Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dearah Dong Da, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 361 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (361)
Saring ikut:
Jay K. Pelancong bisnes India, 11 April 2016
Comfortable Business Hotel
5.7
Good hotel, staff need to be more generous.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pankaj K. Pelancong bisnes India, 18 Mac 2016
Very Good and reasonably priced
5.3
Good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Rooms are good sized and with all amenities. Have stayed here twice and was upgraded both times. Well trained staffs, only drawback is just one restaurant in the hotel, but, presence of plenty of restaurants at walking distance makes up for that. Overall a very good hotel at a reasonable rate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anne N. Pasangan Vietnam, 17 Mac 2016
Staff's attitude is not good
3
Staff's attitude not really good.As a five star hotel,it must be better . When I send request to hotel, one staff already confirmed with me but when i showed up at the counter, the receptionist said that they did not receive any request and answer me that no more room to change as my request before.They eventually give me a room with a unhappy face.I just wonder that really a 5 star hotel service which Passenger expect?By the way, staff 's attitude must be considered.I am really disappointed about what I expect when I choose your hotel for my vacation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David S. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 04 Mac 2016
Decent Experience
4.7
Simply a good value hotel without being stunning!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darryl L. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 04 Mac 2016
Only location is good

Only location is good
6.3
Only location is good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darryl L. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 04 Mac 2016
Very expensive for a typical service

Very expensive for a typical service
6
Very expensive for a typical service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuh H. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 02 Mac 2016
Comfortable

Clean, English speaking , good breakfast
8.3
Value for money. But there are many choices out there with the same standard at cheaper rates
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mui C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 Februari 2016
Good services and very tidy,clean.
5
Good services
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas N. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 25 Januari 2016
Expected more...
4
After being at the Pullman in HCM, this experience with a renovated property was ho hum
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ken F. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 14 Januari 2016
An old hotel

excellent staff performance, complimentary minibar, good internet connection
7.7
pleasant, it will be great if the room that I stayed comes with a bathtub.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik SuitePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MesyuaratPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kolam renangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kolam renangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik FitnessPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kolam renangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07