atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Laluan Masuk Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Taman Praety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Mandi Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Mandi Praety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Mandi Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkoni/Teres Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkoni/Teres
Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkoni/Teres Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Mandi Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 5

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 276 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
9.1
Semua ulasan (276)
Senarai mengikut:
Rob R. Pasangan Netherlands, 10 September 2014
great homestay

Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
10
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Sarah G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 September 2014
Best place, hands down!

Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
10
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Claire L. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 Ogos 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!

Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
10
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Michael S. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Julai 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Property, Breakfast
10
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Domen S. Pasangan Slovenia, 28 Julai 2014
Great staff, great breakfast, good location

breakfast, staff, location
9
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.
Wong J. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Julai 2014
enjoyed with this home stay

friendly staff, good breakfast
7.3
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.
Ploypailin L. Pelancong solo Thailand, 09 Julai 2014
Friendly staff

Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
7.3
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful
Suzanne L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 26 Jun 2014
Nice,Great,Value for money

The room,The breakfast,friendly staffs
9.3
This is one of the hotel that fill with the culture of Balinese. The design, the carving all are based on their very own culture. The room is very big and there is a very own dining place outside every room. The room is tidy and clean,yet the bathroom door couldn't be locked. Also,homestay din't provided any drinks or mineral water. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help anytime. The breakfast,is the one thing I must have mentioned. The portion is big with variety of choices,and is delicious! Is highly recommended for backpackers,a budget trip or couple. One little thing,the room is with only fan but not AC (is fine for me). Overall,it's great to stay over here.
Jane S. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Jun 2014
fab place, wonderful family, near everything.

quiet lane close to town amazing brekky to your your room true balanise hospitality
9
Toby S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 Jun 2014
The best place I've ever stayed, so friendly!

The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you. It's like staying in a mini temple, it's so stunning! A*
9.7
Amazing 3nights, would go again tomorrow. The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed and if you needed anything they'll tell you best place to get it , from trip out to washing powder. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you in the morning so everything so fresh! The Place it's self is just stunning It's like staying in a mini temple, look forward to retuning one day! Only downside was the cockerel waking you up from the house next door but you'll get that everywhere in Bali so not a surprise.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Laluan MasukPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - TamanPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Makanan dan MinumanPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkoni/TeresPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkoni/TeresPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkoni/TeresPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - TamanPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01