Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora, Baga, Baga, Goa Utara, India (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Restoran Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renang Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renang Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renang Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Fitness Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Kemudahan Rekreasi Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Balkoni/Teres Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Taman Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Lobi Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Laluan Masuk
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Baga Jumlah bilik: 135
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 17 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.5
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan Kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (17)
Saring ikut:
Anoop A. Pasangan India, 15 Februari 2015
Pathetic staff
4.7
My overall experience was very bad. The staff was not supportive and they were not responding properly because i have made the online booking. They have given me a sub standard room and kept me waiting at lobby for an hour. After a long debate they have allotted me room which was in very bad condition. I refer not to choose this hotel as it will spoil you trip.
Sachin S. Pelancong solo India, 08 Februari 2015
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa
3
Pathetic Hotel I have ever seen in my life
Deepti S. Pasangan India, 27 Disember 2014
Value for money

Location , rooms , pool
7.7
Good always a value for money . No lift so a little tiring getting up to 3rd floor but location is very good
Romil S. Pelancong perniagaan India, 23 November 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Shoeb M. Pasangan India, 18 Januari 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 06 April 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7.7
Nikunj G. Pasangan India, 16 Februari 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5.7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Kumpulan India, 03 Januari 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Kumpulan India, 30 Disember 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Yasser H. Pelancong solo Lebanon, 24 Ogos 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8.3
Nice

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa UtaraPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - RestoranPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - RestoranPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - RestoranPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - RestoranPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - RestoranPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Kolam renangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Bilik FitnessPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Kemudahan RekreasiPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Balkoni/TeresPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - TamanPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - LobiPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Laluan MasukPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01