Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bufet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restoran Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restoran Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Restoran Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Lobi Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 312

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada
1638 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (1638)
Saring ikut:
Jalaluddin R. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 April 2014
bagus

pantai, bersih and servis yang bagus
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ngan C. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 April 2015
Good location big room

Good location big room
6.7
No free shutter bus to airport , reasonable price, good place, big room, the breakfast is the same food everyday - not delicious
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim C. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 April 2015
no value to buy
3
nothing is best. is far to galaxy and venetian, coz road for crossing all close, need walk around just can reach. go galaxy need 20min. staff for check in is bad service, even in front me just 1 customer I still need wait for 30min for check in. and I request in my booking for non smoking room, they are giving me smoking room, all night smell with smoke. and call for booking shutter bus, they say no called book, must came down reception, and saying 5min will depart, when I direct going down. they saying bus is depart. ask me walk to my destination.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tze H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 14 Mac 2015
good location

location,helpful staff, clean room
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arman M. Pelancong solo Russia, 04 Mac 2015
Again GOOD Pousada!!!

Clean, good staff, good breakfast
10
I am in this hotel many times. Clean hotel with good staff and breakfast. Very good 4 star hotel, is near Galaxy and Venetian. Will come again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arman M. Pelancong solo Russia, 03 Mac 2015
Very Good and clean Hotel

Clean, breakfast and helpy staff
10
Many time in this hotel, clean and good breakfast. When you bok with agoda, mini bar is also free to use, beer and others. Have shuttle buse. This hotel is near Galaxy and Venetian.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soai A. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Januari 2015
Is value for the money

Convenient place, some improvemennt for the breakfast
6.3
Is Ok for us. The bus suttle is very useful and convenient.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hussain M. Kumpulan India, 04 Januari 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hussain M. Kumpulan India, 03 Januari 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sara T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Januari 2015
Just a place for temp rest if no other choice
3.7
I would not give any star to this hotel, not even one. The hotel was dirty, the staff were not well trained, even they saw my ID with birthday during my stay, they did not have any action (as per my experiences, all hotels has a pratice to prepare a small gift, like a piece of cake)the room was dirty, the bed were very small and the only one pillow even smaller than the width of the bed (and seems nothing filled in the pillow) the blanket was not warm enough and of course the size is also small, the mattress already provide special sound everytime when i just sit down, you can imagine that what will happen when the whole body sleep on it. At the bathroom, only two big towel and two square towel, and the big towel has a brown layer of color that nobody is willing to use. They only provide 2 in 1 for washing hair, no conditioner. just a waste of my time to think. I would say: this hotel cannot be a 4 star hotel. And for the price I paid is really not worth. I would not choose this hotel again, never!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacauPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - BufetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestoranPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Kolam renangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestoranPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - RestoranPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - LobiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk

Ulasan Pelanggan - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03