Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 2790 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2790 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Ting H.
Malaysia
03 Disember 2014
good hotel
1 big toilet 2 good location 3 claen
one of the lift is not working properly

Fui C.
Malaysia
02 Disember 2014
Best Hotel
The strategic location of this hotel is perfect, i love the complete facilities in or outside the room with friendly staff to serve me.
We had a very pleasant stay in Pullman Kuching as we are able to access to various tourists spots within walking distances. The environment of hotel is luxurious yet homely with full and complete facilities to meet your needs.

Pai C.
Malaysia
01 Disember 2014
Bad staff performance
Clean, spacious, comfortable
Was there for a congress, workers in the expo area were rude and inattentive.

Hussaini S.
Singapura
01 Disember 2014
The hotel up the hill.
It is near some food establishments, it has lots of taxis in front of its lobby and the rooms are large in terms of area.
Really wish it could have been better, returning to a hotel up a hill is quite tiring each time we decided to make trips to the main tourist attractions around the waterfront and the main bazaar. Reception should be more security-conscious as there were several occassions when we ask for our card-keys upon our return from sight-seeing and shopping, no verification was made by the staff. They just handed us the card-keys without verifying the guests' names. Hotel seems to be lacking the personal touch. Really need to work on this.

Ursula U.
Malaysia
28 November 2014
Would be excellent if it was Not Stinking.
Location.
I always stay at Pullman whenever I'm in Kuching City. I was quite disappointed with the condition of our room on my last trip. Our room was Stinking smells of cigarettes smoke tho' it was at the non-smoking floor. It was really unpleasant to sleep in that kind of conditions and smell for 3 nights. This is the 2nd time it happened to us. The air conditioning also very noisy. I requested for a Non-Smoking Floor and I was given the Smoking floor at first but the receptionist saw my booking it stated as Non-Smoking Room. As a results of that I've to wait another 45 mins. I really hope this won't happen again.

SIEW L.
Singapura
27 November 2014
does not carry the 5 star room comfort n facility
nice outlook
rating 10 is excellent. For Pullman kuching is below 5 in term of facility, room condition and the cafeteria food.

Richard W.
Singapura
27 November 2014
Worst check in staff I ever encountered
Worst hotel experience in 30years of travel

Ahmad B.
Malaysia
26 November 2014
Nice
nice great good

Zainudin R.
Malaysia
25 November 2014
ok
nice, clean and good location
Nice stay

Lim B.
Brunei Darussalam
25 November 2014
Good stay
Bed, location and service
Overall is excellent stay, value of money and great location. The restaurant nearby called the junk serve very good food.