atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

President Hotel

PO Box 28756, Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Rd, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu
President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe President Hotel Dubai - Kelab Malam President Hotel Dubai - Restoran President Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe President Hotel Dubai - Kelab Malam President Hotel Dubai - Kelab Malam President Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang Rehat President Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang Rehat President Hotel Dubai - Kelab Malam President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Bur Dubai Jumlah bilik: 53

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 258 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (258)
Saring mengikut:
Elsa B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 Januari 2015
Mediocre hotel

Location, next to ADCB metro station.... Friendly staff
5
Ok.. The room needs refurbishing and the breakfast needs variety for nonindian guests
Unnikrishnan V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 04 Januari 2015
Noisy atmosphere @ Hotel

Good Location . food/dinning.
3.7
am really sorry write about it . we are not satisfied for stay there.when stay there we never sleep well because very noisy atmosphere there i requested reception for replaced room unfortnatly i ddnt get other room...
Emee H. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Good Location Bad rooms

Location.. Location .. Location
3.3
- our room has bed bugs!!! And when reported to manager all he did is offer to spray/clean up on the room. - As we are staying on first floor and there are bars downstairs, you can hear all the noise up to 3am. - Location is good close to train station.
Rogelio M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Stay in dubai

Value for money, location & Staff hospitalilty.
7.7
Pleasant
Rohit R. Kumpulan India, 21 Oktober 2014
An Average Hotel

Location
6
This hotel is located right next to Al Karama Metro Station, good for people who prefer travelling by Public Transport. It is an average hotel managed by mostly Indian employees. The rooms are not too spacious but fitted with all basic amenities. The cleanliness is upto mark and staff performance is not disappointing. Like the previous reviews, the two pubs located on 4th Floor with bother you at night with their loud music. Irrespective of the floor on which you are staying, the sound will trouble you in any rooms. We had opted for rooms on first floor (farthest from the pub), still the sound from the bar was easily heard in rooms. But it is not too loud that would be unbearable for sleep. We didn't face any problem during our sleep. My advice would be to stay on first floor. The breakfast that they serve is a mix of continental and Indian (mostly South Indian). This is due to the fact that mostly the hotel is occupied by Indian visitors. They have tied up with many Indian Travel agents who get them Indian customers. Overall, its an average hotel at the prices that they charge. You may get better deals if you opt for a hotel in Diera City Centre.
Maria M. Kumpulan Australia, 21 September 2014
title

room size
6
Yilong C. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 05 September 2014
Old deco and require refreshing

Location
5.3
Very noise to 3am and the bed was not comford room is small !
Allyn T. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 Ogos 2014
My Stay

location wise, cleanliness and affordability
6.3
A little pleasant, quiet and relaxed. Need to provide new cups for stains are visible.Price wise was affordable.Location is quiet convenient. Staff are a little helpful but the housekeeping especially early in the morning, nobody is around.
Sathyanath M. Pelancong solo India, 23 Ogos 2014
Hotel location and staff support was good

cleanliness, location and staff
8
This hotel has no free parking though staff helped us in parking the car in public parking. Night club noise may affect sensitive people .Otherwise stay was good .
Abdul L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Pakistan, 06 Ogos 2014
Good money value.

Location, fairly new clean building, friendly staff,
8.3
Overall impression: It was nice staying there. Location was ok as I had my own convenience, condition of building was good, clean rooms. Staff was friendly. There were three night clubs and one pub, therefore at night it was quite background noise till dawn which can disturb some customers. At the same time it was getting crowded after sunset and many males and shining girls would pop up hence families like us would not like it. We were out most of the day, hence did not bother us much, but thinking to avoid next time if possible. Due to rush we could not park our car at the hotel parking and we had to search for and park little away.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

President Hotel DubaiPresident Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafePresident Hotel Dubai - Kelab MalamPresident Hotel Dubai - RestoranPresident Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafePresident Hotel Dubai - Kelab MalamPresident Hotel Dubai - Kelab MalamPresident Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang RehatPresident Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang RehatPresident Hotel Dubai - Kelab MalamPresident Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03