Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Prince Hotel - To Tich

8 To Tich Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 40 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (40)
Saring ikut:
Philippe L. Pelancong solo France, 29 Mac 2016
Good value for price

Staff is very helpful
8.7
It is a pity there is some kind of "pump" intermittent noise in the room 104 and the bathroom smeels little the kitchen.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerard C. Pasangan Cambodia, 11 Mac 2016
Perfect stay in Prince To Tich
6.3
Perfect location of the hotel, staff kindness made the stay very pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adriaan D. Pasangan France, 03 Januari 2016
Nice location but lack of cleanliness

location / room size
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Victoria S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 28 Disember 2013
Quiet, efficient, friendly, good value for money

Big room, lovely staff, swimming pool
8
I really, really enjoyed this place. For $16.5 dollars I got a big buffet breakfast, a big, clean room with a bathroom and a power shower, a swimming pool, gorgeous helpful staff, quiet easy surroundings, and availability of either an air conditioned car 3 minutes to the old town or bicycles to rent for the day to peddle in yourself. The only downside was that my room had a window that looked into the reception so I couldn't open it and I would have preferred one of the rooms with real light! Otherwise no complaints. Would certainly return here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James P. Pasangan Australia, 09 Februari 2013
room was big but no elevator

big room with wifi
5
The room was a few floors up so walking the stairs wasnt fun as no elevator. There was 2 young guys in foyer that seemed to be running everything, they kept our passports much longer than he said he was going to. Breakfast wasnt great. Bathroom was old. Basically, your getting what you pay for here friends.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Do not travel to vietnam during their Tet new year. Nothing is open so too boring.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marlene M. Pasangan Canada, 25 Januari 2013
Enjoyed hotel and the staff helpful

location clean rooms and good people
9
thia hotel was in the heart of Hanio old quarter, & we were able to get around with our map from Hotel. Very busy place for sure.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 11 September 2012
Budget accommodation in great location

Great location, friendly staff, airport pick up
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert N. Pelancong solo France, 19 Mei 2012
Réservation pas très sérieuse

Situation
7.3
Réservation faite pour le Prince Hotel To Tich. Complet à mon arrivée et redirigé en moto-bike vers le Prince Hotel 2 un peu plus loin du lac. Hôtel propre et confortable avec petit déjeuner correct mais logé au 6è étage sans ascenseur. La réceptionniste de l'après midi parle très bien français. La croisière dans la baie d' Halong proposé est plutôt bon marché mais très classique.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Judith M. Pasangan Australia, 08 Mei 2012
Excellent value, good room, great staff

location, booking tours,comfort
9.7
we loved being in the heart of the old quarter, even though we got lost a few times. our room was very comfortable, and the staff, particularly miss la, were very friendly and helpful. they booked tours and flights for us at reasonable prices and with a minimum of fuss - the hotel driver took us to and from the airport, and the tour bus picked us up outside the hotel. very satisfied, we are happy to recommend it to fellow travellers.
Tip: Try to get a good, detailed map of the Old Quarter so you don't end up like us, going around in circles - although it was fun!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Denrick S. Pelancong bisnes Netherlands, 19 Mac 2012
Good location walking distance to lake

Area is near good restaurants
7
Was nice, allowing me to have a quick breakfast before I leave for work. The hotel is near cafe's and restaurants making it easy to relax after a hard day work.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Prince Hotel - To Tich HanoiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RestoranPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RestoranPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobiPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Laluan Masuk


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02