atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : 112 Apartments
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pandangan Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Pandangan Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restoran Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: North Point Jumlah bilik: 91
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 268 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (268)
Saring mengikut:
Jack W. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 20 September 2014
Printemp Hotel Apartment
2.7
This hotel apartment, which is due to be shut down for renovation in one week of time .it's dirty, noisy and does not even meet the standard of a one-star hotel. In fact, on my second night of stay, a big cockroach invited itself to climb up the wall right next to my bed.
Hsinyi L. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 18 September 2014
Accident Stay

big space, hongkong traditional atmosphere and location wise
6.7
lovely stay but can feel all equipments are getting old.
Phoosith R. Pelancong solo Thailand, 25 Ogos 2014
Great Value.

Great Value, Room size
7.7
Room is big, but the cleanliness need improvement. Hair all over the place like bedside, bathroom
Vera C. Pasangan China, 24 Ogos 2014
The second live here, a lot of terrible variation

Printemp Hotel Apartment
3.7
1.No shampoo, no conditioner, no shower gel, only one towel but we booked double room. When we checked this with the front desk, he tell us OOS, then gave us a small bottle of shampoo. 2.The fire alarm rang at 1:00am and when we call the front desk to ask, a staff with very bad attitude tell us it's a false alarm. 3.The breakfast looks very very poor, especially I lived here three month ago and enjoy a hearty breakfast. 4.The second day morning, we did not check out and still stay in our room, someone open the door with out our authorization and no apologies. I guess maybe she/he is the room clean staff but she/he also make us scared and bring us very bad feeling.
Miryung K. Pasangan South Korea, 24 Ogos 2014
Ok for a short stay

Close to the subway station
6
Hotels in HK are expensive especially on weekends. Can't really expect a lot spending just 100bucks per night. Ok for a short stay.
Ka Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Ogos 2014
nice location, little old facilities

provide breakfast, convenient for transportation
8
Its convenient to take the tram and buses. However, they seem like didnt change the bed sheet everyday for us.
Eddy L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 19 Ogos 2014
Good for a night stay

Location, island hop, solo traveler
6.7
Amrith P. Pasangan India, 17 Ogos 2014
Small rooms

nothing
5.7
not bad
Yasutaka I. Pasangan Japan, 16 Ogos 2014
shrimp

breakfast, location,
8
Eric S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 10 Ogos 2014
Comfortable stay in nice area

Location, cleanliness, good value for price
7.7
Comfortable stay in a well connected area (ferry, bus station, MTR near by). Location in authentic Hong Kong market street.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - PandanganPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - PandanganPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Laluan MasukPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestoranPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestoranPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - LobiPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B01