Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

President Hotel

PO Box 28756, Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Rd, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu
President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe President Hotel Dubai - Kelab Malam President Hotel Dubai - Restoran President Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe President Hotel Dubai - Kelab Malam President Hotel Dubai - Kelab Malam President Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang Rehat President Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang Rehat President Hotel Dubai - Kelab Malam President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Bur Dubai Jumlah bilik: 53

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

berdasarkan
266 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (266)
Saring ikut:
Biju T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja India, 31 Mei 2015
Opinion

No any best things
7.3
OK
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammam I. Pelancong solo Saudi Arabia, 30 Mei 2015
Good for low budget

Nothing
4
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott H. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 26 Mac 2015
"Shockingly Embaressing"
2
Firstly the customer service was apauling. the guy beghind the desk was rude and obnoxious. seemed like he did not want to be there. Awful smell in the corridors and was dirty looking. the beds were hard as concrete and felt like sleeping rought for the night. requested a iron and a ironing board which tokk approx 1 hour to arrive. ordered some ice which cost 5 aed and took 40 min to arrive. upon checking out it took a long time. the overall apperance is dirty and rubbish. i will not be staying again and will not be recommending this to anyone.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henrik P. Pelancong bisnes Sweden, 04 Mac 2015
Price

Price, price, price
4.3
OK
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arvind C. Pasangan India, 13 Februari 2015
Good location..value for money

Location.food
8
Pleasent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul S. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 Januari 2015
Lack of basic cleanliness and maintenance
4
Poor is an understatement. The first room I was given appeared to have fleas and after complaining I was given an upgrade which had a bathroom door which was jammed and I nearly broke my nose. They have disputed the fact that the door was jammed and suggested that I didn't know how to open the door.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elsa B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 Januari 2015
Mediocre hotel

Location, next to ADCB metro station.... Friendly staff
5
Ok.. The room needs refurbishing and the breakfast needs variety for nonindian guests
Laporkan ulasan ini
Unnikrishnan V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 04 Januari 2015
Noisy atmosphere @ Hotel

Good Location . food/dinning.
3.7
am really sorry write about it . we are not satisfied for stay there.when stay there we never sleep well because very noisy atmosphere there i requested reception for replaced room unfortnatly i ddnt get other room...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emee H. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Good Location Bad rooms

Location.. Location .. Location
3.3
- our room has bed bugs!!! And when reported to manager all he did is offer to spray/clean up on the room. - As we are staying on first floor and there are bars downstairs, you can hear all the noise up to 3am. - Location is good close to train station.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rogelio M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Stay in dubai

Value for money, location & Staff hospitalilty.
7.7
Pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

President Hotel DubaiPresident Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafePresident Hotel Dubai - Kelab MalamPresident Hotel Dubai - RestoranPresident Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafePresident Hotel Dubai - Kelab MalamPresident Hotel Dubai - Kelab MalamPresident Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang RehatPresident Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang RehatPresident Hotel Dubai - Kelab MalamPresident Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08