Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : 112 Apartments

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pandangan Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pandangan Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restoran
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: North Point Jumlah bilik: 91
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 171 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.9
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (171)
John W. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 15 April 2014
Smells Like Rotten Socks, In the Ghetto

1. Leaving the hotel 2. Not being in the hotel 3. Being in Hong Kong
2.7
Avoid staying at this hotel, it smells like rotten socks and is in probably the worst location in Hong Kong, we dreaded going back to the smell of this hotel and its surrounding area. I would definitely stay somewhere in Tsim tsi shui or Wan Chai next time
Anthony S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 13 April 2014
Poor Hotel

Nothing at all
3
We stayed here for 1 night only,thank god!The room was tiny and dirty the shower glass was dangerous for children,my son got ant bites from the bed.The staff was useless nearly forgots to give my passport back to me. Avoid!
Diana L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 05 April 2014
affordable hotel & friedly staff

affordable price, clean & friendly staff
6
a good place to stay
Gunter V. Pelancong solo Belgium, 31 Mac 2014
Bit dissapointed about cleanliness

breakfast
5.3
Was a bit dissapointed of the cleanliness. The shower was still wet and had some hairs on the floor. The bed sheets we thought were not changed, but not sure, so we calles the staff. They cleaned the shower again and explained me that the sheets were changed, but they did it again in front of me without the need to ask for that again, so they responded well to my complaint !
Sui T. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 25 Mac 2014
Efficient front desk service

1. good location 2. friendly and efficient reception service 3. reasonable hotel price
8.7
Staff are super friendly and efficient. Ms Chin was able to provide professional advice when I called in to make last minute changes regarding my booking. Mr Calvin was able to provide efficient assistance to our check in request even we arrive before the check in time.
Jane C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 25 Mac 2014
Fair value for money

reasonable price, location good and service good
6
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW Apartment Hotel at Marble Street Market. Friendly staff, clean. Apartment with cooking facilities. Size was for Hong Kong standards acceptable and Wifi works. Choice of a set breakfast in the coffeshop. Rooms at lower floors and facing the market are noisy. Sliding door only which separates the shower and toilet from room. Not so tight as it should be. Tram,...
Richard C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Mac 2014
I did not like the street this was on and north p

Good staff, good staff, good staff
6
Not in a nice part of hong kong. Rooms old should be an $80 hotel. Wifi was good tho.the street has a food market and is congested.
Md D. Pasangan Bangladesh, 23 Mac 2014
It was pretty average

1. Close to a street market
3.7
Tam H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Mac 2014
Interesting and exciting place

Good location, good price, comfortable room
7.3
I was quite surprised to find that the room has not bad size, as I read others comment regarding the small(er) size room. The hotel is in a quite good location where traffic is busy but very convenient.
Worapant M. Pelancong solo Thailand, 13 Mac 2014
internet wi-fi is good and no charge

none
6.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - PandanganPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - PandanganPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestoranPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A01