Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

President Hotel

PO Box 28756, Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Rd, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel President Hotel Dubai - Restoran President Hotel Dubai - Kelab Malam President Hotel Dubai - Kelab Malam President Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang Rehat President Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang Rehat President Hotel Dubai - Kelab Malam President Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
President Hotel Dubai - Lobi President Hotel Dubai - Kaunter Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Laluan Masuk President Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Bur Dubai Jumlah bilik: 53

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 231 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (231)
Aamir K. Pelancong solo Pakistan, 13 April 2014
This is nice and relaxing hotel

Breakfast , location and good bars
9
Comfortable and entertaining
Abdullah B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 28 Mac 2014
my frind had engoy and evey thing was near

near from the meto nt far away
6.7
my frind had engoy and evey thing was near fom the hotel and i would like to come again
Aimee V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Mac 2014
Cheap but not so child friendly

near metro, fast service, friendly staff
6
though we were given a room far from the bars in the hotel you can still hear it in your room. room was not so clean and very small. cable not so good. noisy aircon.
Ramamohana R. Pasangan Australia, 10 Februari 2014
Good Receptionists, close to metro station

Receptionists and other staff are excellent. Breakfast is good. Close to Metro station.
8.7
Our stay was good. Indian hotels are available with in short walk. Good guidance for tours. No safety lockers inside rooms but Locker available at reception. Super markets are present close to hotel but no other shops. Beds are hard.
Mohammed A. Pelancong perniagaan Oman, 03 Februari 2014
great hotel

large rooms , nice staff and near to the city
7
Rizzalyn N. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Februari 2014
a big disappointmet

easy access to public transport
4.3
Disappointed, all rooms were smoking rooms and the room all smelled of cigarette smoke, even the shower curtains. Towels look dirty, room was literally dusty.
Lawrence P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 01 Februari 2014
Good stay even for one day

Large room with extra bed, close to restaurants and shopping mall, and price rate is reasonable
8.7
The room is very spacious for my family especially for my two year old daughter. The bathroom has hot/cold water and good size as well. I used the room safe but when I try opening it did not open. The maintenance had to reset the password and put in new battery which is a bit inconvenience for us. There are two elevator but one is not working which is another turn off since the space is only for 4 adults. Local area shopping mall is within walking distance along with the railing system. The railing system takes us anywhere around the city of Dubai.
Munisamy G. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 29 Januari 2014
worse ever experience, dam noisy.

just very close by to karama train station and easy for foods.
3.3
This worst ever experience in my life, they not in hotel business but more in running nightclub. Its was dam noisy,during my stay hardly I had good sleep because of loud noise from their club. I went to complaint to front desk to change my room and they told me their hotel room full. Beside that their room wall full with fungus and never maintain at all and 1st floor where I stay carpets floor was wet all the time. Basically its a nightmare and because I paid in advance I have no much choice then stay in this worse hotel. My advise to remove this hotel form its record so others won't face the same shit. To the hotel management,you should decide which primary business you into nightclub or hotel.
Samikendra G. Pasangan India, 01 Januari 2014
A comfortable stay

Well connected through metro line (Al Karama station is bang opposite to the hotel), many supermarkets and local restaurants are located within 1 km walking distance, comfortable rooms
7.3
We had booked a standard double room on 2nd floor. The room size was big enough to accommodate 3 people. It was a nicely done room with large comfortable beds. However, we discovered a couple of leaks in the bathroom from the first day of our stay. It was fixed by the technical staff every time we complained but it kept leaking. Also, we found few cockroaches in our room, especially in the mini-bar area. The club on the top floor plays music very loud till 3 am. So going to sleep takes some time but one gets used to the music after a while. The breakfast buffet spread is pretty much standard with the items changing everyday. The hotel is very well connected as Al-Karama metro station is located right opposite to it. Also, there are many local restaurants and supermarkets located within 1 km of walking distance. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Except for the leaks and cockroaches, our stay was very comfortable.
David C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 30 Disember 2013
Stop over but on looking for good value

Room is Clean, Staff are Nice, Cheap
7.7
Do not stay at this hotel if you want to sleep as the Music from the club is thumping throughout the hotel from 10am to 4am. This hotel was ideal for me because i was stopping over in Dubai for 2 nights and both nights i would not be sleeping in the hotel (one night i was clubbing until 5am and the other night i had an overnight desert safari). What was most important for me about the hotel was it was next to the train station, clean and cheap (why pay more for a hotel that i would not sleep in?). The hotel room was surprisingly clean for the price that you pay. The internet in the room did not work - staff were unable to help on this and just told me to go down to the lobby to connect to the free wifi - Not ideal but the staff was nice about it that it did not bother me too much. The hotel walls are very thin and you can hear people's conversation. Shower pressure was very low and there was no instant hot water (i just left the boiler on continuously to get instant hot water). Dubai is quite cold during December and this hotel did not have heaters. I switched the air con off as 18 degrees was just too cold. I did not find a safe in the room but there are safe deposit boxes in the reception big enough to hold large laptops.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

President Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelPresident Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPresident Hotel Dubai - RestoranPresident Hotel Dubai - Kelab MalamPresident Hotel Dubai - Kelab MalamPresident Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang RehatPresident Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang RehatPresident Hotel Dubai - Kelab MalamPresident Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafePresident Hotel Dubai - LobiPresident Hotel Dubai - Kaunter TetamuPresident Hotel Dubai - Laluan MasukPresident Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02