Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Laluan Masuk Praety Home Stay Bali - Taman Praety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Mandi Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Mandi Praety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Mandi Praety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkoni/Teres Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkoni/Teres Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkoni/Teres Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Mandi Praety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Mandi Praety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 5

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada
307 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
9.1
Semua ulasan (307)
Saring ikut:
Sheue L. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Jun 2015
Moderate

Breakfast, Staff and Location
5.7
Overall is good. However,The room condition can be improve further as the room is quite small. In addition, the brightness of the room and toilet need to be improve further as there is no fluorescence light.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Quoc H. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 23 Mei 2015
So lovely homestay: convenience & yummy breakast

beautiful & yummy breakfast, warm owner, near good and low price restaurant (opposite the home stay)
9.3
As many comments before, the breakfast here is so beautiful + yummy. There is 01 option in their list "rice..." (forgot the name) that you have to request in advance, should try. Owner very helpful, I asked for early breakfast right at 6:30am and they tried to make them soonest for me at 7:00am (instead of 7:30 - I thought like other hotel breakfast can be from 6:00/6:30). This guest house also opposite a local restaurants (many local people also come to this restaurant): price here is very low (15-20k IDR for food and 3-10k IDR for drink) and there are also about 10-15 courses to choose. Laundry service right next door, 20'-25' walk from Palace but you will see many shops on the way to stop and discover. Sure to be very good option to choose and recommend to friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beata M. Pasangan Poland, 19 Mei 2015
Good homestay

ambiance, food, people
9
Wonderful staff, quiet place, great food. We wanted to stay another night but alas, they were booked solid. Will definitely return!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kayla S. Pasangan United States of America, 29 April 2015
Backpacking through Ubud

The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
9.3
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ricardas S. Pasangan Lithuania, 25 April 2015
nice homestay

great breakfast, friendly staff
10
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kyle W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 April 2015
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud

Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
10
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chris V. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 April 2015
Simply Excellent

food, rooms, staff, everything
10
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zara A. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 26 Disember 2014
Amazing homestay :-)

Breakfast, location, rooms
10
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fayez D. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 15 Disember 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom

Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
8.7
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mun K. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Disember 2014
homestay

location
5.3
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Laluan MasukPraety Home Stay Bali - TamanPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Makanan dan MinumanPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkoni/TeresPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkoni/TeresPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkoni/TeresPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik MandiPraety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - Bilik Tetamu Praety Home Stay Bali - TamanPraety Home Stay Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06