atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobi Presidente Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Presidente Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Presidente Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Presidente Hotel Macau - Restoran Presidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Presidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Presidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Presidente Hotel Macau - Lobi Presidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Presidente Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Presidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Presidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Presidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Presidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Presidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Presidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 212
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 1922 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (1922)
Senarai mengikut:
Chooi L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 29 Julai 2014
Not qualified as 4 stars

Except location nothing
5
Disappointed. No airport transfer available as stated, we have to walk to starworld to get a teksi. Hotel staffs were not helpful at all. Lifts are slow. Room is very dark. The overall doesnt give this hotel 4 stars rate the max is only a 2 stars hotel.
Kon S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 28 Julai 2014
Wifi very low,, can't used inside the room.

Location convinience.
6.3
The lighting inside room to dark......
Huey N. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Jun 2014
very good location!

Hotel cleanliness ok, condition a bit old.
5.3
Hotel room still ok. Just a bit old, & the room's light a bit too dark. Hotel check in time is 2pm sharp, You won't get check in earlier than 2pm even you reach early(even 1.30pm you there also need to wait till 2pm)!
Chik K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 05 Jun 2014
Golden city

Good location.
8.7
Hotel very cleaning and very big that room. Staff also provide good service
Wei L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 Jun 2014
Good. But vevry poor service

Convenience to where I want to visit
7
Eveythingis good, except the very bad attitude and service of the receptionist. As a post of Senior Receptionist, She shall provide good and welcome services attitude to the hotel customers rather than "SHOW UP" her unhappy face when customer requesting or asking something ! Hotel Management shall review again her post of Senior Receptionist !
Hock C. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Mei 2014
Quite pleasant

Casino hopping,dining,transport
7
Nothing very eventful except that this hotel is not suitable for young children especially children in their teens.
Ryan S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Mei 2014
Defintely Good Value for Money Hotel

Value, Location. Value
8
The was good. The Hotel staff was nice (which I did not expect). Some rude guests just went to the counter instead of waiting to check in and the staff told them that I was there first and they would be handled after. Good move. The room is nothing special, but excellent for the price. All requests of room type were given and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was old fashinoned, but clean and and everything you needed.
Chong M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 25 April 2014
Very bad

No
4.3
Hoi C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 18 April 2014
convenient and near town centre

clean, convenient and nice
6.3
Hoi C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 18 April 2014
Overall speaking, the place is very convenient.

convenient, have wifi and clean
7
i have holiday with my baby and i want to take the quilt for my baby, not blanket as it's not good to baby. Hotel staff said no quilt even my baby feel cold. i feel unhappy and your hotel is just fit for adult and no facilities for baby at all.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Presidente Hotel MacauPresidente Hotel Macau - LobiPresidente Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatPresidente Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuPresidente Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafePresidente Hotel Macau - RestoranPresidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Presidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Presidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Presidente Hotel Macau - LobiPresidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Presidente Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelPresidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Presidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Presidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Presidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Presidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Presidente Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03