atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Daerah Dong Da - Temple of Literature, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan Rekreasi Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mesyuarat Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mesyuarat Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mesyuarat Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Fitness Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Dong Da - Temple of Literature Jumlah bilik: 242
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 246 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (246)
Saring mengikut:
Goh Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 22 Januari 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, Big Room
7.7
I have stayed so many nights in this hotel, dont get the feel of returning home, like other hotels offered me. Nowadays,the staff forgot the welcome drinks.
Sang V. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 21 Januari 2015
Staff, clean room and location

Staff clean room and location
8
Pleasant stay
Edwin T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 16 Januari 2015
First Time At The Pullman Hanoi

Location, Comfort, Service
9
I frequent Hanoi for work and this is the first time i am staying at the Pullman, mainly because i was holding a seminar in the same hotel. The decision was definitely not regretted, the hotel is clean, nice location, great service and convenient too. It is good to have english speaking staff in the hotel, and the Pullman was just fantastic. Having explored various other hotels in Hanoi, i am definitely going to considering staying at the Pullman again during my next visit.
Derrick T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 14 Januari 2015
Old Hotel with a touch of class

Cafe, People and Room Size
6.3
Room is not too bad overall. People is good and friendly. Just that the washroom is not up the date and rather lousy in terms of water pressure and shower cover.
Goh Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 31 Disember 2014
Comfortable room

Big room, clean, effective staff
7.7
Comfortable
Linxi L. Pasangan New Zealand, 30 Disember 2014
Better than expected

Staff, room
9
This hotel was much better than the 7.-something aggregate review score indicated here. Complimentary minibar, hospitable and friendly staff, and we liked their environmental accountability - instead if just telling travellers to use less fresh towels etc, they actually plant trees if towels aren't used, what a better incentive! No complaints whatsoever, the reception staff as well deserve special mention for their attention to our needs.
Chong H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 18 Disember 2014
All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful

Hotel staff, Gym, Lobby
8.3
I stayed 4 nights in Dec at Pullman Hanoi. Hotel's location is not very convenient, but cheap taxi can take you any where easily. All the hotel staff are very helpful and extremely friendly. Though I don't quite agree with the 5-star rating, I still think this is a very good hotel.
Allan S. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 12 Disember 2014
Great business hotel in hanoi

Clean, good location, modern design
7.7
Will stay every time when I go to Hanoi!
Othman S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 11 Disember 2014
Very good hotel

Clean, friendly, good value for money
8
Very good
Goh Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 11 Disember 2014
Comortable stay

comfortable room, English speaking staff
6.7
Room is comfortable. I am holding a Le Club Classic paper but staff not sure to replace the paper with card or not.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan RekreasiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MesyuaratPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MesyuaratPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MesyuaratPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MesyuaratPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02