Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 2794 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2794 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Azawadi A. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Okay lah..
Location..location..location...
It was pleasant, but flies every where during breakfast. OMG.
Diulas 04 September 2015

Lee H. dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN KUCHING
GOOD BED, GOOD ROOM & STRATEGIC LOCATION
PULLMAN KUCHING WILL ALWAYS BE MY FIRST CHOICE.
Diulas 03 September 2015

Leow S. dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2015
Clean and nice room
good location, nice room, clean room
It was a very pleasent stay. Love the room, it smells good. The house keeping actually vacuum the floor which is much appreciated. However, they forgot to replenish the shampoo for four days at all. Face towel once used was not replenished either. The room service sucks! The worst fish and chips I ever tried, The Chinese restaurant food is much better and you can order from restuarant and they can bring up to the room,
Diulas 02 September 2015

Grace B. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2015
nice hotel, terrible service
rooms is nice, location is good and spacious at the bar
Room is very nice. But the room service is terrible, they don't give enough towel. The toilet was blocked and we have to call 5 times before they fixed it for us. The little cafe next to the bar serves nothing for snack. The pool is nice but the food they serve is terrible, My son had food poisoning the next day after eating their meal.
Diulas 02 September 2015

Zaty A. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
5 star hotel with 2 star staff
Room, Cleanliness and location
Disappointing. No hot shower during the whole stay. Was not informed prior to check in that there was going to be some maintenance done. And no effort to change room even after matter brought up to front desk. Staff was unfriendly. At least the staff that was around at that time were not helpful enough. obvious biased treatment between local patrons & foreigners. Should really train staff on hospitality. Will not return here.
Diulas 02 September 2015

Tiffany H. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
Good Location And Nice Hotel Room
Location, Cleanliness and Confortability
Diulas 01 September 2015

Yann H. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
Unpleasant Stay
This is by far the worst experience we had for a supposed "5 stars hotel"! There were blackouts several times over the 2 nights stay. All the lifts were down on our 1st day about 5plus in the evening when we had to get ready for our dinner appointment which we ending up being really late for. On the 2nd day, there was complete black out from about 11am to 2pm and again about 2am to 4am it the wee hours of the morning. Even the air con was not working. It was very hot and stuffy and most unbearable!! My husband nearly fell when he had to use the bathroom at about 3am in total darkness. These are not acceptable at all from a so called "5 stars hotel". Another feedback. The cafe is at the side of the lobby. The aircon for the cafe was too cold and the lobby was too warm and sun too glaring with the direct sunlight through the glass ceiling. Very unpleasant experience in general!!! Will never stay there again!
Diulas 31 Ogos 2015

justin K. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
They lack attention to detail but as can be expected. No worries, I'm happy overall given the pricing and location downtown. Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
Diulas 31 Ogos 2015

justin K. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2015
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
They lack attention to detail but as can be expected. No worries, I'm happy overall given the pricing and location downtown. Great locaiton, big rooms, comfy bed
Diulas 31 Ogos 2015

Hui-Kheng T. dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2015
Pullman Aug15
size, location, atmosphere
Good.
Diulas 31 Ogos 2015