Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 2794 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2794 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4

Haizal Z.
Malaysia
10 Mei 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A+++++

Monika I.
Indonesia
10 Mei 2014
5 stars hotel with affordable price
Big room, clean hotel, centrally located
Centrally located within pedestrian distance to major city attractions. Suitable for business travellers. But pool area is not representing 5 stars hotel.

Kee O.
Malaysia
09 Mei 2014
Clean, Hugh rooms
Easily accessible, clean and big rooms
The rooms were big and checking in/out was fast, but the mattress were too hard for me and my wife, had backache everyday.

Kerry M.
Australia
07 Mei 2014
Large Room, Modern, Great Pool
Size of Room, Pool and Great Views
We had amazing views of the whole city from our room. Not only that we had a great view from our bath tub. The bathroom was Huge and the room a great size also. I think we had the exec suite and given the price we paid - we were pretty happy with the hotel all round. We generally tend to do the cheaper hotels and basic accommodation. The price we paid for this room was same as basic accommodation but with the luxury room. The only down we had was the room smelt like cigarette smoke.Given it was non smoking room, we were surprised. Windows jarred to only open a fraction (jump proof I would say) and after many requests to have room either changed or perfumed nothing happened. we just dealt with it in the end. And still enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again.

noorhafizah H.
Malaysia
07 Mei 2014
It is a good stay
best hotel in town
Overall I'm very happy with the service and hotel

Kok L.
Malaysia
07 Mei 2014
satisfactory
big rooms, new and centrally located
Satisfactory....hotel staff took a long time to switch my room. Steak at the restaurant was chewy.

Chin L.
Malaysia
06 Mei 2014
Pleasant & relaxing
Close to river front New hotel Big room
Good business facilities with comfortable conference room & good dinning experience.

Chin L.
Malaysia
06 Mei 2014
Relaxing & rejuvenate
Nice location, spacious room & comfortable bed
Very enjoyable with comfortable bed & spacious room.

Kien L.
Malaysia
06 Mei 2014
Good
Comfortable
good

siti Z.
Malaysia
05 Mei 2014
spacious room, luxurious interrior design
within walking distance to main attraction in kuching that is waterfront and shops that sale souvinours made of sarawak, can take small boat to enjoy beatiful scenary of sarawak river day or night
awesomeness in its best


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: