arrow-up-icon Terima mata bagi program kesetiaan anda!
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 2754 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2754 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4

FARIDAH T.
Malaysia
08 September 2015
the cleanliness of the toilet is not up to par.
location, the spaciousness of the room
fair

Denis T.
Malaysia
07 September 2015
Centrally Located Hotel
Location, clean room and no smell
It was ok. Pretty SOP

Nurul O.
Malaysia
07 September 2015
Central location, very comfy room
Close to restaurants and the waterfront, very clean and comfy room, friendly and helpful staff

Ho K.
Singapura
07 September 2015
A rust water shower
friendly staff, prompt house keeping service
disappointed with the facilities. Had a shower with dirty water from shower; fused lights that blew after repair n replacement; lift that did not function consistently.

Soo C.
Malaysia
07 September 2015
Centrally Located
Location, Cleanliness and Standard Room
No much comment since is just a business trip. Overall location is ok but connected shopping mall is weird and most of the shop is closing. Top Sport seafood is less than 5 mins walk from hotel.

Teo Y.
Malaysia
07 September 2015
Bad experience
spacious, comfortable
Bad experience for staying here 3d2n for business trip. The whole hotel water heater is not functioning for 3 days. The carpet was not clean and smelly, went for breakfast and most of the tables they didn't clean up after the guest leave. But room is big and comfortable.

Ching L.
Malaysia
05 September 2015
normal
nothing special if they are rating themselves as 5 stars hotel
normal

Fakhri A.
Oman
05 September 2015
two nights in KUCHING
cleanest, friendly staff, and Location which is near water front and restaurants make one have the place to go in the evening,
it was a very experience situation as I went to Kuching to attend Malaysia National Independence celebrations. Hotel was full with alot of officials. Bur the staff were polite and deal with everyone in respectable manner. One thing negetive about the rooms is that there is no proper wardrobe but just a place near the toilet otherwise everything was ok for me.

norehan I.
Malaysia
05 September 2015
Unwind in town
Good breakfast spread, excellent location, fine lobby for maximum comfy.
The room was excellent for only the first night. It was not clean n made n replenish as the first day. The house keeping department must look into the matter.

Sariah S.
Malaysia
05 September 2015
KERAMAHAN
View
1. Upon check in on the 31.8.2015 - Come on man, you rated your hotel as 5 star hotel and yet, this is what we got upon arrival? Get a life ! 2. There's no toothbrush, toothpaste - even a 3 star hotel has it (base on experience) 3. Water heater not functioning I definately choose another hotel on my next visit