atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bufet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restoran Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restoran Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restoran Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobi Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 312

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 1607 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (1607)
Saring ikut:
Jalaluddin R. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 April 2014
bagus

pantai, bersih and servis yang bagus
7.3
Soai A. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Januari 2015
Is value for the money

Convenient place, some improvemennt for the breakfast
6.3
Is Ok for us. The bus suttle is very useful and convenient.
Hussain M. Kumpulan India, 04 Januari 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7.3
Hussain M. Kumpulan India, 03 Januari 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Sara T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Januari 2015
Just a place for temp rest if no other choice
3.7
I would not give any star to this hotel, not even one. The hotel was dirty, the staff were not well trained, even they saw my ID with birthday during my stay, they did not have any action (as per my experiences, all hotels has a pratice to prepare a small gift, like a piece of cake)the room was dirty, the bed were very small and the only one pillow even smaller than the width of the bed (and seems nothing filled in the pillow) the blanket was not warm enough and of course the size is also small, the mattress already provide special sound everytime when i just sit down, you can imagine that what will happen when the whole body sleep on it. At the bathroom, only two big towel and two square towel, and the big towel has a brown layer of color that nobody is willing to use. They only provide 2 in 1 for washing hair, no conditioner. just a waste of my time to think. I would say: this hotel cannot be a 4 star hotel. And for the price I paid is really not worth. I would not choose this hotel again, never!
Mohamad N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Lebanon, 01 Januari 2015
A QUITE FAR FROM MACAU CITY,

1-QUITE 2-CLEAN 3- NICE VUE
5
PLEASANT & CONFORTABLE BUT FAR FROM MACAU CITY , NEED TAXI TO GO TO CITY , NO SHPPING MALLS NEARBY
Ke J. Pelancong solo China, 31 Disember 2014
Not bad

Spacious room, nice view, friendly staff
7
Son V. Kumpulan Australia, 31 Disember 2014
Nothing exciting

View of galaxy
6
Very annoyed with the staff who looked after the breakfast buffet. My son stayed in my room which they where aware when I booked the room. I was expected to pay for his breakfast which he ate very little. Hotels in hong kong nor Shanghai expected that. They constantly pester you for payment.
Mohan R. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Disember 2014
Old hotel

Very near to big casino
6.3
OK but the hotel is old and need refurbishment
Yazmin S. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 Disember 2014
good location

room size, location, cleanliness
8

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BufetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestoranPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Kolam renangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestoranPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestoranPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk

Ulasan Pelanggan - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01