Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 2790 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2790 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Wendy W.
Malaysia
13 Mei 2016
Pullman Kuching Hotel
Overall very good!

Massimo N.
Itali
13 Mei 2016
It's a Pullman... but is not a Pullman
Pullman Hotel is renewed to be a great 5 star chain, here in Kuching they hardly arrive to 4 in my opinion. Room was shaggy and food at breakfast was not good. Not a great experience even for just a one night

Ervinna K.
Malaysia
13 Mei 2016
Overall review
1) Location is good but the mall is very disappointed 2) facilities - gym spa and swimming pool- open too late and close too earlier. Suggestion is from others hotel majority open in the morning at 6am and until late night 10pm and some is 24 hours. 3) front counter staff- soo far quite good but due to some matter request, very hush and no negotiable.. Wish to have more flexible and be good listener. 4) value of money - due to the shopping mall disappointment, the value of the hotel price is not reasonable for the value.

Ailen Y.
Malaysia
07 Mei 2016
Location
Comfort & Convenient

Piotr N.
Poland
05 Mei 2016
in reality it is max 3 star hotel
rooms very basic, quite far away from everywhere. Not a really exciting place if u want to stay longer, Will not stay their again.

Lee H.
Malaysia
05 Mei 2016
Good Business Hotel in Kuching
Pullman Kuching is my first choice for my Kuching trip

Cheah S.
Malaysia
03 Mei 2016
Huge room, good location, comfy bed
Given a huge room with ample amenities - yoga mat & dumbbells too! Ironically, there's no 'do not disturb' sign, pen nor any power point near the bed side. Staff are friendly & service is acceptable. Good location - walking distance to the waterfront & restaurants. Cat City Holidays has a counter at the lobby (9am to 6pm) so it's pretty convenient. We arranged for a half day tour to the caves for next day on the day we arrived. Breakfast is included but there's nothing impressive. Save the calories for local fare outside the hotel.

noraini I.
Malaysia
03 Mei 2016
KO
NOT RECOMENDED

noraini I.
Malaysia
03 Mei 2016
KO
NOT RECOMENDED

lim H.
Malaysia
29 April 2016
nice
Nice view, clean room 1405, hard-working room service, nice pool n facilitiees. 1 thing weird, I walked out fr swimming pool to lift in wet swimming attire n wrapped in towel, meanwhile people fr conference room were having refreshment! So embarrassing