atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Daerah Dong Da - Temple of Literature, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan Rekreasi Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mesyuarat Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mesyuarat Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mesyuarat Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Fitness Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Dong Da - Temple of Literature Jumlah bilik: 242
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 271 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (271)
Saring ikut:
The K. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 12 April 2015
Good place for stay

Good price, room is beautiful, service is
8.7
Krerksak L. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 11 April 2015
Great International Hotel

Room, Internet, Location
9.7
Nittaya J. Pasangan Thailand, 04 April 2015
nice hotel

room, staff breakfast
9.3
Fast check in and nice room. Very attentive hotel staff
Tuan A. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 01 April 2015
Cleanliness, Value for money hotel

Cleanliness, value for money, convenient for businessman
8.7
Truly convenient for businessman. High recommendation if you want to come to Hanoi for doing business.
Jeremy L. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 22 Mac 2015
Bad Service, Got my booking wrong

Location
5.3
Initially staff could not find my booking and was made to wait 15 minutes for them to find it. After confirming that I could stay at 4pm, the room was still not ready. Had to wait another 30 minutes to get access to the room. Hotel staff was very rude. In the morning they had initially denied my access to the breakfast buffet as they had thought it was not included in the booking. All is well if they had checked, but they went on to treat me like a criminal trying to eat free food. As a frequent business traveler I find Pullman Hanoi unacceptable. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Cora S. Kumpulan Singapore, 08 Mac 2015
Short stay

Cleanliness
8.3
We had a one night stay at Pullman Hanoi Hotel just before our Halong Bay tour. We chose the hotel as it was within walking distance to the One Pillar Pagoda and Ho Chi Minh Museum. However, aside from this advantage, there were simply nothing much near its vicinity. There were hardly food or shopping. We had our lunch at the hotel restaurant and ordered from the ala carte menu. We were appalled when we were told that iced/warm water is not complimentary if we chose to order from the ala carte menu regardless the number of dishes ordered.
Vishal K. Pelancong perniagaan India, 05 Mac 2015
Nice

Goid
8
Ok
Tracy T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 07 Februari 2015
good, will visit again

good food, good and professional customer service, very clean
8.3
Very satisfied with everything about this hotel. breakfast is good, the service staff is very polite and professional.
Chong B. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 04 Februari 2015
Comfortable, nice location

Comfortable, worth for money and good location
7.7
Chong B. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 03 Februari 2015
Nice & Cozy

Comfortable, good location and value for money
7.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan RekreasiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MesyuaratPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MesyuaratPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MesyuaratPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MesyuaratPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B02