Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 2790 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2790 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4

Beng T.
Malaysia
16 Ogos 2016
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed

RASHID R.
Malaysia
16 Ogos 2016
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant

wong L.
Malaysia
16 Ogos 2016
Unsatisfied
Wifi not working, sauna not working

Pay L.
Malaysia
15 Ogos 2016
Nice, clean Hotel
This hotel is located in the centre of Kuching, easy access to everywhere. Walking distance to tosspot seafood restaurants, very convenient.

Benedict I.
Malaysia
10 Ogos 2016
Will visit again
Next time

Byron T.
Malaysia
10 Ogos 2016
Big room and cosy
Nice & cosy, easy access to surrounding retails and shopping

david M.
United Kingdom
09 Ogos 2016
Pullman Kuching
Staff very slow. Breakfast not that good. Resteraunt at night for dinner was average. The internet not working for the whole 2 days of stay.

norehan I.
Malaysia
08 Ogos 2016
Not a 5 Star at all
Service suck..do look into the many reviews..most complaints are shut off by the word sorry...way too many sorry..zero improvement..

Jonathan Y.
Brunei Darussalam
07 Ogos 2016
Friendly
Staff is friendly and hotel is really central of town and walking distance to most of the location ppl would visit

Windson C.
Malaysia
07 Ogos 2016
Feedback
So far I'm quite happy staying with this hotel. Front desk staffs are well train and good and breakfast buffet serve variety of food. The only thing I would suggest is if they would provide free shuttle service to nearby shopping mall would be perfect.