 22 November 2014
Good and bad points

1. Friendly customer 2. Convenient area in chinatown 3. Room very clean
9.7
I got the 1st floor hotel room, but when visitor walking down the aisle i can hear footsteps from the platform. Neighbour staying next right to me, i can hear clearly their speech, dragging chairs and etc.. Very irritating when sleeping with so much noise.. Anyway the hotel is still among the best👍👍👍
Shaun F. Pasangan New Zealand, 22 November 2014
An average stay at an average hotel

The room was clean, the location is good, open 24/7
4.7
As it says in the title, our stay was pretty average. Some of the staff were cold and at times quite rude, especially when we 'took up their time' with simple things like asking for a taxi to be called or asking questions about the surrounding area. Not attitudes you want from hotel service staff. We booked an executive room which turned out to be tiny. We looked it up on their website after we got there, as we were sure it should've been bigger. Our 'executive' room, looked EXACTLY like a deluxe (which is a cheaper room type) and looked very different than the pictures they had up for the Executive. When we questioned this they told us that it was a 'different type' of executive because it's on the ground floor, though I got the impression that they had just put us in a smaller room as they had over booked. Hard to say for sure. The room itself was clean and the decor decent, just tiny. The bed was also quite short, so at 5'11" I was far too tall for the bed. Not normally a problem as I let my feet dangle off the end, but with this bed there was a wooden board at the end so my feet had nowhere to go. Doesn't make for a comfortable sleep for a taller guest. The best thing about the hotel is its location, in the heart of China Town and very close to the markets, yet far enough away to not be noisy. There are many restaurants in the area and an MRT station close by. Also there is a cat cafe right across the street. So a mixed bag really, I doubt I would ever stay there again.
Thanit T. Pelancong solo Thailand, 22 November 2014
Good Location, Close to MRT

Location, Clean, Modern
6.7
Tien H. Pasangan Vietnam, 22 November 2014
Accetable hotel

Near MRT, nice decoration, good wifi
7
The room is too small, however it is normal in Singapore. Hotel's location is perfect, in the heart of Chinatown, near MRT station and some attractions as Budda Teeth Temple, Hindu Temple...
Wing C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 November 2014
Thin wall

wall too thin
6.7
The location of hotel is great! really near MRT and chinatown. Surrounded by resteraurant. BUT THE HOTEL WALL SO THIN! you can hear anyone entering their room, opening water tape, shower, etc Thus, no window for all room.
Luisa C. Pelancong solo China, 20 November 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, convenient, comfortable
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingapuraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Laluan MasukPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - LobiPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - PandanganPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - PersekitaranPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Kaunter TetamuPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - TamanPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - LobiPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03