Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bufet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restoran Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobi Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Lokasi: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 312

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 1361 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (1361)
Maykon S. Kumpulan Brazil, 12 April 2014
Value for money

Location, transport, cleanliness
7.7
The stay was pretty comfortable, the hotel is well located, right in the front of Galaxy, which means it's also farely close to the Venetian and City of Dreams. It's easy to take the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal, and from there you can take the bus to pretty much any casino. The breakfast is OK, nothing special. It's very limited to the Asian food, just like almost every place you go in China, and that is really bad if you stay for a long time. This is not a problem of the hotel, but a problem of China in general. It's hard to find international foods. That's a good opportunity to Stand out.
Siraphop S. Pasangan Thailand, 06 April 2014
Close to attractions

Closed to big luxury casinos, comfortable
6.3
We went to Macau for holiday. We found this casino closed to big luxury casinos such as the Galaxy, Venetian within a few minutes by walking. The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. There were shuttle bus taking you to the airport and ferry terminal.
Leodia T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Mac 2014
Close to big casinos

Space in the standard rooms, Nice view from room window, Fast elevators
8.7
We were travelling on a budget as a family but luckily we found this hotel from Agoda. The Standard room we stayed at was spacious and the bathroom was clean. I also like that this hotel is trying to be eco-friendly. Maybe a little repair of the old furnishings in the room will help.Found some cracks on the tables and chipping varnish.My family enjoyed their breakfast at the hotel. If ever we go back to Macau, I think I would stay here again.The Galaxy was so close and we can take a walk to the Venetian.
Neleth C. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Mac 2014
Good location; Big Room; near Galaxy Hotel

Free shuttle to Venetian ; macau ferry; location good
7
Choong L. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Mac 2014
near airport

good breakfast
8
Nice view,big room size, free hotel shuttle, can just walk across to galaxy hotel to take galaxy hotel free airport shuttle
Jacquelyn S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Mac 2014
Relax and Peaceful

Easy access to Airport; City of Dreams and The Venetian
8
Kids have fun and enjoyed their stay in this hotel.
Mun S. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Mac 2014
Clean and big sized room

Location, Big and Clean
6.7
Overall our stay in this hotel is great. The environment is quite and peaceful. Walking distance to Galaxy Macau and Venetian Macau. Hotel shuttle is available which is quite convenient to travel around Macau.
Mohit J. Pasangan India, 14 Mac 2014
It was worst

Location , location and location
4.3
This hotel is totally a Chinese hotel , I will not suggest anyone to stay here , if anyone to stay only for casino playing purpose , then it's fine , else please forget this .
Minsoo K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 03 Mac 2014
valuable hotel

reasonable price, location
8
good location. easily access to the galaxy hotel. hotel provide breakfast p
Ka K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 01 Mac 2014
Nice transportation

Near transportation, not expensive, with breakfast
8.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BufetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestoranPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Kolam renangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05