Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 2790 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2790 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4

adzleen M. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Nice stay
Makanan, hot tub, jaccuzzi
Seronok,
Diulas 08 Mac 2016

Douglas C. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
Nice convenient location on top of a Hill.
Convenient location near to the waterfront and Chinatown. Easy access to food and friendly staff.
Overall experience was good. Nice location in a safe quiet neighborhood. The staff were friendly. However several things in the room needs fixing : 1. Bidet leaking. 2 Sink stopper faulty 3 Bathtub stopper faulty 4 Door chain lock spoiled 5 Overhead rain shower drips even when switched to hand shower
Diulas 07 Mac 2016

MOHD R. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
Cleanliness
There others were perfect except cleanliness of the room and the toilet
Diulas 28 Februari 2016

Lee F. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
good
town center, walking distance to riverside, kids enjoyed the pool
good
Diulas 23 Februari 2016

YEE F. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2016
Nice Hotel
Housekeeping and cleanness very good in the hotel. Front desk staff name Syvester very helpful and kind.
Convenient to all the place I want to go. Nice bed . Kind hotel staff. Only 1 thing was not satisfied was the Tv channel .
Diulas 23 Februari 2016

Ashwini M. dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Good property bad maintainance
Good property but bad maintainance. Staff is also inadequate so self serving was one had to do Hotel when new was good but now it's quite in need of proper maintenance. Reception sofas are very dirty preferred to not to sit on them
Diulas 21 Februari 2016

Joseph E. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2015
Good services, clean and spacious room.
Staying in Pullman Hotel is a great experience. Please don't forget to try the Sarawak authentic dish, Sarawak Laksa. Very Nice.
Diulas 21 Februari 2016

Joana K. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Clean rooms, good staff
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again. and i'm check in valentine day . bedroom already prepaid ROSE for me. Very nice.
Diulas 18 Februari 2016

Hong T. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Spacious and Great Location
Love the spacious room in affordable price. It is new and located in a strategic place. I would suggest to rent a car to visit more places
Diulas 18 Februari 2016

Kenny W. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2016
Disappointed
Location, comfort, cleanliness
I would have given cleanliness 100% score if not for a peanut found in the corner of the room. Anyway, that is not why I was left disappointed. I paid for my room stay thru agoda.com for 2 nights stay. Arrived on 10th Feb and were due to check-out on 12th. Requested for an extra bed upon check-in which was duly delivered. Had breakfast for 3 pax the next morning, no problem. As my wife and I had to catch a flight on 11th Feb, I settled my room bill including the extra-bed (RM212 for 2 nights). My two kids stayed behind and invited a cousin of theirs over for breakfast the next morning. They were told by the F&B staff that breakfast was for only 2 pax instead of 3. The F&B staff must have not checked with the front desk that I have settled the room bill the night before. Kids being kids, did not want to make a fuss and decided not to have breakfast there as it would mean leaving one out. Being a so-called 5-star hotel, I did not think this would happen. Would be good if the departments communicate with each other thru their operating systems in order to avoid such incidents.
Diulas 16 Februari 2016