Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Lokasi: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 432

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 3664 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (3664)
Muhammad I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 10 Mei 2010
Hotel Prudential, Hongkong

bilik bersih, besar utk ibubapa dan 2 org anak kecil, mudah dijumpai, betul betul di atas stesen jordan (MTR), dan berdekatan dgn kebanyakan tempat menarik
8.3
Pada saya hotel prudential adalah sebuah hotel yang cantik dan bersih, walaupun harganya agak tinggi, tetapi itu adalah harga purata hotel-hotel di hongkong, kebanyakan hotel dihongkong berharga tinggi tetapi ruangnya kecil, tp utk RM300++, bilik yang diterima amat baik, katil bayi juga disediakan tanpa apa-apa tambahan. Receptionistnya amat mesra, boleh berbahasa inggeris dgn baik, dan dengan senang hati memberikan saya bilik yg lebih besar kerana melihat saya membawa anak-anak. Hotelnya terletak betul-betul di atas stesen MTR Jordan, mudah untuk dicari, tetapi agak sukar untuk ke lobi, kerana tiada kemudahan lif, sekiranya anda membawa beg yang banyak dan anak-anak, anda akan menghadapi sedikit kesukaran. Hotel ini berdekatan dengan night market di temple street, ada mcdonald berdekatan.
Tip Membeli Belah: Jalan dalam 5 minit ke arah temple street (sila rujuk peta, boleh didapati di lobi hotel), disitu tempat menarik utk membeli belah, tetapi sekiranya trip anda juga ke shenzhen, lebih baik beli barang di shenzhen, di temple street agak sukar untuk tawar menawar
Michael L. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 19 April 2014
Great location, easy acces to metro system

Great location and easily accessible hotel in central location
7.7
This hotel offers great value for money rooms and is easily accessed from the Jordan metro station which is under the hotel. Just off Nathan Road this hotel allows easy access to the shopping centres around that area. A walk down Nathan Road takes you to the Star Ferry terminal and access to Hong Kong island. Only down side to this hotel is that they charge for internet access in the room!
Lawrence L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 April 2014
It was great. Just ride bus A21 fr airport to htel

Location, clean room, relaxing place close to shopping area mtr.
8.3
Overall its a great choice to stay at dis hotel, everything are great easy access to all shopping place,close to restaurant & from d airport just take bus A21 stop# 11 & again take a21 going back to the airport.great wifi at hotel lobby & has swimming pool
Lioe H. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 18 April 2014
good stay

clean,near mrt , near shopping
8
nice hotel
Somboon C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 18 April 2014
Everything have to pay

Wifi not free
5.7
Supadej S. Pasangan Thailand, 16 April 2014
Centrally located

Centrally locate , easy access to airport , free wifi at lobby
7
The room is quite small , free wifi only at lobby ,only 2 from 4 lift work, no complimentary water for quest in room , the good thing is centrally located , near temple market and subway
Chung H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 April 2014
absolute horrible lady recept at front desk ever!

location
5.3
i usually do not write reviews, but this lady recep was so bad i had to put it down as a warning. i checked in as usual (its my second stay at prudential)at 5pm on 14th april. the lady recep asked me for my hotel voucher, i said i did not print it. she then asked if i have it on my phone app, so i checked. while checking i mentioned/double check i need a room with king bed. she said no, its a twin sharing, and i should have mention it in my booking. i said no there is no option to select bed size in the booking. she curtly/nonchalantly replied i should have mention in the comments. that already pissed me off slightly already but never mind. next i asked for late checkout. so far in my life i have never not gotten a late checkout, even a 1 hour (1pm checkout feels like a standard gesture at hotels these days). this woman flatly, flatly said no, cos hotel is fully booked. that was when i really got pissed off and told her "the hotel cannot even give a 1pm late checkout? this would be the first time i encounter this". she then called a colleague over, peeped at the terminal and then looked back at me and said 1230 latest. i accepted it and checked in. now this is the part that really made her look bad. i came down later and asked another front desk gentleman if i can have a late checkout, the gentleman checked the terminal and immediately said 1pm. so what exactly is wrong with this woman who 1) is rude and unhelpful when the customer ask about bed size 2) is rude and uncaring when customer ask for a late checkout this experience really left a very sour taste, a front desk staff should be a lot more friendly than this.
Duangkamol L. Pasangan Thailand, 15 April 2014
Centrally located Close to shopping areas Airport

Centrally located Close to shopping areas Airport
10
Huiyan C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 12 April 2014
A hotel that I will always return to

Clean, on top of MTR, easy access to airport express shuttle bus
8
Stay was pleasant.
Somporn K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 12 April 2014
Convenient hotel

Convenience, location, value for money
7.7
Our 5 night stay was great. Staff were very helpful, either front desk or house keepers. the room was adequate and fairly clean.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - LobiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A07