Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 1678 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (1678)
Saring ikut:
Jalaluddin R. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 April 2014
bagus

pantai, bersih and servis yang bagus
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuk L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 01 Januari 2016
disappointing

Good pool, good staff at the pool and good to play table tennis
5.7
We have booked a non-smoking suite with breakfast for one night. When check-in, staff claimed that we have only booked a twin bed room. Furthermore, no more non-smoking room available. Asked her to check carefully but was told that the price we paid was so low(around HKD 2300) of course not a price for suite. Only asked her to check clearly when we eventually got what we have booked. Yet, the room claimed to be non-smoking but only for half a floor!!! So bad smoking smell.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymond T. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 28 Disember 2015
Pretty good experience

Good location, ok price, free breakfast
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tai K. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 27 Disember 2015
will not come back again
2
poor location hard to get taxi expensive
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fu L. Pelancong bisnes China, 26 Disember 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel
7.7
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edmund L. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Disember 2015
Excellent location so so hotel

Location location location
7.3
Excellent location, just opposite the Galaxy Dated rooms and decor with poor breakfast Staff speak limited English Suitable for travellers wanting to visit the Galaxy on a budget
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tsz N. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 07 Disember 2015
Very good

Food, service all good
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zi S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 Disember 2015
Very bad breakfast

bad breakfast, average room, good location
5.3
Everything are average. Location is quite good. Walking distance to the taxi and bus stations (just opposite the hotel at Galaxy Macau). The only thing that I would like to criticize is the breakfast. The bacon is hard to bite. Foods are cold, hotdog, bacon and ham were all cold, not warm it's cold! I only ate the eggs and porridge in the end. They didn't allow us to take photo in the restaurant food serving area, LOL! So nonsense!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steve N. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 Disember 2015
Poor property,run down,appalling service/attitude
2.7
My stay was bad from check in to check out and every place in between. The place is so run down and faded and dim I wondered if it was still operating. The check in staff were extremely unenthusiastic and unwelcoming. The odour in the lobby and throughout is damp and musty, all paint is peeling and faded, carpets are well worn. The lift to the rooms must be 50 years old. The room was extremely worn and was actually a smoking room when I requested non-smoking. The bed was extremely hard, all furniture chipped and scarred badly from years of abuse, the TV was very old with a very fuzzy signal and no international channels. I called room service and staff were very abrupt and rude and not interested at all about serving the customers. When I left next morning the counter staff were both asleep, one in the desk, the other leaning back in a chair, and not interested at all in helping me leave a bag to pick up later. I feel very disappointed and ripped off.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lai Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 November 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

location, food , cleanliness
7.7
it is ok, but the shuttle bus services is not frequent enough, especially during 8am to 10am, , there is only 0815 and 10am . though it is not frequent used by hotel guest, I suppose the hotel should arrange it more frequently during grand prix event
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BufetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestoranPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Kolam renangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestoranPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestoranPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Pengangkutan BerdekatanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestoranPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Kolam renangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestoranPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01