arrow-up-icon Terima mata bagi program kesetiaan anda!
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 2760 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2760 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4

Alex L.
Malaysia
29 Januari 2015
Poor room condition
The room was poorly maintained by the hotel staff. However once complaint, was given an upgraded room

Yasir A.
Iraq
23 Januari 2015
Nice
very good
very nice

Siew P.
Malaysia
21 Januari 2015
Overall OK
Food, Room Comfortable and Clean
Overall OK because is for business trip and stay at night only

Leanor A.
Malaysia
21 Januari 2015
Nice and comfortable
Clean, Comfortable and Friendly Staff

Renee L.
Malaysia
19 Januari 2015
A compromised stay
Location, location & location
As a hotel guest, I felt that my safety is compromised that the hotel is ignorant about safety standards and fire hazards. This matter was highlighted to the hotel upon my checkout; 1) There are very limited wall sockets to allow guests to charge their electrical appliances safely, and there are just too many wires laying around. 2) A 3-pin plug was used to provide AC connection to 3 electrical appliances (ie. tv, speaker & table lamp) from 1 wall socket. I felt that it is unacceptable for a 5-star hotel to have such low safety standards and ignore fire hazards especially when the electricity current flow is still unstable in Sarawak.

Low K.
Malaysia
19 Januari 2015
location, location, location
location, location, location
new and near to food

Benny T.
Malaysia
16 Januari 2015
mordern elegant
next to mall, near tourist attraction, foos everywhere
Is a good one.

eric T.
Brunei Darussalam
15 Januari 2015
nicely spacious room
spacious room, nice big windows see through view

Randy T.
Malaysia
13 Januari 2015
Quick Getaway at Hotel Pullman
The bed in the room was extremely comfortable, the staff were friendly, the hotel is just a stones throw away from the city centre
The overall experience of our stay at Pullman is generally great. However, there were a few matters which seems our of the norm - room slippers were only provided on request, bath foams / shampoos were of inferior quality (me just being picky), there weren't any toothbrush nor toothpaste in our room. Having that said, the staff were more than friendly when they assisted in placing our luggage into our room when it was ready as well as providing us with a late check out as our flight out of Kuching was in the early evening. All in all the team tries their best to accommodate our stay and this could be improved with the ready amenities within the room rather than having to request for it. Kudos =)

John A.
Australia
13 Januari 2015
Dr John Aussie Academic was impressed
Location to CBD dinning Staff and cost
Safe place for guest Multicultural cuisine Expertise and positive attitude of all staff Pool facilities great 24 /7 for late arrivals Only minor suggestion from me a who is a self confession coffee diehard os a coffee pod machine for late night guests