atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Restoran Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Ballroom Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Mandi Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Laluan Masuk Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 30
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 66 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (66)
Senarai mengikut:
James R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Julai 2014
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Tosol Y. Kumpulan South Korea, 22 Jun 2014
Room was clean, large and comfortable.

Large room. Comfortable bed. Good location.
9
It was amazing I can use such an large and clean room with this low price. Staffs were really kind and helpful. There was few facilities but considering the low price it was acceptable.
Lorvic O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 27 April 2014
Affordable an very goof customer service

Friendly staff, quick customer service, good in budget but clean
8.3
Very nice and easy accommodation without the usual hassles. Customer service is quite good.
Charles B. Pasangan United States of America, 26 April 2014
Good Economy Hotel

Rooftop dining area
6.7
Kevin D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 Mac 2014
good location, quiet, good value

price. location, staff
7.3
Premiere CIti Suites is a clean, comfortable hotel near Robinson's shopping center. The room was clean, it was a good value, and the staff were very friendly, I only stayed there as a stopover to go to the other islands. There are several restaurants nearby, and clubs as well. The hotel is off the main drag so is quiet. Nice city views from the roof, where breakfast is served.
Anja W. Pelancong solo Germany, 24 Februari 2014
Nice hotel

Room size, good value
7.7
I just stayed for one night, the room was spacious and quiet, sights only a short taxi ride away, shopping within walking distance. Friendly staff, can recommend!
Maiko N. Pasangan Japan, 09 Februari 2014
Great stay

Breakfast at rooftop is great
8.7
We love this hotel and we usually stay there when we are in Cebu. I love the view from the rooftop. Breakfast is not the best thing in the world but I'm okay for the view!
Jesus M. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Februari 2014
relatively cheap but beddings, towels dilapidated.

cheap, accesible
6.3
it should have been nice if the beddings, towels were clean & relatively new. more choices of food should be available...
Graham T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 Januari 2014
Good kind and helpful staff

Good staff Good room. Good location
8.7
Staff were helpful. The view from my room was nice. Clean bath room Regarding Agoda, I do not like the way I have been sent reminders for this questionnaire. I was there one night. I do not expect to be hassled by emails
Charmaine D. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Disember 2013
great stay

price and friendly helpful staff
8.7
we had a great stay over all.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Premiere Citi Suites CebuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kaunter TetamuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - RestoranPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - BallroomPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bilik MandiPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Laluan MasukPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Kaunter TetamuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01