Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

President Hotel

PO Box 28756, Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Rd, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu
President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe President Hotel Dubai - Kelab Malam President Hotel Dubai - Restoran President Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe President Hotel Dubai - Kelab Malam President Hotel Dubai - Kelab Malam President Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang Rehat President Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang Rehat President Hotel Dubai - Kelab Malam President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Bur Dubai Jumlah bilik: 53

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 263 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (263)
Saring ikut:
Scott H. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 26 Mac 2015
"Shockingly Embaressing"
2
Firstly the customer service was apauling. the guy beghind the desk was rude and obnoxious. seemed like he did not want to be there. Awful smell in the corridors and was dirty looking. the beds were hard as concrete and felt like sleeping rought for the night. requested a iron and a ironing board which tokk approx 1 hour to arrive. ordered some ice which cost 5 aed and took 40 min to arrive. upon checking out it took a long time. the overall apperance is dirty and rubbish. i will not be staying again and will not be recommending this to anyone.
Arvind C. Pasangan India, 13 Februari 2015
Good location..value for money

Location.food
8
Pleasent
Paul S. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 Januari 2015
Lack of basic cleanliness and maintenance
4
Poor is an understatement. The first room I was given appeared to have fleas and after complaining I was given an upgrade which had a bathroom door which was jammed and I nearly broke my nose. They have disputed the fact that the door was jammed and suggested that I didn't know how to open the door.
Elsa B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 Januari 2015
Mediocre hotel

Location, next to ADCB metro station.... Friendly staff
5
Ok.. The room needs refurbishing and the breakfast needs variety for nonindian guests
Unnikrishnan V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 04 Januari 2015
Noisy atmosphere @ Hotel

Good Location . food/dinning.
3.7
am really sorry write about it . we are not satisfied for stay there.when stay there we never sleep well because very noisy atmosphere there i requested reception for replaced room unfortnatly i ddnt get other room...
Emee H. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Good Location Bad rooms

Location.. Location .. Location
3.3
- our room has bed bugs!!! And when reported to manager all he did is offer to spray/clean up on the room. - As we are staying on first floor and there are bars downstairs, you can hear all the noise up to 3am. - Location is good close to train station.
Rogelio M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Stay in dubai

Value for money, location & Staff hospitalilty.
7.7
Pleasant
Rohit R. Kumpulan India, 21 Oktober 2014
An Average Hotel

Location
6
This hotel is located right next to Al Karama Metro Station, good for people who prefer travelling by Public Transport. It is an average hotel managed by mostly Indian employees. The rooms are not too spacious but fitted with all basic amenities. The cleanliness is upto mark and staff performance is not disappointing. Like the previous reviews, the two pubs located on 4th Floor with bother you at night with their loud music. Irrespective of the floor on which you are staying, the sound will trouble you in any rooms. We had opted for rooms on first floor (farthest from the pub), still the sound from the bar was easily heard in rooms. But it is not too loud that would be unbearable for sleep. We didn't face any problem during our sleep. My advice would be to stay on first floor. The breakfast that they serve is a mix of continental and Indian (mostly South Indian). This is due to the fact that mostly the hotel is occupied by Indian visitors. They have tied up with many Indian Travel agents who get them Indian customers. Overall, its an average hotel at the prices that they charge. You may get better deals if you opt for a hotel in Diera City Centre.
Maria M. Kumpulan Australia, 21 September 2014
title

room size
6
Yilong C. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 05 September 2014
Old deco and require refreshing

Location
5.3
Very noise to 3am and the bed was not comford room is small !

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

President Hotel DubaiPresident Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafePresident Hotel Dubai - Kelab MalamPresident Hotel Dubai - RestoranPresident Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafePresident Hotel Dubai - Kelab MalamPresident Hotel Dubai - Kelab MalamPresident Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang RehatPresident Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang RehatPresident Hotel Dubai - Kelab MalamPresident Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu President Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07