atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 432

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 4508 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (4508)
Saring ikut:
Muhammad I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 10 Mei 2010
Hotel Prudential, Hongkong

bilik bersih, besar utk ibubapa dan 2 org anak kecil, mudah dijumpai, betul betul di atas stesen jordan (MTR), dan berdekatan dgn kebanyakan tempat menarik
8.3
Pada saya hotel prudential adalah sebuah hotel yang cantik dan bersih, walaupun harganya agak tinggi, tetapi itu adalah harga purata hotel-hotel di hongkong, kebanyakan hotel dihongkong berharga tinggi tetapi ruangnya kecil, tp utk RM300++, bilik yang diterima amat baik, katil bayi juga disediakan tanpa apa-apa tambahan. Receptionistnya amat mesra, boleh berbahasa inggeris dgn baik, dan dengan senang hati memberikan saya bilik yg lebih besar kerana melihat saya membawa anak-anak. Hotelnya terletak betul-betul di atas stesen MTR Jordan, mudah untuk dicari, tetapi agak sukar untuk ke lobi, kerana tiada kemudahan lif, sekiranya anda membawa beg yang banyak dan anak-anak, anda akan menghadapi sedikit kesukaran. Hotel ini berdekatan dengan night market di temple street, ada mcdonald berdekatan.
Tip Membeli Belah: Jalan dalam 5 minit ke arah temple street (sila rujuk peta, boleh didapati di lobi hotel), disitu tempat menarik utk membeli belah, tetapi sekiranya trip anda juga ke shenzhen, lebih baik beli barang di shenzhen, di temple street agak sukar untuk tawar menawar
Ryan H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 26 Mac 2015
title

Location, price, friendlyness
7
Fann A. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Mac 2015
Fantastic location!

Location, accessibility, competitive pricing
8.7
Am a satisfied visitor, I had booked a 3night's stay over at the Prudential Hotel during the off-peak period. The room was much bigger than I had expected, very very satisfied in comparison to other hotels I stayed at that were about 30% smaller, and so much further from their nearest MTR stations for the same price!! Location wise, it is fantastic, right smack along Nathan Road, tourists can choose to walk upwards or down to Mongkok or TST. I recommend walking only when its cooling as there's much to see on the main street. Also,I recommend one to take Exit D instead of E to reach the hotel, there's lots of walking to reach the Hotel, from the MTR into the building with escalators unless you don't mind climbing those escalators (non-operational) late at night. Strangely, we were only given 2 bottles of water on the first day, I had to call in and ask for another 2 bottles the next day since the first 2 had already been consumed in day 1. Apparently a minute thing such as water was not covered for my stay as the Agoda offer price I paid is not included. LOL. I'm still in disbelief. Its just water. Its essential! Toilet is nice and clean, shower comes in hot and cold water taps and all the basic toiletries provided. Wifi is only complimentary in the 2nd floor (Lobby), alittle troublesome in my opinion. The best is to buy your own tourist card for about KHD$60-$80 from any 7-eleven outlet and use endlessly. As for food, I've not tried their in-house restaurant. I would suggest everyone to simply eat out and try everything you see in their walk in diners and street snacks.
Yeo H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 Mac 2015
expensive hotel

the location, hotel ambience and
8.3
Hotel room looks and feels good... except the toilet shower curtain has a peculiar smell. Location as well accessible!
Yew K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 22 Mac 2015
Great location, Great hotel, Great food

Location, Service, Surrounding
8.3
The hotel is just above Jordan MTR which makes traveling around very easy. Also the hotel is situated around the heart of the city with many great eating places (e.g. Australian Diary Company) and night market within walking distance. The room is clean and of decent size.
Gina C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 20 Mac 2015
Convenient location, Room can be improved

Convenient / Accessible being just above the MTR and a no. of food choices around the around (majority Jap besides local cafe); Attentive house-keeping staff
7.3
Overall ok. - Very convenient above the MTR; Temple street is only 3 mins away on foot; a no. of eateries around the area (explore the lanes). - Staff from house-keeping is attentive. Though I indicated Do not disturb, when she saw me leaving my room on a few occasions, she'll check if I need any replenishment in toiletries, water, towel, etc. - Lobby is on 2/F thus it's a little inconvenient if you're lugging a no. of luggages (but small issue). - Didn't like the fact that bath towels are placed alongside the weighing scale (beneath the sink). Users will place the weighing scale on the floor and having bath towels alongside (touching it as well…) doesn’t guarantee its cleanliness. - My room consists of 2 single beds. I felt a no. of bumps on the pillow and looked inside the pillow case. I understand there may be (water) stains and if the pillow turns yellowish over the years/due to usage. However, I am disgusted to see dark brown to black colour spots of varying sizes on the pillow! Luckily the pillow on the other bed is fine. My colleague's fine, so hope mine is a 1 off case...
Lim A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 19 Mac 2015
unpleasant

convenient, big bed, friendly housekeeper
5.7
not pleasant as I have complained about my wifi in the room 3 times but nobody bothered to attend to it. the aircon was not working well and water leaked from the ceiling in the closet thus my jacket was wet, no compensation and apology from the staff. TV was too small
Oh L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 19 Mac 2015
Perfect Location!!

Location! Location! Location!!
8.3
I choose this hotel simply based on ONE reason. The location! Just a few street away form the Temple Street, few steps away from the Jordan MTR, surrounded by countless of eateries, and right in the central location of Jordan.
Glen M. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 18 Mac 2015
old hotel

location is best
6
very old hotel and a little dirty and unkept.
Teoh C. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Mac 2015
Excellent Location

The location is good, staff is friendly enough and hotel room is clean.
8
The hotel is good except there's no lift from Ground floor to check in lobby. Can be abit inconvenient when carrying large bags.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - LobiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi


AS-AGWEB-3B01